2016-17 season ticket hockey
Seawolf Mobile Alerts moneymaker
All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ALASKA) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
SpringHill Suites Invitational
Thu, Sep 1 Volleyball WESTMINSTER ALASKA AIRLINES CENTER 7:00 PM GCI 1 & 907 3 - 0(W)
Fri, Sep 2 Volleyball Arkansas Fort Smith vs Rollins at Alaska Airlines Center 9:00 AM UAFS, 3-0
Fri, Sep 2 Volleyball Stanislaus State vs Westminster at Alaska Airlines Center 11:30 AM Stan St, 3-0
Fri, Sep 2 Volleyball ROLLINS ALASKA AIRLINES CENTER 2:00 PM GCI 1 & 907 3 - 0(W)
Fri, Sep 2 Volleyball Arkansas Fort Smith vs Westminster at Alaska Airlines Center 4:30 PM UAFS, 3-0
Fri, Sep 2 Volleyball STANISLAUS STATE ALASKA AIRLINES CENTER 7:30 PM GCI 1 & 907 3 - 0(W)
Sat, Sep 3 Volleyball Westminster vs Rollins at Alaska Airlines Center 9:00 AM Rollins, 3-1
 
Sat, Sep 3 Cross Country NDNU Argo Invite at Belmont, Calif. 9:00 AM M: 1st/3; W: 1st/7
SpringHill Suites Invitational
Sat, Sep 3 Volleyball Stanislaus State vs Arkansas Fort Smith at Alaska Airlines Center 11:30 AM UAFS, 3-1
Sat, Sep 3 Volleyball Rollins vs Stanislaus State at Alaska Airlines Center 4:30 PM Rollins, 3-0
Sat, Sep 3 Volleyball ARKANSAS FORT SMITH ALASKA AIRLINES CENTER 7:30 PM GCI 1 & 907 3 - 2(W)
D2 West Region Volleyball Showcase
Thu, Sep 8 Volleyball Cal State San Bernardino at Sonoma, Calif. 7:00 PM 3 - 2(W)
Fri, Sep 9 Volleyball Dixie State at Sonoma, Calif. 2:00 PM 3 - 1(W)
Sat, Sep 10 Volleyball Cal Baptist at Sonoma, Calif. 9:30 AM 3 - 1(W)
Sat, Sep 10 Volleyball Sonoma State at Sonoma, Calif. 6:30 PM 3 - 0(W)
 
Fri, Sep 16 Volleyball SAINT MARTIN'S * ALASKA AIRLINES CENTER 7:00 PM GCI 1 & 907 3 - 0(W)
Sat, Sep 17 Cross Country UW Sundodger Invite at Seattle, Wash. 8:00 AM M: 2nd/28; W: 6th/29
Sat, Sep 17 Volleyball SEATTLE PACIFIC * ALASKA AIRLINES CENTER 7:00 PM GCI 1 & 907 3 - 0(W)
Thu, Sep 22 Volleyball Western Washington * at Bellingham, Wash. 6:00 PM 3 - 1(W)
Sat, Sep 24 Volleyball Simon Fraser * at Burnaby, British Columbia 6:00 PM 3 - 0(W)
Tue, Sep 27 Volleyball Alaska Fairbanks * at Fairbanks, Alaska 7:00 PM 3 - 0(W)
Fri, Sep 30 Ice Hockey Simon Fraser (ex.) at Palmer, Alaska 7:00 PM
Sat, Oct 1 Volleyball Montana State Billings * at Billings, Mont. 5:00 PM
Sat, Oct 1 Ice Hockey GREEN & GOLD GAME (EX.) WELLS FARGO SPORTS COMPLEX 6:00 PM
Thu, Oct 6 Volleyball WESTERN OREGON * ALASKA AIRLINES CENTER 7:00 PM GCI 1 & 907
Fri, Oct 7 Ice Hockey MINNESOTA SULLIVAN ARENA 7:07 PM GCI Ch. 907
Sat, Oct 8 Cross Country Western Washington Invite at Bellingham, Wash. 9:00 AM
Sat, Oct 8 Volleyball CONCORDIA, ORE. * ALASKA AIRLINES CENTER 2:00 PM GCI 1 & 907
Sat, Oct 8 Ice Hockey ALASKA FAIRBANKS SULLIVAN ARENA 7:07 PM GCI Ch. 907
Sun, Oct 9 Athletics Seawolf Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony Alaska Airlines Center 1:00 PM
Sun, Oct 9 Ice Hockey UAF vs. MINNESOTA at SULLIVAN ARENA 4:07 PM GCI Ch. 907
Thu, Oct 13 Volleyball Central Washington * at Ellensburg, Wash. 6:00 PM
BRICE ALASKA GOAL RUSH
Fri, Oct 14 Ice Hockey Omaha at Fairbanks, Alaska 4:07 PM
Sat, Oct 15 Ice Hockey Canisius at Fairbanks, Alaska 4:07 PM
 
Sat, Oct 15 Volleyball Northwest Nazarene * at Nampa, Idaho 5:00 PM
Thu, Oct 20 Volleyball SIMON FRASER * ALASKA AIRLINES CENTER 7:00 PM GCI 1 & 907
Fri, Oct 21 Men's Basketball GREEN & GOLD GAME (ex.) ALASKA AIRLINES CENTER 7:00 PM
Sat, Oct 22 Cross Country GNAC Championships at Bellingham, Wash. 9:00 AM
Sat, Oct 22 Volleyball WESTERN WASHINGTON * ALASKA AIRLINES CENTER 7:00 PM GCI 1 & 907
Tue, Oct 25 Volleyball ALASKA FAIRBANKS * ALASKA AIRLINES CENTER 7:00 PM GCI 1 & 907
Thu, Oct 27 Volleyball MONTANA STATE BILLINGS * ALASKA AIRLINES CENTER 7:00 PM GCI 1 & 907
Fri, Oct 28 Ice Hockey Bemidji State * at Bemidji, Minn. 4:07 PM
Fri, Oct 28 Men's Basketball SEAWOLF ALUMNI (ex.) ALASKA AIRLINES CENTER 7:00 PM
Sat, Oct 29 Ice Hockey Bemidji State * at Bemidji, Minn. 4:07 PM
* Conference Games

Wells Fargo
Alaska Air
Ford ad slider 2016
GCI
KTVA ad slider
Kendall