stop
OFFICIAL SITE OF
SEAWOLF ATHLETICS
All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM Event LOCATION TIME (ALASKA) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS Info
Thu, Feb 1 Men's Basketball Seattle Pacific * at Seattle, Wash. 6:00 PM
Thu, Feb 1 Women's Basketball Montana State Billings * Alaska Airlines Center 7:00 PM Channel 907
Fri, Feb 2 Ice Hockey Minnesota State, Mankato * at Mankato, Minnesota 4:07 PM
New Mexico Invitational
Sat, Feb 3 -
 Sun, Feb 04
Skiing Freestyle (5/5K) & Classical (7.5/7.5K) at Red River, N.M. (Enchanted Forest) TBA
Sat, Feb 3 -
 Sun, Feb 04
Skiing Slaloms at Red River, N.M. TBA
 
Sat, Feb 3 Ice Hockey Minnesota State, Mankato * at Mankato, Minnesota 4:07 PM
SEAWOLF INVITATIONAL
Sat, Feb 3 Gymnastics Sacramento State & Air Force Alaska Airlines Center 6:00 PM
 
Sat, Feb 3 Men's Basketball Saint Martin's * at Lacey, Wash. 6:00 PM
Thu, Feb 8 Women's Basketball Concordia University (Ore.) * at Portland, Ore. 4:15 PM
Thu, Feb 8 Men's Basketball Northwest Nazarene * Alaska Airlines Center 7:00 PM Channel 907
INDOOR SEASON
Fri, Feb 9 -
 Sat, Feb 10
Track & Field Husky Classic at Seattle, Washington TBA
Denver Invitational
Fri, Feb 9 -
 Sat, Feb 10
Skiing Slalom, GS at Loveland, Colo. TBA
 
Fri, Feb 9 Gymnastics Centenary (Louisiana) at Shreveport, Louisiana 4:00 PM
Fri, Feb 9 Ice Hockey Lake Superior State * Sullivan Arena 7:07 PM GCI Channel 907
Denver Invitational
Sat, Feb 10 -
 Sun, Feb 11
Skiing Classical (5/10K) & Freestyle (5/10K) at Mintern, Colo. TBA
 
Sat, Feb 10 Women's Basketball Western Oregon * at Monmouth, Ore. 4:15 PM
Sat, Feb 10 Men's Basketball Central Washington * Alaska Airlines Center 7:00 PM Channel 907
Sat, Feb 10 Ice Hockey Lake Superior State * Sullivan Arena 7:07 PM GCI Channel 907
INDOOR SEASON
Sun, Feb 11 Track & Field Washington Open at Seattle, Washington TBA
 
Sun, Feb 11 Gymnastics Centenary (Louisiana) at Shreveport, Louisiana 11:00 AM
Thu, Feb 15 Men's Basketball Western Washington * at Bellingham, Wash. 6:30 PM
Thu, Feb 15 Women's Basketball Seattle Pacific * Alaska Airlines Center 7:00 PM Channel 907
Thu, Feb 15 Ice Hockey Bowling Green * Sullivan Arena 7:07 PM GCI Channel 907
INDOOR SEASON
Fri, Feb 16 -
 Sat, Feb 17
Track & Field GNAC Championships at Nampa, Idaho TBA
 
Fri, Feb 16 Ice Hockey Bowling Green * Sullivan Arena 7:07 PM GCI Channel 907
Sat, Feb 17 Men's Basketball Simon Fraser * at Burnaby, British Columbia 6:30 PM
Sat, Feb 17 Women's Basketball Saint Martin's * Alaska Airlines Center 7:00 PM Channel 907
Tue, Feb 20 Men's Basketball Alaska Fairbanks * at Fairbanks, Alaska 7:00 PM
Thu, Feb 22 Women's Basketball Northwest Nazarene * at Nampa, Idaho 5:00 PM
RMISA Championships
Fri, Feb 23 -
 Sun, Feb 25
Skiing Slalom, GS, Classical (5/10K), Freestyle (15/20K) at Steamboat Springs, Colo. TBA
 
Fri, Feb 23 Gymnastics Seattle Pacific (w/ Sacramento State) at Seattle, Washington 6:00 PM
Alaska Airlines Governor's Cup
Fri, Feb 23 Ice Hockey Alaska Fairbanks * at Fairbanks, Alaska 7:07 PM
 
