vb summer camps 2016 moneymaker
All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ALASKA) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sat, Jan 2 Men's Basketball Saint Martin's * at Lacey, WA 6:00 PM 91 - 74(W)
UTAH INVITATIONAL
Mon, Jan 4 Skiing Slalom at Park City, Utah All Day Results
Tue, Jan 5 Skiing Women's Giant Slalom at Park City, Utah All Day Results
Wed, Jan 6 Skiing Men's Giant Slalom at Park City, Utah All Day Results
 
Thu, Jan 7 Men's Basketball SIMON FRASER * ALASKA AIRLINES CENTER 5:15 PM 96 - 83(W)
Thu, Jan 7 Women's Basketball WESTERN OREGON * ALASKA AIRLINES CENTER 7:30 PM 90 - 39(W)
Fri, Jan 8 Ice Hockey BEMIDJI STATE * Sullivan Arena 7:07 PM GCI 1 & 999 3 - 6(L)
NCAA ALPINE QUALIFIER
Sat, Jan 9 Skiing Giant Slalom at Big Sky, Mont. All Day Results
 
Sat, Jan 9 Women's Basketball CONCORDIA (OR) * ALASKA AIRLINES CENTER 12:00 PM GCI 1 & 999 76 - 49(W)
Sat, Jan 9 Men's Basketball WESTERN WASHINGTON * ALASKA AIRLINES CENTER 2:15 PM 87 - 84(W)
Sat, Jan 9 Ice Hockey BEMIDJI STATE * Sullivan Arena 7:07 PM GCI 1 & 999 1 - 5(L)
UTAH INVITATIONAL
Sun, Jan 10 Skiing 5K/10K Freestyle at Soldier Hollow, Utah All Day Results
MONTANA STATE INVITATIONAL
Sun, Jan 10 Skiing Giant Slalom at Big Sky, Mont. All Day Results
UTAH INVITATIONAL
Mon, Jan 11 Skiing 10K/15K Classic at Soldier Hollow, Utah All Day Results
MONTANA STATE INVITATIONAL
Mon, Jan 11 Skiing Slalom at Big Sky, Mont. All Day Results
 
Tue, Jan 12 Men's Basketball MONTANA STATE BILLINGS * ALASKA AIRLINES CENTER 7:00 PM 81 - 61(W)
Thu, Jan 14 Women's Basketball Central Washington * at Ellensburg, WA 6:00 PM 66 - 42(W)
INDOOR
Fri, Jan 15 Track & Field Ed Jacoby Invitational and Multis at Nampa, Idaho All Day Results
Sat, Jan 16 Track & Field University of Washington Preview at Seattle, Wash. All Day Results
Sat, Jan 16 Track & Field Ed Jacoby Invitational and Multis at Nampa, Idaho All Day Results
 
Sat, Jan 16 Ice Hockey Lake Superior State * at Sault Ste. Marie, Mich. 3:07 PM 2 - 4(L)
Sat, Jan 16 Women's Basketball Northwest Nazarene * at Nampa, ID 5:00 PM 95 - 71(W)
Sat, Jan 16 Men's Basketball Alaska Fairbanks * at Fairbanks, AK 7:00 PM 100 - 91(W) OT
MONTANA STATE INVITATIONAL
Sun, Jan 17 Skiing 5K/10K Freestyle at Bozeman, Mont. All Day Results
 
Sun, Jan 17 Ice Hockey Lake Superior State * at Sault Ste. Marie, Mich. 1:07 PM 3 - 1(W)
MONTANA STATE INVITATIONAL
Mon, Jan 18 Skiing 15K/20K Classic at Bozeman, Mont. All Day Results
 
Thu, Jan 21 Ice Hockey Bowling Green * at Bowling Green, Ohio 3:07 PM 2 - 6(L)
Thu, Jan 21 Men's Basketball Western Oregon * at Monmouth, OR 6:30 PM 66 - 76(L)
Thu, Jan 21 Women's Basketball SEATTLE PACIFIC * ALASKA AIRLINES CENTER 7:00 PM 82 - 47(W)
COLORADO INVITATIONAL
Fri, Jan 22 Skiing Slalom at Steamboat Springs, Colo. All Day Results
 
Fri, Jan 22 Ice Hockey Bowling Green * at Bowling Green, Ohio 3:07 PM 2 - 6(L)
COLORADO INVITATIONAL
Sat, Jan 23 Skiing Giant Slalom - 5K/10K Freestyle at Steamboat Springs, Colo. All Day Results
 
Sat, Jan 23 Gymnastics Bowling Green at Bowling Green, OH 2:00 PM L, 194.075-191.500
Sat, Jan 23 Men's Basketball Concordia (OR) * at Portland, OR 6:30 PM 90 - 71(W)
Sat, Jan 23 Women's Basketball SAINT MARTIN'S * ALASKA AIRLINES CENTER 7:00 PM 78 - 52(W)
COLORADO INVITATIONAL
Sun, Jan 24 Skiing Giant Slalom (NCAA Qualifier) - 15K/20K Classic at Steamboat Springs, Colo. All Day Results
 
Tue, Jan 26 Women's Basketball Alaska Fairbanks * at Fairbanks, AK 7:00 PM 82 - 56(W)
Thu, Jan 28 Men's Basketball SAINT MARTIN'S * ALASKA AIRLINES CENTER 7:00 PM 70 - 73(L)
INDOOR
Fri, Jan 29 Track & Field University of Washington Invite at Seattle, Wash. All Day Results
 
