stop
OFFICIAL SITE OF
SEAWOLF ATHLETICS
All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM Event LOCATION TIME (ALASKA) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS Info
OUTDOOR SEASON
Fri, Apr 13 -
 Sat, Apr 14
Track & Field Triton Invitational at Triton Stadium 8:30 AM Recap
Thu, Apr 19 Track & Field Mount SAC Relays at Walnut, California All Day
Thu, Apr 19 Track & Field Bryan Clay Invitational at Azusa, California All Day Recap
Fri, Apr 20 Track & Field Bryan Clay Invitational at Azusa, California All Day Recap
Sat, Apr 21 Track & Field Beach Invitational at Long Beach, California All Day Recap
Mon, Apr 30 Track & Field GNAC Multi-Event Championships at Nampa, Idaho All Day Recap
Tue, May 1 Track & Field GNAC Multi-Event Championships at Nampa, Idaho All Day Recap
 
Thu, May 3 Track & Field Payton Jordan Invitational at Stanford, Calif. All Day Recap
Sat, May 5 Track & Field Ken Shannon Invitational at Seattle, Wash. All Day Recap
OUTDOOR SEASON
Fri, May 11 Track & Field GNAC Championships at Monmouth, Oregon All Day Recap
Sat, May 12 Track & Field GNAC Championships at Monmouth, Oregon All Day M: 7th, W: 5th
Thu, May 24 Track & Field NCAA Championships at Charlotte, NC All Day
Fri, May 25 Track & Field NCAA Championships at Charlotte, NC All Day
Sat, May 26 Track & Field NCAA Championships at Charlotte, NC All Day Tied for 8th
* Conference Games