stop
OFFICIAL SITE OF
SEAWOLF ATHLETICS
All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM Event LOCATION TIME (ALASKA) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS Info
Thu, Mar 2 -
 Sat, Mar 04
Women's Basketball GNAC Championships at Lacey, Wash. TBA
Thu, Mar 2 -
 Sat, Mar 04
Men's Basketball GNAC Championships at Lacey, Wash. TBA
WCHA PLAYOFFS
Fri, Mar 3 -
 Sun, Mar 05
Ice Hockey WCHA Quarterfinals at TBA TBA
 
Fri, Mar 3 Gymnastics Centenary (Louisiana) Alaska Airlines Center 7:00 PM
Sun, Mar 5 Gymnastics Centenary (Louisiana) Alaska Airlines Center 2:00 PM
NCAA Skiing Championships
Wed, Mar 8 Skiing Nordic & Alpine at Cannon Mountain/Bretton Woods, N.H. All Day
Thu, Mar 9 Skiing Nordic & Alpine at Cannon Mountain/Bretton Woods, N.H. All Day
Fri, Mar 10 Skiing Nordic & Alpine at Cannon Mountain/Bretton Woods, N.H. All Day
INDOOR SEASON
Fri, Mar 10 Track & Field NCAA Indoor Championships at Birmingham, Ala. All Day
 
Fri, Mar 10 -
 Mon, Mar 13
Women's Basketball NCAA West Regional Championships at TBD TBA
WCHA PLAYOFFS
Fri, Mar 10 -
 Sun, Mar 12
Ice Hockey WCHA Semifinals at TBA TBA
 
Fri, Mar 10 -
 Mon, Mar 13
Men's Basketball NCAA West Regional Championships at TBD TBA
INDOOR SEASON
Sat, Mar 11 Track & Field NCAA Indoor Championships at Birmingham, Ala. All Day
NCAA Skiing Championships
Sat, Mar 11 Skiing Nordic & Alpine at Cannon Mountain/Bretton Woods, N.H. All Day
OUTDOOR SEASON
Fri, Mar 17 Track & Field Sac State Hornet Invitational & Multi at Sacremento, Calif. All Day
Sat, Mar 18 Track & Field Sac State Hornet Invitational & Multi at Sacremento, Calif. All Day
WCHA PLAYOFFS
Sat, Mar 18 Ice Hockey WCHA Championship at TBA TBA
 
Sat, Mar 18 Gymnastics MPSF Championships at San Jose, Calif. 5:00 PM
Tue, Mar 21 -
 Fri, Mar 24
Women's Basketball NCAA Elite Eight at Columbus, Ohio TBA
Wed, Mar 22 -
 Sat, Mar 25
Men's Basketball NCAA Elite Eight at Sioux Falls, S.D. TBA
OUTDOOR SEASON
Sat, Mar 25 Track & Field Willamette Invitational at Salem, Ore. All Day
Fri, Mar 31 Track & Field Stanford Invitational / San Francisco State Distance Carnival at Palo Alto / San Francisco, Calif. All Day
Sat, Apr 1 Track & Field Stanford Invitational / San Francisco State Distance Carnival at Palo Alto / San Francisco, Calif. All Day
 
Sat, Apr 1 Gymnastics NCAA West Regional Championships at Seattle, Wash. 5:00 PM
OUTDOOR SEASON
Thu, Apr 13 Track & Field Mt. SAC Relays at Walnut, Calif. All Day
Fri, Apr 14 Track & Field Mt. SAC Relays / Bryan Clay Invite at Walnut / Azusa, Calif. All Day
Sat, Apr 15 Track & Field Beach Invitational at Long Beach, Calif. All Day
Fri, Apr 21 Track & Field Triton Invitational at San Diego, Calif. All Day
Sat, Apr 22 Track & Field Triton Invitational at San Diego, Calif. All Day
* Conference Games