Fri, Jan 29 Ice Hockey ALABAMA HUNTSVILLE * Sullivan Arena 7:07 PM GCI 1 & 999 1 - 2(L)
INDOOR
Sat, Jan 30 Track & Field University of Washington Invite at Seattle, Wash. All Day Results
 
Sat, Jan 30 Men's Basketball SEATTLE PACIFIC * ALASKA AIRLINES CENTER 2:00 PM 71 - 74(L)
Sat, Jan 30 Women's Basketball Montana State Billings * at Billings, MT 5:00 PM 85 - 73(W)
Sat, Jan 30 Ice Hockey ALABAMA HUNTSVILLE * Sullivan Arena 7:07 PM 4 - 3(W)
Thu, Feb 4 Women's Basketball Concordia (OR) * at Portland, OR 6:00 PM 59 - 32(W)
Thu, Feb 4 Men's Basketball Western Washington * at Bellingham, WA 6:00 PM 108 - 105(W) 2OT
Fri, Feb 5 Ice Hockey Northern Michigan * at Marquette, Mich. 3:07 PM 2 - 3(L)
Sat, Feb 6 Ice Hockey Northern Michigan * at Marquette, Mich. 3:07 PM 4 - 5(L)
Sat, Feb 6 Women's Basketball Western Oregon * at Monmouth, OR 6:00 PM 77 - 42(W)
Sat, Feb 6 Men's Basketball Simon Fraser * at Burnaby, BC 6:00 PM 86 - 66(W)
Sat, Feb 6 Gymnastics BRIGHAM YOUNG ALASKA AIRLINES CENTER 7:00 PM GCI 1 & 999 L, 191.100-195.575
Tue, Feb 9 Men's Basketball Montana State Billings * at Billings, MT 5:00 PM 71 - 90(L)
Thu, Feb 11 Women's Basketball NORTHWEST NAZARENE * ALASKA AIRLINES CENTER 5:15 PM GCI 1 & 999
Thu, Feb 11 Men's Basketball ALASKA FAIRBANKS * ALASKA AIRLINES CENTER 7:30 PM GCI 1 & 999
INDOOR
Fri, Feb 12 Track & Field Husky Classic at Seattle, Wash. All Day
 
Fri, Feb 12 Gymnastics Navy Pier Invitational at Chicago, IL 4:30 PM
INDOOR
Sat, Feb 13 Track & Field Husky Classic at Seattle, Wash. All Day
 
Sat, Feb 13 Women's Basketball CENTRAL WASHINGTON * ALASKA AIRLINES CENTER 2:00 PM GCI 1 & 999
INDOOR
Sun, Feb 14 Track & Field University of Washington Open at Seattle, Wash. All Day
 
Sun, Feb 14 Gymnastics Illinois-Chicago at Chicago, IL 11:00 AM
Thu, Feb 18 Women's Basketball Saint Martin's * at Lacey, WA 4:15 PM
Thu, Feb 18 Men's Basketball CONCORDIA (OR) * ALASKA AIRLINES CENTER 7:00 PM GCI 1 & 999
INDOOR
Fri, Feb 19 Track & Field GNAC Indoor Championships at Nampa, Idaho All Day
 
Fri, Feb 19 Ice Hockey LAKE SUPERIOR STATE * Sullivan Arena 7:07 PM GCI 1 & 999
INDOOR
Sat, Feb 20 Track & Field GNAC Indoor Championships at Nampa, Idaho All Day
NEW MEXICO INVITATIONAL
Sat, Feb 20 Skiing Slalom - 3x5K Classic Relay at Red River, N.M. All Day
 
Sat, Feb 20 Men's Basketball WESTERN OREGON * ALASKA AIRLINES CENTER 2:00 PM GCI 1 & 999
Sat, Feb 20 Women's Basketball Seattle Pacific * at Seattle, WA 5:00 PM
Sat, Feb 20 Ice Hockey LAKE SUPERIOR STATE * Sullivan Arena 7:07 PM GCI 1 & 999
NEW MEXICO INVITATIONAL
Sun, Feb 21 Skiing Slalom - 10K/10K Freestyle at Red River, N.M. All Day
 
Thu, Feb 25 Men's Basketball Northwest Nazarene * at Nampa, ID 5:30 PM
Thu, Feb 25 Women's Basketball WESTERN WASHINGTON * ALASKA AIRLINES CENTER 7:00 PM GCI 1 & 999
RMISA / NCAA WEST REGIONAL CHAMPIONSHIPS
Fri, Feb 26 Skiing Giant Slalom - 5K/10K Freestyle at Beaver Creek/Minturn, Colo. All Day
 
Fri, Feb 26 Gymnastics Seattle Pacific (w/ San Jose State) at Seattle, WA 6:00 PM
Fri, Feb 26 Ice Hockey MINNESOTA STATE * Sullivan Arena 7:07 PM GCI 1 & 999
RMISA / NCAA WEST REGIONAL CHAMPIONSHIPS
Sat, Feb 27 Skiing Slalom/15K/20K Classic at Beaver Creek/Minturn, Colo. All Day
 
Sat, Feb 27 Women's Basketball SIMON FRASER * ALASKA AIRLINES CENTER 2:00 PM GCI 1 & 999
Sat, Feb 27 Men's Basketball Central Washington * at Ellensburg, WA 6:30 PM
Sat, Feb 27 Ice Hockey MINNESOTA STATE * Sullivan Arena 7:07 PM GCI 1 & 999
Sun, Feb 28 Gymnastics UC Davis at Davis, CA 12:00 PM
* Conference Games

Wells Fargo
Alaska Air
KTVA ad slider
GCI
Kendall