All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ALASKA) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Thu, Feb 4 Women's Basketball Concordia (OR) * at Portland, OR 6:00 PM 59 - 32(W)
Thu, Feb 4 Men's Basketball Western Washington * at Bellingham, WA 6:00 PM 108 - 105(W) 2OT
Fri, Feb 5 Ice Hockey Northern Michigan * at Marquette, Mich. 3:07 PM 2 - 3(L)
Sat, Feb 6 Ice Hockey Northern Michigan * at Marquette, Mich. 3:07 PM 4 - 5(L)
Sat, Feb 6 Women's Basketball Western Oregon * at Monmouth, OR 6:00 PM 77 - 42(W)
Sat, Feb 6 Men's Basketball Simon Fraser * at Burnaby, BC 6:00 PM 86 - 66(W)
Sat, Feb 6 Gymnastics BRIGHAM YOUNG ALASKA AIRLINES CENTER 7:00 PM GCI 1 & 999 L, 191.100-195.575
Tue, Feb 9 Men's Basketball Montana State Billings * at Billings, MT 5:00 PM
Thu, Feb 11 Women's Basketball NORTHWEST NAZARENE * ALASKA AIRLINES CENTER 5:15 PM GCI 1 & 999
Thu, Feb 11 Men's Basketball ALASKA FAIRBANKS * ALASKA AIRLINES CENTER 7:30 PM GCI 1 & 999
INDOOR
Fri, Feb 12 Track & Field Husky Classic at Seattle, Wash. All Day
 
Fri, Feb 12 Gymnastics Navy Pier Invitational at Chicago, IL 4:00 PM
INDOOR
Sat, Feb 13 Track & Field Husky Classic at Seattle, Wash. All Day
 
Sat, Feb 13 Women's Basketball CENTRAL WASHINGTON * ALASKA AIRLINES CENTER 2:00 PM GCI 1 & 999
INDOOR
Sun, Feb 14 Track & Field University of Washington Open at Seattle, Wash. All Day
 
Sun, Feb 14 Gymnastics Illinois-Chicago at Chicago, IL 11:00 AM
Thu, Feb 18 Women's Basketball Saint Martin's * at Lacey, WA 4:15 PM
Thu, Feb 18 Men's Basketball CONCORDIA (OR) * ALASKA AIRLINES CENTER 7:00 PM GCI 1 & 999
INDOOR
Fri, Feb 19 Track & Field GNAC Indoor Championships at Nampa, Idaho All Day
 
Fri, Feb 19 Ice Hockey LAKE SUPERIOR STATE * Sullivan Arena 7:07 PM GCI 1 & 999
INDOOR
Sat, Feb 20 Track & Field GNAC Indoor Championships at Nampa, Idaho All Day
NEW MEXICO INVITATIONAL
Sat, Feb 20 Skiing Slalom - 3x5K Classic Relay at Red River, N.M. All Day
 
Sat, Feb 20 Men's Basketball WESTERN OREGON * ALASKA AIRLINES CENTER 2:00 PM GCI 1 & 999
Sat, Feb 20 Women's Basketball Seattle Pacific * at Seattle, WA 5:00 PM
Sat, Feb 20 Ice Hockey LAKE SUPERIOR STATE * Sullivan Arena 7:07 PM GCI 1 & 999
NEW MEXICO INVITATIONAL
Sun, Feb 21 Skiing Slalom - 10K/10K Freestyle at Red River, N.M. All Day
 
Thu, Feb 25 Men's Basketball Northwest Nazarene * at Nampa, ID 5:30 PM
Thu, Feb 25 Women's Basketball WESTERN WASHINGTON * ALASKA AIRLINES CENTER 7:00 PM GCI 1 & 999
RMISA / NCAA WEST REGIONAL CHAMPIONSHIPS
Fri, Feb 26 Skiing Giant Slalom - 5K/10K Freestyle at Beaver Creek/Minturn, Colo. All Day
 
