stop
OFFICIAL SITE OF
SEAWOLF ATHLETICS
All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM Event LOCATION TIME (ALASKA) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS Info
Thu, Jan 5 Men's Basketball Simon Fraser * at Burnaby, British Columbia 6:00 PM 77 - 47(W)
Thu, Jan 5 Women's Basketball Western Oregon * at Monmouth, Ore. 6:00 PM 105 - 62(W)
Fri, Jan 6 Ice Hockey Ferris State * SULLIVAN ARENA 7:07 PM GCI Ch. 907 4 - 1(W)
Utah Invitational
Sat, Jan 7 Skiing Freestyle (10/15K) at Midway, Utah All Day 6th (10)
NCAA Alpine Qualifier
Sat, Jan 7 Skiing Giant Slalom at Big Sky, Mont. All Day No Team Score
 
Sat, Jan 7 Women's Basketball Concordia, Ore. * at Portland, Ore. 11:00 AM 67 - 58(W)
Sat, Jan 7 Men's Basketball Western Washington * at Bellingham, Wash. 6:00 PM 84 - 91(L)
Sat, Jan 7 Ice Hockey Ferris State * SULLIVAN ARENA 7:07 PM GCI Ch. 907 2 - 2(T)
Montana State Invitational
Sun, Jan 8 Skiing Giant Slalom at Big Sky, Mont. All Day 7th (10)
Utah Invitational
Sun, Jan 8 Skiing Classical (Sprint) at Midway, Utah All Day 6th (10)
Montana State Invitational
Mon, Jan 9 Skiing Slalom at Big Sky, Mont. All Day 7th (10)
 
Tue, Jan 10 Men's Basketball Alaska Fairbanks * Alaska Airlines Center 7:00 PM GCI 1 & 907 76 - 63(W)
Wed, Jan 11 Gymnastics William & Mary at Williamsburg, Va. 3:00 PM L, 188.950-191.325
Thu, Jan 12 Men's Basketball Montana State Billings * at Billings, Mont. 5:30 PM 68 - 69(L)
Thu, Jan 12 Women's Basketball Central Washington * Alaska Airlines Center 7:00 PM GCI 1 & 907 86 - 48(W)
Utah Invitational
Fri, Jan 13 Skiing Giant Slalom at Huntsville, Utah All Day 6th (10)
 
Fri, Jan 13 Ice Hockey Michigan Tech * at Houghton, Mich. 3:07 PM 3 - 3(T)
INDOOR SEASON
Sat, Jan 14 Track & Field UW Preview at Seattle, Wash. All Day
Montana State Invitational
Sat, Jan 14 Skiing Freestyle (5/10K) at Bozeman, Mont. All Day 6th (10)
Utah Invitational
Sat, Jan 14 Skiing Slalom at Huntsville, Utah All Day 6th (10)
 
Sat, Jan 14 Gymnastics Maryland at College Park, Md. 12:00 PM 4th of 4, 188.175
Sat, Jan 14 Ice Hockey Michigan Tech * at Houghton, Mich. 3:07 PM 1 - 1(T)
Sat, Jan 14 Women's Basketball Northwest Nazarene * Alaska Airlines Center 7:00 PM GCI 1 & 907 101 - 69(W)
Montana State Invitational
Sun, Jan 15 Skiing Classical (15/20K) at Bozeman, Mont. All Day 6th (10)
RMISA Alpine Qualifier
Sun, Jan 15 Skiing Slalom at Huntsville, Utah All Day 6th (10)
 
Thu, Jan 19 Women's Basketball Seattle Pacific * at Seattle, Wash. 6:00 PM 71 - 62(W)
Thu, Jan 19 Men's Basketball Western Oregon * Alaska Airlines Center 7:00 PM GCI 1 & 907 81 - 73(W)
Fri, Jan 20 Ice Hockey Northern Michigan * at Marquette, Mich. 3:07 PM 1 - 6(L)
Fri, Jan 20 Gymnastics Wisconsin Stout Alaska Airlines Center 7:00 PM GCI 1 & 907 W, 188.200-184.425
Sat, Jan 21 Ice Hockey Northern Michigan * at Marquette, Mich. 3:07 PM 0 - 4(L)
Sat, Jan 21 Women's Basketball Saint Martin's * at Lacey, Wash. 6:00 PM 78 - 41(W)
Sat, Jan 21 Men's Basketball Concordia (Ore.) * Alaska Airlines Center 7:00 PM GCI 1 & 907 77 - 75(W)
Mon, Jan 23 Gymnastics Wisconsin Stout Alaska Airlines Center 7:00 PM GCI 1 & 907 W, 189.350-188.350
Tue, Jan 24 Women's Basketball Alaska * Alaska Airlines Center 7:00 PM GCI 1 & 907
Seawolf Invitational
Wed, Jan 25 Skiing Giant Slalom Girdwood, Alaska 10:30 AM
UAA Invitational
Thu, Jan 26 Skiing Giant Slalom Girdwood, Alaska 10:30 AM
 
Thu, Jan 26 Men's Basketball Saint Martin's * at Lacey, Wash. 6:00 PM
Thu, Jan 26 Women's Basketball Montana State Billings * Alaska Airlines Center 7:00 PM GCI 1 & 907
INDOOR SEASON
Fri, Jan 27 Track & Field Husky Invitational / Multis at Seattle, Wash. All Day
Seawolf Invitational
Fri, Jan 27 Skiing Slalom Girdwood, Alaska 3:30 PM
INDOOR SEASON
Sat, Jan 28 Track & Field Husky Invitational / Multis at Seattle, Wash. All Day
UAA Invitational
Sat, Jan 28 Skiing Slalom Girdwood, Alaska 10:30 AM
 
