stop
OFFICIAL SITE OF
SEAWOLF ATHLETICS
All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM Event LOCATION TIME (ALASKA) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS Info
Thu, Feb 2 Women's Basketball Concordia University (Ore.) * Alaska Airlines Center 5:15 PM GCI 1 & 907
Thu, Feb 2 Men's Basketball Western Washington * Alaska Airlines Center 7:30 PM GCI 1 & 907
Fri, Feb 3 Gymnastics Sacramento State at Sacramento, Calif. 6:00 PM
Fri, Feb 3 Ice Hockey Minnesota State, Mankato * SULLIVAN ARENA 7:07 PM GCI Ch. 907
Sat, Feb 4 Women's Basketball Western Oregon * Alaska Airlines Center 1:00 PM GCI 1 & 907
Sat, Feb 4 Men's Basketball Simon Fraser * Alaska Airlines Center 3:15 PM GCI 1 & 907
Sat, Feb 4 Ice Hockey Minnesota State, Mankato * SULLIVAN ARENA 7:07 PM GCI Ch. 907
Seawolf Invitational
Tue, Feb 7 Skiing 4x5K Mixed Gender Relay Kincaid Park All Day
 
Tue, Feb 7 Men's Basketball Alaska * at Fairbanks, Alaska 7:00 PM
Seawolf Invitational
Wed, Feb 8 Skiing Freestyle Kincaid Park All Day
 
Thu, Feb 9 Women's Basketball Northwest Nazarene * at Nampa, Idaho 5:00 PM
INDOOR SEASON
Fri, Feb 10 Track & Field Husky Classic at Seattle, Wash. All Day
 
Fri, Feb 10 Ice Hockey Lake Superior State * at Sault Ste. Marie, Mich. 3:07 PM
INDOOR SEASON
Sat, Feb 11 Track & Field Husky Classic at Seattle, Wash. All Day
UAA Invitational
Sat, Feb 11 Skiing 5/10K Classical Kincaid Park All Day
 
Sat, Feb 11 Ice Hockey Lake Superior State * at Sault Ste. Marie, Mich. 3:07 PM
Sat, Feb 11 Women's Basketball Central Washington * at Ellensburg, Wash. 4:00 PM
Sat, Feb 11 Men's Basketball Montana State Billings * Alaska Airlines Center 7:00 PM GCI 1 & 907
UAA Invitational
Sun, Feb 12 Skiing 15/20K Freestyle Kincaid Park All Day
INDOOR SEASON
Sun, Feb 12 Track & Field UW Open at Seattle, Wash. All Day
 
Thu, Feb 16 Women's Basketball Saint Martin's * Alaska Airlines Center 7:00 PM GCI 1 & 907
Thu, Feb 16 Men's Basketball Concordia University (Ore.) * at Portland, Ore. 7:15 PM
INDOOR SEASON
Fri, Feb 17 Track & Field GNAC Indoor Championships at Nampa, Idaho All Day
 
Fri, Feb 17 Ice Hockey Ferris State * at Big Rapids, Mich. 3:07 PM
Fri, Feb 17 Gymnastics UC Davis at Davis, Calif. 6:00 PM
INDOOR SEASON
Sat, Feb 18 Track & Field GNAC Indoor Championships at Nampa, Idaho All Day
 
Sat, Feb 18 Ice Hockey Ferris State * at Big Rapids, Mich. 3:07 PM
Sat, Feb 18 Women's Basketball Seattle-Pacific * Alaska Airlines Center 5:00 PM GCI 1 & 907
Sat, Feb 18 Men's Basketball Western Oregon * at Monmouth, Ore. 6:30 PM
Sun, Feb 19 Gymnastics UC Davis at Davis, Calif. 1:00 PM
NCAA Alpine Qualifier
Thu, Feb 23 Skiing Giant Slalom at Beaver Creek, Colo. All Day
 
