stop
OFFICIAL SITE OF
SEAWOLF ATHLETICS
All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM Event LOCATION TIME (ALASKA) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS Info
Fri, Dec 1 Ice Hockey Ferris State * at Big Rapids, Michigan 3:07 PM
Sat, Dec 2 Ice Hockey Ferris State * at Big Rapids, Michigan 3:07 PM
Sat, Dec 2 Women's Basketball Northwest Nazarene * Alaska Airlines Center 7:00 PM
Tue, Dec 5 Men's Basketball Cal Miramar Alaska Airlines Center 7:00 PM
Wed, Dec 6 Men's Basketball Cal Miramar Alaska Airlines Center 7:00 PM
Thu, Dec 7 -
 Sat, Dec 09
Volleyball NCAA Elite Eight Championships at Pensacola, Fla. TBA
Alaska Airlines Governor's Cup
Fri, Dec 8 Ice Hockey Alaska Fairbanks * Sullivan Arena 7:07 PM
 
Sat, Dec 9 Gymnastics Green & Gold intrasquad (ex.) Alaska Airlines Center 2:00 PM
Alaska Airlines Governor's Cup
Sat, Dec 9 Ice Hockey Alaska Fairbanks * Sullivan Arena 7:07 PM
 
Sat, Dec 9 Women's Basketball Alaska Fairbanks * at Fairbanks, Alaska 7:30 PM
Fri, Dec 15 Ice Hockey Bemidji State * at Bemidji, Minnesota 4:07 PM
Sat, Dec 16 Ice Hockey Bemidji State * at Bemidji, Minnesota 4:07 PM
Sat, Dec 16 Women's Basketball Notre Dame de Namur at Belmont, Calif. 4:30 PM
Sun, Dec 17 Men's Basketball Western Oregon * at Monmouth, Ore. 4:00 PM
Tue, Dec 19 Men's Basketball Concordia University (Ore.) * at Portland, Ore. 2:00 PM
Tue, Dec 19 Women's Basketball Sonoma State at Rohnert Park, Calif. 5:00 PM
Fri, Dec 29 Women's Basketball Simon Fraser * at Burnaby, British Columbia 6:00 PM
Sun, Dec 31 Women's Basketball Western Washington * at Bellingham, Wash. 3:00 PM
US Cross Country Nationals
Tue, Jan 2 -
 Thu, Jan 04
Skiing Freestyle (10/15K), Sprint FS Anchorage (Kincaid Park) All Day
 
Thu, Jan 4 Men's Basketball Saint Martin's * Alaska Airlines Center 7:00 PM
Fri, Jan 5 Ice Hockey Minnesota State, Mankato * Sullivan Arena 7:07 PM
Montana State Invitational
Sat, Jan 6 -
 Mon, Jan 08
Skiing Slalom, GS at Big Sky, Mont. TBA
 
Sat, Jan 6 Women's Basketball Montana State Billings * at Billings, Mont. 5:00 PM
Sat, Jan 6 Men's Basketball Seattle Pacific * Alaska Airlines Center 7:00 PM
Sat, Jan 6 Ice Hockey Minnesota State, Mankato * Sullivan Arena 7:07 PM
Utah Invitational
Thu, Jan 11 Skiing Women's GS at Huntsville, Utah TBA
 
Thu, Jan 11 Men's Basketball Central Washington * at Ellensburg, Wash. 6:00 PM
Thu, Jan 11 Women's Basketball Western Oregon * Alaska Airlines Center 7:00 PM
INDOOR SEASON
Fri, Jan 12 -
 Sat, Jan 13
Track & Field Ed Jacoby Invitational & Multis at Nampa, Idaho TBA
Utah Invitational
Fri, Jan 12 Skiing Men's GS at Huntsville, Utah TBA
 
Fri, Jan 12 Gymnastics Cortland Alaska Airlines Center 7:00 PM
Fri, Jan 12 Ice Hockey Alabama-Huntsville * Sullivan Arena 7:07 PM
INDOOR SEASON
Sat, Jan 13 Track & Field Washington Preview at Seattle, Washington TBA
Utah Invitational
Sat, Jan 13 Skiing Men's & Women's Slaloms at Huntsville, Utah TBA
Montana State Invitational
Sat, Jan 13 -
 Sun, Jan 14
Skiing Freestyle (5/10K) & Classical (15/20K) at West Yellowstone, Mont.' TBA
 
Sat, Jan 13 Women's Basketball Concordia University (Ore.) * Alaska Airlines Center 1:00 PM
Sat, Jan 13 Men's Basketball Northwest Nazarene * at Nampa, Idaho 5:00 PM
Sat, Jan 13 Ice Hockey Alabama-Huntsville * Sullivan Arena 7:07 PM
Sun, Jan 14 Gymnastics Cortland Alaska Airlines Center 2:00 PM
Thu, Jan 18 Women's Basketball Saint Martin's * at Lacey, Wash. 6:00 PM
Thu, Jan 18 Men's Basketball Simon Fraser * Alaska Airlines Center 7:00 PM
Fri, Jan 19 Gymnastics Lindenwood at St. Charles, Missouri TBA
Utah Invitational
Fri, Jan 19 Skiing Classical (5/10K) at Soldier Hollow, Utah TBA
 
Fri, Jan 19 Ice Hockey Bowling Green * at Bowling Green, Ohio 3:07 PM
Utah Invitational
Sat, Jan 20 Skiing Freestyle (15/20K) at Soldier Hollow, Utah TBA
 
Sat, Jan 20 Ice Hockey Bowling Green * at Bowling Green, Ohio 3:07 PM
Sat, Jan 20 Women's Basketball Seattle Pacific * at Seattle, Wash. 6:00 PM
Sat, Jan 20 Men's Basketball Western Washington * Alaska Airlines Center 7:00 PM
Sun, Jan 21 Gymnastics Illinois State at Normal, Illinois TBA
Thu, Jan 25 Men's Basketball Concordia University (Ore.) * Alaska Airlines Center 5:15 PM
Thu, Jan 25 Women's Basketball Western Washington * Alaska Airlines Center 7:30 PM
INDOOR SEASON
Fri, Jan 26 -
 Sat, Jan 27
Track & Field Husky Invitational at Seattle, Washington TBA
 
Fri, Jan 26 Ice Hockey Northern Michigan * Sullivan Arena 7:07 PM
Sat, Jan 27 Men's Basketball Western Oregon * Alaska Airlines Center 5:15 PM
Sat, Jan 27 Ice Hockey Northern Michigan * Sullivan Arena 7:07 PM
Sat, Jan 27 Women's Basketball Simon Fraser * Alaska Airlines Center 7:30 PM
Tue, Jan 30 Women's Basketball Alaska Fairbanks * Alaska Airlines Center 7:00 PM
* Conference Games