All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ALASKA) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Thu, Dec 1 -
 Sat, Dec 03
Volleyball NCAA Div. II West Regional Championships at TBD TBA
Thu, Dec 1 Men's Basketball Central Washington * at Ellensburg, Wash. 6:00 PM
Thu, Dec 1 Women's Basketball SIMON FRASER * ALASKA AIRLINES CENTER 7:00 PM GCI 1 & 907
Fri, Dec 2 Gymnastics GREEN & GOLD INTRASQUAD (ex.) ALASKA AIRLINES CENTER 7:00 PM
Fri, Dec 2 Ice Hockey NORTHERN MICHIGAN * SULLIVAN ARENA 7:07 PM GCI Ch. 907
Sat, Dec 3 Women's Basketball WESTERN WASHINGTON * ALASKA AIRLINES CENTER 2:00 PM GCI 1 & 907
Sat, Dec 3 Men's Basketball Northwest Nazarene * at Nampa, Idaho 5:00 PM
Sat, Dec 3 Ice Hockey NORTHERN MICHIGAN * SULLIVAN ARENA 7:07 PM GCI Ch. 907
Thu, Dec 8 -
 Sat, Dec 10
Volleyball NCAA Div. II Elite Eight at Sioux Falls, S.D. TBA
ALASKA AIRLINES GOVERNOR'S CUP
Fri, Dec 9 Ice Hockey Alaska Fairbanks * at Fairbanks, Alaska 7:07 PM
 
Sat, Dec 10 Women's Basketball Alaska Fairbanks * at Fairbanks, Alaska 2:00 PM
ALASKA AIRLINES GOVERNOR'S CUP
Sat, Dec 10 Ice Hockey Alaska Fairbanks * at Fairbanks, Alaska 7:07 PM
 
Tue, Dec 13 Women's Basketball BYU-Hawaii at Laie, Hawaii 8:00 PM
Wed, Dec 14 Women's Basketball Chaminade at Honolulu, Hawaii TBA
Sat, Dec 17 Men's Basketball TRINITY WESTERN ALASKA AIRLINES CENTER 2:00 PM GCI 1 & 907
Sat, Dec 17 Women's Basketball Hawaii-Hilo at Hilo, Hawaii 5:00 PM
Sun, Dec 18 Men's Basketball TRINITY WESTERN ALASKA AIRLINES CENTER 7:30 PM GCI 1 & 907
Thu, Dec 29 Men's Basketball SEATTLE PACIFIC * ALASKA AIRLINES CENTER 7:00 PM GCI 1 & 907
Fri, Dec 30 Ice Hockey BEMIDJI STATE * SULLIVAN ARENA 1:37 PM GCI Ch. 907
Sat, Dec 31 Ice Hockey BEMIDJI STATE * SULLIVAN ARENA 1:37 PM GCI Ch. 907
Sat, Dec 31 Women's Basketball Montana State Billings * at Billings, Mont. 3:00 PM
Sat, Dec 31 Men's Basketball SAINT MARTIN'S * ALASKA AIRLINES CENTER 5:00 PM GCI 1 & 907
Thu, Jan 5 Men's Basketball Simon Fraser * at Burnaby, British Columbia 6:00 PM
Thu, Jan 5 Women's Basketball Western Oregon * at Monmouth, Ore. 6:00 PM
Fri, Jan 6 Ice Hockey FERRIS STATE * SULLIVAN ARENA 7:07 PM
Utah Invitational
Sat, Jan 7 Skiing 10/15K Freestyle at Soldier Hollow, Utah All Day
Montana State Invitational
Sat, Jan 7 Skiing Giant Slalom at Big Sky, Mont. All Day
 
Sat, Jan 7 Women's Basketball Concordia * at Portland, Ore. 6:00 PM
Sat, Jan 7 Men's Basketball Western Washington * at Bellingham, Wash. 6:00 PM
Sat, Jan 7 Ice Hockey FERRIS STATE * SULLIVAN ARENA 7:07 PM GCI Ch. 907
Montana State Invitational
Sun, Jan 8 Skiing Slalom at Big Sky, Mont. All Day
Utah Invitational
Sun, Jan 8 Skiing Classical at Soldier Hollow, Utah All Day
NCAA Alpine Qualifier
Mon, Jan 9 Skiing Slalom at Big Sky, Mont. All Day
 
