Tickets
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
March 2014 - April 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Score Media
 Sat, Mar 1  T&F  Seattle Pacific Final Qualifier  at Seattle, Wash. Recap
 Sat, Mar 1  WBB  Montana State Billings *  at Billings, Mont. 72 - 75 (L)
STATS
 Sun, Mar 2  GYM  LINDENWOOD  WELLS FARGO SPORTS COMPLEX L, 189.700-192.700
STATS
Play Video Clip Photo Gallery Live Stats
 Wed, Mar 5  SKI  Giant Slalom
NCAA Skiing Championships
 at Park City, Utah 6th, 62 pts Live Stats
 Wed, Mar 5  MBB  Western Oregon
GNAC Men's Basketball Championships
 at Lacey, Wash. 88 - 94 (L)
STATS
Photo Gallery
 Wed, Mar 5  WBB  Saint Martin's
Great Northwest Athletic Conference Tournament
 at Lacey, Wash. 48 - 58 (L)
STATS
FM-93.7 Photo Gallery
 Thu, Mar 6  SKI  5/10 Classical
NCAA Skiing Championships
 at Midway, Utah 9th, 94 pts
 Fri, Mar 7  GYM  Sacramento State (w/ UC Davis)  at Sacramento, Calif. 3rd of 3, 188.550
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Mar 7  HKY  Alaska Fairbanks *
ALASKA AIRLINES GOVERNOR'S CUP
 at Fairbanks, AK 2 - 7 (L)
STATS
Photo Gallery Live Stats
 Sat, Mar 8  SKI  Slalom & 15/20 Freestyle
NCAA Skiing Championships
 at Park City & Midway, Utah 8th, 235 pts
 Sat, Mar 8  T&F  UNLV Invitational
Outdoor Track & Field
 at Las Vegas, Nev. Recap
 Sat, Mar 8  HKY  Alaska Fairbanks *
ALASKA AIRLINES GOVERNOR'S CUP
 at Fairbanks, AK 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Thu, Mar 13  HKY  Alaska Fairbanks
WCHA First Round
 at Fairbanks, AK 2 - 3 (L)
STATS
GCI Ch. 1
Photo Gallery Live Stats
 Fri, Mar 14  T&F  NCAA Div. II Indoor Championships
Indoor Track & Field
 at Winston-Salem, N.C. Recap Photo Gallery Live Stats
 Fri, Mar 14  T&F  Occidental/Ben Brown Invite
Outdoor Track & Field
 at Eagle Rock/Fullerton, Calif. Recap Live Stats
 Fri, Mar 14  WBB  Cal Poly Pomona
NCAA Div. II West Regional Championships
 at Pomona, Calif. 56 - 60 (L)
STATS
FM-93.7 Play Video Clip Photo Gallery
 Fri, Mar 14  HKY  Alaska Fairbanks
WCHA First Round
 at Fairbanks, AK 2 - 1 (W)
STATS
GCI Ch. 1
Live Stats
 Sat, Mar 15  T&F  NCAA Div. II Indoor Championships
Indoor Track & Field
 at Winston-Salem, N.C. Recap Live Stats
 Sat, Mar 15  T&F  Ben Brown Invite
Outdoor Track & Field
 at Fullerton, Calif. Recap Live Stats
 Sat, Mar 15  HKY  Alaska Fairbanks
WCHA First Round
 at Fairbanks, AK 5 - 4 (W)
STATS
GCI Ch. 1
Live Stats
 Fri, Mar 21  HKY  Ferris State
WCHA Final Five
 at Grand Rapids, Mich. 4 - 5 (L) OT
STATS
Fox Sports North
Live Stats
 Sat, Mar 22  GYM  MPSF Championships  at Davis, Calif. 6th of 6, 192.200
STATS
 Sat, Mar 29  T&F  Willamette Invite
Outdoor Track & Field
 at Salem, Ore. Recap
 Fri, Apr 4  T&F  Stanford / SFS Carnival
Outdoor Track & Field
 at San Francisco, Calif. Recap Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 5  T&F  Stanford / SFS Carnival
Outdoor Track & Field
 at San Francisco, Calif. Recap Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 5  GYM  NCAA Div. I West Regional Championships  at Seattle, Wash. Bryan, 37.300
 Thu, Apr 10  T&F  Mondo Multi
Outdoor Track & Field
 at Sacramento, Calif. Recap
 Fri, Apr 11  T&F  Mondo Multi
Outdoor Track & Field
 at Sacramento, Calif. Recap
 Thu, Apr 17  T&F  Mt. SAC Relays
Outdoor Track & Field
 at Walnut, Calif. Recap Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 18  T&F  Mt. SAC Relays & Byran Clay Invite
Outdoor Track & Field
 at Walnut & Azusa, Calif. Recap Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 19  T&F   Beach Invitational
Outdoor Track & Field
 at Cerritos, Calif. Recap Live Stats
 Mon, Apr 28  T&F  GNAC Outdoor Multis Championships
Outdoor Track & Field
 at Ellensburg, Wash.
 Tue, Apr 29  T&F  GNAC Outdoor Multis Championships
Outdoor Track & Field
 at Ellensburg, Wash.

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
advertisement
Wells Fargo
Alaska Air
GCI
Kendall
KTUU