All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ALASKA) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
SpringHill Suites Invitational
Thu, Sep 3 Volleyball AZUSA PACIFIC ALASKA AIRLINES CENTER 6:00 PM GCI 1 & 999
Fri, Sep 4 Volleyball Rockhurst vs Cal Poly Pomona at Alaska Airlines Center 9:00 AM
Fri, Sep 4 Volleyball Nebraska Kearney vs Azusa Pacific at Alaska Airlines Center 11:00 AM
Fri, Sep 4 Volleyball ROCKHURST Alaska Airlines Center 2:00 PM GCI 1 & 999
Fri, Sep 4 Volleyball Azusa Pacific vs Cal Poly Pomona at Alaska Airlines Center 4:00 PM
Fri, Sep 4 Volleyball NEBRASKA KEARNEY Alaska Airlines Center 7:00 PM GCI 1 & 999
Sat, Sep 5 Volleyball Azusa Pacific vs Rockhurst at Alaska Airlines Center 9:30 AM
 
Sat, Sep 5 Cross Country Hawaii Big Wave Invitational at Kahuku, Hawaii 9:45 AM
SpringHill Suites Invitational
Sat, Sep 5 Volleyball Nebraska Kearney vs Cal Poly Pomona at Alaska Airlines Center 11:30 AM
Sat, Sep 5 Volleyball Rockhurst vs Nebraska Kearney at Alaska Airlines Center 5:00 PM
Sat, Sep 5 Volleyball CAL POLY POMONA ALASKA AIRLINES CENTER 7:30 PM GCI 1 & 999
GNAC/Pac West Crossover Tournament
Thu, Sep 10 Volleyball Fresno Pacific at Ellensburg, WA 9:00 AM
Fri, Sep 11 Volleyball Point Loma at Ellensburg, WA 8:00 AM
Fri, Sep 11 Volleyball BYU-Hawaii at Ellensburg, WA 5:00 PM
 
Sat, Sep 12 Cross Country Hawaii Pacific Invitational at Kahuku, Hawaii 9:00 AM
GNAC/Pac West Crossover Tournament
Sat, Sep 12 Volleyball Dixie State at Ellensburg, WA 1:30 PM
 
Thu, Sep 17 Volleyball Western Oregon * at Monmouth, OR 6:00 PM
Sat, Sep 19 Volleyball Concordia * at Portland, OR 6:00 PM
Tue, Sep 22 Volleyball Alaska Fairbanks * at Fairbanks, AK 7:00 PM
Thu, Sep 24 Volleyball MONTANA STATE BILLINGS * ALASKA AIRLINES CENTER 7:00 PM
Thu, Oct 1 Volleyball SEATTLE PACIFIC * ALASKA AIRLINES CENTER 7:00 PM
EXHIBITION
Fri, Oct 2 Ice Hockey Mt. Royal at Soldotna, Alaska 7:00 PM
 
Sat, Oct 3 Volleyball SAINT MARTIN'S * ALASKA AIRLINES CENTER 7:00 PM
Sun, Oct 4 Ice Hockey GREEN & GOLD GAME Wells Fargo Sports Complex 4:00 PM
 
Thu, Oct 8 Volleyball Northwest Nazarene * at Nampa, ID 5:00 PM
KENDALL HOCKEY CLASSIC
Fri, Oct 9 Ice Hockey UAF vs. St. Cloud State at Sullivan Arena 5:00 PM
Fri, Oct 9 Ice Hockey ARIZONA STATE Sullivan Arena 8:00 PM
 
Sat, Oct 10 Cross Country Western Washington Classic Invitational at Bellingham, Wash. 9:00 AM
KENDALL HOCKEY CLASSIC
Sat, Oct 10 Ice Hockey UAF vs. Arizona State at Sullivan Arena 4:00 PM
 
Sat, Oct 10 Volleyball Central Washington * at Ellensburg, WA 6:00 PM
KENDALL HOCKEY CLASSIC
Sat, Oct 10 Ice Hockey ST. CLOUD STATE Sullivan Arena 7:00 PM
 
Thu, Oct 15 Volleyball WESTERN WASHINGTON * ALASKA AIRLINES CENTER 7:00 PM
BRICE ALASKA GOAL RUSH
Fri, Oct 16 Ice Hockey RPI at Fairbanks, Alaska 4:07 PM
Sat, Oct 17 Ice Hockey American International at Fairbanks, Alaska 4:07 PM
 
Sat, Oct 17 Volleyball SIMON FRASER * ALASKA AIRLINES CENTER 7:00 PM
Tue, Oct 20 Volleyball ALASKA FAIRBANKS * ALASKA AIRLINES CENTER 7:00 PM
Fri, Oct 23 Ice Hockey Alabama Huntsville * at Huntsville, Ala. 4:07 PM
Sat, Oct 24 Cross Country GNAC Championships at Bellingham, Wash. 9:00 AM
Sat, Oct 24 Ice Hockey Alabama Huntsville * at Huntsville, Ala. 4:07 PM
Sat, Oct 24 Volleyball Montana State Billings * at Billings, MT 5:00 PM
CCA D2 Tip-Off Classic
Fri, Oct 30 Women's Basketball William Jewell at Anaheim, CA 12:30 PM
 
Fri, Oct 30 Volleyball Saint Martin's * at Lacey, WA 6:00 PM
CCA D2 Tip-Off Classic
Fri, Oct 30 Men's Basketball Upper Iowa at Anaheim, CA 7:30 PM
Sat, Oct 31 Men's Basketball Cal Baptist at Anaheim, CA 12:30 PM
 
Sat, Oct 31 Ice Hockey BOWLING GREEN * Sullivan Arena 2:07 PM
Sat, Oct 31 Volleyball Seattle Pacific * at Seattle, WA 6:00 PM
CCA D2 Tip-Off Classic
Sat, Oct 31 Women's Basketball Cal State Dominguez Hills at Anaheim, CA 7:30 PM
* Conference Games

Wells Fargo
Alaska Air
KTVA ad slider
GCI
Kendall