Sat, Jan 28 Men's Basketball Seattle-Pacific * at Seattle, Wash. 6:00 PM
Thu, Feb 2 Women's Basketball Concordia University (Ore.) * Alaska Airlines Center 5:15 PM GCI 1 & 907
Thu, Feb 2 Men's Basketball Western Washington * Alaska Airlines Center 7:30 PM GCI 1 & 907
Fri, Feb 3 Gymnastics Sacramento State at Sacramento, Calif. 6:00 PM
Fri, Feb 3 Ice Hockey Minnesota State, Mankato * SULLIVAN ARENA 7:07 PM GCI Ch. 907
Sat, Feb 4 Women's Basketball Western Oregon * Alaska Airlines Center 1:00 PM GCI 1 & 907
Sat, Feb 4 Men's Basketball Simon Fraser * Alaska Airlines Center 3:15 PM GCI 1 & 907
Sat, Feb 4 Ice Hockey Minnesota State, Mankato * SULLIVAN ARENA 7:07 PM GCI Ch. 907
Seawolf Invitational
Tue, Feb 7 Skiing Freestyle Sprint Kincaid Park 12:00 PM
 
Tue, Feb 7 Men's Basketball Alaska * at Fairbanks, Alaska 7:00 PM
Seawolf Invitational
Wed, Feb 8 Skiing Classic 4x5K Mixed Gender Relay Girdwood, Alaska 11:00 AM
 
Thu, Feb 9 Women's Basketball Northwest Nazarene * at Nampa, Idaho 5:00 PM
INDOOR SEASON
Fri, Feb 10 Track & Field Husky Classic at Seattle, Wash. All Day
 
Fri, Feb 10 Ice Hockey Lake Superior State * at Sault Ste. Marie, Mich. 3:07 PM
INDOOR SEASON
Sat, Feb 11 Track & Field Husky Classic at Seattle, Wash. All Day
UAA Invitational
Sat, Feb 11 Skiing 5/10K Classical Kincaid Park 9:30 AM
 
Sat, Feb 11 Ice Hockey Lake Superior State * at Sault Ste. Marie, Mich. 3:07 PM
Sat, Feb 11 Women's Basketball Central Washington * at Ellensburg, Wash. 4:00 PM
Sat, Feb 11 Men's Basketball Montana State Billings * Alaska Airlines Center 7:00 PM GCI 1 & 907
INDOOR SEASON
Sun, Feb 12 Track & Field UW Open at Seattle, Wash. All Day
UAA Invitational
Sun, Feb 12 Skiing 15/20K Freestyle Kincaid Park 9:30 AM
 
Thu, Feb 16 Women's Basketball Saint Martin's * Alaska Airlines Center 7:00 PM GCI 1 & 907
Thu, Feb 16 Men's Basketball Concordia University (Ore.) * at Portland, Ore. 7:15 PM
INDOOR SEASON
Fri, Feb 17 Track & Field GNAC Indoor Championships at Nampa, Idaho All Day
 
Fri, Feb 17 Ice Hockey Ferris State * at Big Rapids, Mich. 3:07 PM
Fri, Feb 17 Gymnastics UC Davis at Davis, Calif. 6:00 PM
INDOOR SEASON
Sat, Feb 18 Track & Field GNAC Indoor Championships at Nampa, Idaho All Day
 
Sat, Feb 18 Ice Hockey Ferris State * at Big Rapids, Mich. 3:07 PM
Sat, Feb 18 Women's Basketball Seattle-Pacific * Alaska Airlines Center 5:00 PM GCI 1 & 907
Sat, Feb 18 Men's Basketball Western Oregon * at Monmouth, Ore. 6:30 PM
Sun, Feb 19 Gymnastics UC Davis at Davis, Calif. 1:00 PM
Thu, Feb 23 Women's Basketball Western Washington * at Bellingham, Wash. 6:00 PM
Thu, Feb 23 Men's Basketball Northwest Nazarene * Alaska Airlines Center 7:00 PM GCI 1 & 907
RMISA/NCAA West Regional Championships
Fri, Feb 24 Skiing Giant Slalom at Beaver Creek, Colo. All Day
ALASKA AIRLINES GOVERNOR'S CUP
Fri, Feb 24 Ice Hockey ALASKA FAIRBANKS * SULLIVAN ARENA 7:07 PM GCI Ch. 907
RMISA/NCAA West Regional Championships
Sat, Feb 25 Skiing Slalom & 5/10K Classical at Beaver Creek/Minturn, Colo. All Day
Sat, Feb 25 Skiing 15/20K Freestyle at Minturn, Colo. All Day
 
Sat, Feb 25 Men's Basketball Central Washington * Alaska Airlines Center 3:00 PM GCI 1 & 907
Sat, Feb 25 Women's Basketball Simon Fraser * at Burnaby, British Columbia 4:15 PM
ALASKA AIRLINES GOVERNOR'S CUP
Sat, Feb 25 Ice Hockey ALASKA FAIRBANKS * SULLIVAN ARENA 7:07 PM GCI Ch. 907
* Conference Games