Sat, Feb 24 Men's Basketball Montana State Billings * at Billings, Mont. 5:00 PM
Sat, Feb 24 Women's Basketball Central Washington * at Ellensburg, Wash. 6:00 PM
Alaska Airlines Governor's Cup
Sat, Feb 24 Ice Hockey Alaska Fairbanks * at Fairbanks, Alaska 7:07 PM
Great Northwest Athletic Conference Championships
Thu, Mar 1 Men's Basketball GNAC Tournament quarterfinal #1 at Alaska Airlines Center 12:00 PM
Thu, Mar 1 Men's Basketball GNAC Tournament quarterfinal #2 at Alaska Airlines Center 2:15 PM
Thu, Mar 1 Women's Basketball GNAC Tournament quarterfinal #1 at Alaska Airlines Center 5:15 PM
Thu, Mar 1 Women's Basketball GNAC Tournament quarterfinal #2 at Alaska Airlines Center 7:30 PM
WCHA Playoffs
Fri, Mar 2 -
 Sun, Mar 04
Ice Hockey WCHA Playoffs (First Round) at Higher Seed TBA
Great Northwest Athletic Conference Championships
Fri, Mar 2 Men's Basketball GNAC Tournament semifinal #1 at Alaska Airlines Center 12:00 PM
Fri, Mar 2 Men's Basketball GNAC Tournament semifinal #2 at Alaska Airlines Center 2:15 PM
Fri, Mar 2 Women's Basketball GNAC Tournament semifinal #1 at Alaska Airlines Center 5:15 PM
Fri, Mar 2 Women's Basketball GNAC Tournament semifinal #2 at Alaska Airlines Center 7:30 PM
INDOOR SEASON
Sat, Mar 3 Track & Field SPU Last Chance Meet at Seattle, Washington TBA
Great Northwest Athletic Conference Championships
Sat, Mar 3 Men's Basketball GNAC Tournament championship game at Alaska Airlines Center 5:15 PM
Sat, Mar 3 Women's Basketball GNAC Tournament championship game at Alaska Airlines Center 7:30 PM
NCAA Championships
Wed, Mar 7 -
 Sat, Mar 10
Skiing Slalom, GS, Classical, Freestyle at Steamboat Springs, Colo. TBA
NCAA TOURNAMENT
Fri, Mar 9 -
 Mon, Mar 12
Women's Basketball NCAA Div. II West Regional Championships at TBD TBA
Fri, Mar 9 -
 Mon, Mar 12
Men's Basketball NCAA Div. II West Regional Championships at TBD TBA
INDOOR SEASON
Fri, Mar 9 -
 Sat, Mar 10
Track & Field NCAA Championships at Pittsburg, Kansas TBA
WCHA Playoffs
Fri, Mar 9 -
 Sun, Mar 11
Ice Hockey WCHA Playoffs (Second Round) at Higher Seed TBA
 
Fri, Mar 9 Gymnastics Sacramento State (w/ Arizona State, UC Davis) at Sacramento, California 6:00 PM
OUTDOOR SEASON
Fri, Mar 16 -
 Sat, Mar 17
Track & Field Sacramento State Invitational at Sacramento, California TBA
WCHA Playoffs
Sat, Mar 17 Ice Hockey WCHA Championship at Highest Seed TBA
NCAA TOURNAMENT
Mon, Mar 19 -
 Fri, Mar 23
Women's Basketball NCAA Div. II Elite Eight at Sioux Falls, S.D. TBA
Tue, Mar 20 -
 Sat, Mar 24
Men's Basketball NCAA Div. II Elite Eight at Sioux Falls, S.D. TBA
OUTDOOR SEASON
Sat, Mar 24 Track & Field Willamette Invitational at Salem, Oregon TBA
 
Sat, Mar 24 Gymnastics MPSF Championships at Colorado Springs, Colorado 4:00 PM
OUTDOOR SEASON
Fri, Mar 30 -
 Sat, Mar 31
Track & Field Stanford Invitational at Stanford, California TBA
Fri, Mar 30 -
 Sat, Mar 31
Track & Field San Francisco State Invitational at San Francisco, California TBA
* Conference Games