Fri, Feb 26 Gymnastics Seattle Pacific (w/ San Jose State) at Seattle, WA 6:00 PM
Fri, Feb 26 Ice Hockey MINNESOTA STATE * Sullivan Arena 7:07 PM GCI 1 & 999
RMISA / NCAA WEST REGIONAL CHAMPIONSHIPS
Sat, Feb 27 Skiing Slalom/15K/20K Classic at Beaver Creek/Minturn, Colo. All Day
 
Sat, Feb 27 Women's Basketball SIMON FRASER * ALASKA AIRLINES CENTER 2:00 PM GCI 1 & 999
Sat, Feb 27 Men's Basketball Central Washington * at Ellensburg, WA 6:30 PM
Sat, Feb 27 Ice Hockey MINNESOTA STATE * Sullivan Arena 7:07 PM GCI 1 & 999
Sun, Feb 28 Gymnastics UC Davis at Davis, CA 12:00 PM
GNAC Championships
Wed, Mar 2 -
 Sat, Mar 05
Women's Basketball To Be Determined at Lacey, WA TBA
Thu, Mar 3 -
 Sat, Mar 05
Men's Basketball To Be Determined at Lacey, WA TBA
ALASKA AIRLINES GOVERNOR'S CUP
Fri, Mar 4 Ice Hockey Alaska Fairbanks * at Fairbanks, Alaska 7:07 PM
Sat, Mar 5 Ice Hockey Alaska Fairbanks * at Fairbanks, Alaska 7:07 PM
NCAA CHAMPIONSHIPS
Wed, Mar 9 Skiing Giant Slalom at Steamboat Springs, Colo. All Day
Thu, Mar 10 Skiing 5K/10K Freestyle at Steamboat Springs, Colo. All Day
OUTDOOR
Fri, Mar 11 Track & Field Occidental / Ben Brown Invitational at Eagle Rock / Fullerton, Calif. All Day
NCAA CHAMPIONSHIPS
Fri, Mar 11 Skiing Slalom at Steamboat Springs, Colo. All Day
INDOOR
Fri, Mar 11 Track & Field NCAA Div. II Indoor Championships at Pittsburg, Kans. All Day
NCAA Div. II West Regional Championships
Fri, Mar 11 -
 Mon, Mar 14
Women's Basketball To Be Determined at TBD TBA
Fri, Mar 11 -
 Mon, Mar 14
Men's Basketball To Be Determined at TBD TBA
 
Fri, Mar 11 Gymnastics AIR FORCE ALASKA AIRLINES CENTER 7:00 PM GCI 1 & 999
INDOOR
Sat, Mar 12 Track & Field NCAA Div. II Indoor Championships at Pittsburg, Kans. All Day
OUTDOOR
Sat, Mar 12 Track & Field Ben Brown Invitational at Fullerton, Calif. All Day
NCAA CHAMPIONSHIPS
Sat, Mar 12 Skiing 15K/20K Classic at Steamboat Springs, Colo. All Day
 
Sun, Mar 13 Gymnastics AIR FORCE ALASKA AIRLINES CENTER 2:00 PM GCI 1 & 999
OUTDOOR
Wed, Mar 16 Track & Field ASU Spring Break Multi-Event at San Angelo, Texas All Day
Thu, Mar 17 Track & Field ASU Spring Break Multi-Event at San Angelo, Texas All Day
 
Sat, Mar 19 Gymnastics MPSF Championships at Sacramento, CA 5:00 PM
Tue, Mar 22 -
 Fri, Mar 25
Women's Basketball NCAA Div. II Elite Eight at Sioux Falls, SD TBA
Wed, Mar 23 -
 Sat, Mar 26
Men's Basketball NCAA Div. II Elite Eight at Frisco, TX TBA
OUTDOOR
Sat, Mar 26 Track & Field Willamette Invitational at Salem, Ore. All Day
* Conference Games

Wells Fargo
Alaska Air
KTVA ad slider
GCI
Kendall