All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ALASKA) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
SpringHill Suites Invitational
Thu, Sep 1 Volleyball WESTMINSTER ALASKA AIRLINES CENTER 7:00 PM
Fri, Sep 2 Volleyball Arkansas Fort Smith vs Rollins at Alaska Airlines Center 9:00 AM
Fri, Sep 2 Volleyball Stanislaus State vs Westminster at Alaska Airlines Center 11:30 AM
Fri, Sep 2 Volleyball ROLLINS ALASKA AIRLINES CENTER 2:00 PM
Fri, Sep 2 Volleyball Arkansas Fort Smith vs Westminster at Alaska Airlines Center 4:30 PM
Fri, Sep 2 Volleyball STANISLAUS STATE ALASKA AIRLINES CENTER 7:30 PM
 
Sat, Sep 3 Cross Country UH Big Wave Invite at Manoa, Hawaii TBA
SpringHill Suites Invitational
Sat, Sep 3 Volleyball Westminster vs Rollins at Alaska Airlines Center 9:00 AM
Sat, Sep 3 Volleyball Stanislaus State vs Arkansas Fort Smith at Alaska Airlines Center 11:30 AM
Sat, Sep 3 Volleyball Rollins vs Stanislaus State at Alaska Airlines Center 4:30 PM
Sat, Sep 3 Volleyball ARKANSAS FORT SMITH ALASKA AIRLINES CENTER 7:30 PM
West Region Crossover
Thu, Sep 8 Volleyball Cal State San Bernardino at Sonoma, Calif. 7:00 PM
Fri, Sep 9 Volleyball Dixie State at Sonoma, Calif. 2:00 PM
 
Sat, Sep 10 Cross Country UH Hilo Invite at Hilo, Hawaii TBA
West Region Crossover
Sat, Sep 10 Volleyball Cal Baptist at Sonoma, Calif. 9:30 AM
Sat, Sep 10 Volleyball Sonoma State at Sonoma, Calif. 6:30 PM
 
Thu, Sep 15 Volleyball SAINT MARTIN'S * ALASKA AIRLINES CENTER 7:00 PM
Sat, Sep 17 Volleyball SEATTLE PACIFIC * ALASKA AIRLINES CENTER 7:00 PM
Thu, Sep 22 Volleyball Western Washington * at Bellingham, Wash. 6:00 PM
Sat, Sep 24 Volleyball Simon Fraser * at Burnaby, British Columbia 6:00 PM
Tue, Sep 27 Volleyball Alaska Fairbanks * at Fairbanks, Alaska 7:00 PM
EXHIBITION
Fri, Sep 30 Ice Hockey SIMON FRASER TBD TBA
 
Sat, Oct 1 Volleyball Montana State Billings * at Billings, Mont. 5:00 PM
Thu, Oct 6 Volleyball WESTERN OREGON * ALASKA AIRLINES CENTER 7:00 PM
Fri, Oct 7 Ice Hockey MINNESOTA SULLIVAN ARENA 7:07 PM
Sat, Oct 8 Cross Country Western Washington Invite at Bellingham, Wash. TBA
Sat, Oct 8 Volleyball CONCORDIA, ORE. * ALASKA AIRLINES CENTER 2:00 PM
ALASKA AIRLINES GOVERNOR'S CUP
Sat, Oct 8 Ice Hockey ALASKA FAIRBANKS SULLIVAN ARENA 7:07 PM
 
Sun, Oct 9 Ice Hockey UAF vs. MINNESOTA at SULLIVAN ARENA 4:37 PM
Thu, Oct 13 Volleyball Central Washington * at Ellensburg, Wash. 6:00 PM
BRICE ALASKA GOAL RUSH
Fri, Oct 14 Ice Hockey Omaha at Fairbanks, Alaska 4:07 PM
Sat, Oct 15 Ice Hockey Canisius at Fairbanks, Alaska 4:07 PM
 
Sat, Oct 15 Volleyball Northwest Nazarene * at Nampa, Idaho 5:00 PM
Thu, Oct 20 Volleyball SIMON FRASER * ALASKA AIRLINES CENTER 7:00 PM
Sat, Oct 22 Cross Country GNAC Championships at Monmouth, Ore. TBA
Sat, Oct 22 Volleyball WESTERN WASHINGTON * ALASKA AIRLINES CENTER 7:00 PM
Tue, Oct 25 Volleyball ALASKA FAIRBANKS * ALASKA AIRLINES CENTER 7:00 PM
Thu, Oct 27 Volleyball MONTANA STATE BILLINGS * ALASKA AIRLINES CENTER 7:00 PM
Fri, Oct 28 Ice Hockey Bemidji State * at Bemidji, Minn. 4:07 PM
Sat, Oct 29 Ice Hockey Bemidji State * at Bemidji, Minn. 4:07 PM
* Conference Games

Wells Fargo
Alaska Air
KTVA ad slider
GCI
Kendall