stop
OFFICIAL SITE OF
SEAWOLF ATHLETICS
All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM Event LOCATION TIME (ALASKA) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS Info
OUTDOOR SEASON
Mon, May 1 Track & Field GNAC Multis Championships at Nampa, Idaho All Day Recap
Tue, May 2 Track & Field GNAC Multis Championships at Nampa, Idaho All Day Recap
 
Thu, May 4 Athletics Turnagain Arm Trail Run Anchorage, Alaska 6:30 PM
OUTDOOR SEASON
Sat, May 6 Track & Field Occidental Invitational at Los Angeles, Calif. All Day Recap
Sat, May 6 Track & Field Ken Shannon Invitational at Seattle, Wash. All Day Recap
Fri, May 12 Track & Field GNAC Outdoor Championships at Monmouth, Ore. All Day Recap
Sat, May 13 Track & Field GNAC Outdoor Championships at Monmouth, Ore. All Day Recap
Thu, May 25 Track & Field NCAA Outdoor Championships at Bradenton, Fla. All Day Recap
Fri, May 26 Track & Field NCAA Outdoor Championships at Bradenton, Fla. All Day Recap
Sat, May 27 Track & Field NCAA Outdoor Championships at Bradenton, Fla. All Day
 
Sat, Jun 17 Athletics Anchorage Mayor's Marathon & Half Marathon Anchorage, Alaska 8:00 AM
* Conference Games