Thu, Feb 23 Women's Basketball Western Washington * at Bellingham, Wash. 6:00 PM
Thu, Feb 23 Men's Basketball Northwest Nazarene * Alaska Airlines Center 7:00 PM GCI 1 & 907
RMISA/NCAA West Regional Championships
Fri, Feb 24 Skiing Giant Slalom & 5/10K Classical at Beaver Creek/Minturn, Colo. All Day
ALASKA AIRLINES GOVERNOR'S CUP
Fri, Feb 24 Ice Hockey ALASKA FAIRBANKS * SULLIVAN ARENA 7:07 PM GCI Ch. 907
RMISA/NCAA West Regional Championships
Sat, Feb 25 Skiing Slalom & 15/20K Freestyle at Beaver Creek/Minturn, Colo. All Day
 
Sat, Feb 25 Men's Basketball Central Washington * Alaska Airlines Center 3:00 PM GCI 1 & 907
Sat, Feb 25 Women's Basketball Simon Fraser * at Burnaby, British Columbia 4:15 PM
ALASKA AIRLINES GOVERNOR'S CUP
Sat, Feb 25 Ice Hockey ALASKA FAIRBANKS * SULLIVAN ARENA 7:07 PM GCI Ch. 907
 
Thu, Mar 2 -
 Sat, Mar 04
Women's Basketball GNAC Championships at Lacey, Wash. TBA
Thu, Mar 2 -
 Sat, Mar 04
Men's Basketball GNAC Championships at Lacey, Wash. TBA
WCHA PLAYOFFS
Fri, Mar 3 -
 Sun, Mar 05
Ice Hockey WCHA Quarterfinals at TBA TBA
 
Fri, Mar 3 Gymnastics Centenary (Louisiana) Alaska Airlines Center 7:00 PM
Sun, Mar 5 Gymnastics Centenary (Louisiana) Alaska Airlines Center 2:00 PM
NCAA Skiing Championships
Wed, Mar 8 Skiing Nordic & Alpine at Cannon Mountain/Bretton Woods, N.H. All Day
Thu, Mar 9 Skiing Nordic & Alpine at Cannon Mountain/Bretton Woods, N.H. All Day
Fri, Mar 10 Skiing Nordic & Alpine at Cannon Mountain/Bretton Woods, N.H. All Day
INDOOR SEASON
Fri, Mar 10 Track & Field NCAA Indoor Championships at Birmingham, Ala. All Day
 
Fri, Mar 10 -
 Mon, Mar 13
Women's Basketball NCAA West Regional Championships at TBD TBA
WCHA PLAYOFFS
Fri, Mar 10 -
 Sun, Mar 12
Ice Hockey WCHA Semifinals at TBA TBA
 
Fri, Mar 10 -
 Mon, Mar 13
Men's Basketball NCAA West Regional Championships at TBD TBA
INDOOR SEASON
Sat, Mar 11 Track & Field NCAA Indoor Championships at Birmingham, Ala. All Day
NCAA Skiing Championships
Sat, Mar 11 Skiing Nordic & Alpine at Cannon Mountain/Bretton Woods, N.H. All Day
OUTDOOR SEASON
Fri, Mar 17 Track & Field Sac State Hornet Invitational & Multi at Sacremento, Calif. All Day
Sat, Mar 18 Track & Field Sac State Hornet Invitational & Multi at Sacremento, Calif. All Day
WCHA PLAYOFFS
Sat, Mar 18 Ice Hockey WCHA Championship at TBA TBA
 
Sat, Mar 18 Gymnastics MPSF Championships at San Jose, Calif. 5:00 PM
Tue, Mar 21 -
 Fri, Mar 24
Women's Basketball NCAA Elite Eight at Columbus, Ohio TBA
Wed, Mar 22 -
 Sat, Mar 25
Men's Basketball NCAA Elite Eight at Sioux Falls, S.D. TBA
OUTDOOR SEASON
Sat, Mar 25 Track & Field Willamette Invitational at Salem, Ore. All Day
Fri, Mar 31 Track & Field Stanford Invitational / San Francisco State Distance Carnival at Palo Alto / San Francisco, Calif. All Day
* Conference Games