Tue, Jan 10 Men's Basketball ALASKA FAIRBANKS * ALASKA AIRLINES CENTER 7:00 PM GCI 1 & 907
Utah Invitational
Thu, Jan 12 Skiing Giant Slalom at Snowbasin, Utah All Day
 
Thu, Jan 12 Men's Basketball Montana State Billings * at Billings, Mont. 5:30 PM
Thu, Jan 12 Women's Basketball CENTRAL WASHINGTON * ALASKA AIRLINES CENTER 7:00 PM GCI 1 & 907
Utah Invitational
Fri, Jan 13 Skiing Slalom at Snowbasin, Utah All Day
 
Fri, Jan 13 Gymnastics William & Mary at Williamsburg, Va. TBA
Fri, Jan 13 Ice Hockey Michigan Tech * at Houghton, Mich. 3:07 PM
INDOOR SEASON
Sat, Jan 14 Track & Field UW Preview at Seattle, Wash. All Day
Montana State Invitational
Sat, Jan 14 Skiing 5/10K Classic at Bohart Ranch, Mont. All Day
 
Sat, Jan 14 Gymnastics Maryland (w/ Arizona and Minnesota) at College Park, Md. 12:00 PM
Sat, Jan 14 Ice Hockey Michigan Tech * at Houghton, Mich. 3:07 PM
Sat, Jan 14 Women's Basketball NORTHWEST NAZARENE * ALASKA AIRLINES CENTER 7:00 PM GCI 1 & 907
Montana State Invitational
Sun, Jan 15 Skiing 15/20K Freestyle at Bohart Ranch, Mont. All Day
 
Thu, Jan 19 Women's Basketball Seattle Pacific * at Seattle, Wash. 6:00 PM
Thu, Jan 19 Men's Basketball WESTERN OREGON * ALASKA AIRLINES CENTER 7:00 PM GCI 1 & 907
Fri, Jan 20 Ice Hockey Northern Michigan * at Marquette, Mich. 3:07 PM
Fri, Jan 20 Gymnastics WISCONSIN-STOUT ALASKA AIRLINES CENTER 7:00 PM
Sat, Jan 21 Ice Hockey Northern Michigan * at Marquette, Mich. 3:07 PM
Sat, Jan 21 Women's Basketball Saint Martin's * at Lacey, Wash. 6:00 PM
Sat, Jan 21 Men's Basketball CONCORDIA, ORE. * ALASKA AIRLINES CENTER 7:00 PM GCI 1 & 907
Mon, Jan 23 Gymnastics WISCONSIN-STOUT ALASKA AIRLINES CENTER 7:00 PM
Tue, Jan 24 Women's Basketball ALASKA FAIRBANKS * ALASKA AIRLINES CENTER 7:00 PM GCI 1 & 907
UAA & Seawolf Invitational
Wed, Jan 25 Skiing Giant Slalom Girdwood, Alaska All Day
Thu, Jan 26 Skiing Giant Slalom Girdwood, Alaska All Day
 
Thu, Jan 26 Men's Basketball Saint Martin's * at Lacey, Wash. 6:00 PM
Thu, Jan 26 Women's Basketball MONTANA STATE BILLINGS * ALASKA AIRLINES CENTER 7:00 PM GCI 1 & 907
UAA & Seawolf Invitational
Fri, Jan 27 Skiing Slalom Girdwood, Alaska All Day
INDOOR SEASON
Fri, Jan 27 Track & Field Husky Invitational / Multis at Seattle, Wash. All Day
UAA & Seawolf Invitational
Sat, Jan 28 Skiing Slalom Girdwood, Alaska All Day
INDOOR SEASON
Sat, Jan 28 Track & Field Husky Invitational / Multis at Seattle, Wash. All Day
 
Sat, Jan 28 Men's Basketball Seattle Pacific * at Seattle, Wash. 6:00 PM
* Conference Games

Wells Fargo
Alaska Air
Ford ad slider 2016
GCI
KTVA ad slider
Kendall