2016-17 season ticket hockey
Seawolf Mobile Alerts moneymaker
All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ALASKA) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sat, Aug 20 Volleyball SEAWOLF ALUMNI (exh.) ALASKA AIRLINES CENTER 7:00 PM W, 5-0
Thu, Aug 25 Volleyball BYU-Hawaii at Laie, Hawaii 9:30 PM 3 - 1(W)
Fri, Aug 26 Volleyball Chaminade at Honolulu, Hawaii 9:00 PM
Sat, Aug 27 Volleyball Hawaii Pacific at Honolulu, Hawaii 8:00 PM
SpringHill Suites Invitational
Thu, Sep 1 Volleyball WESTMINSTER ALASKA AIRLINES CENTER 7:00 PM GCI 1 & 907
Fri, Sep 2 Volleyball Arkansas Fort Smith vs Rollins at Alaska Airlines Center 9:00 AM
Fri, Sep 2 Volleyball Stanislaus State vs Westminster at Alaska Airlines Center 11:30 AM
Fri, Sep 2 Volleyball ROLLINS ALASKA AIRLINES CENTER 2:00 PM GCI 1 & 907
Fri, Sep 2 Volleyball Arkansas Fort Smith vs Westminster at Alaska Airlines Center 4:30 PM
Fri, Sep 2 Volleyball STANISLAUS STATE ALASKA AIRLINES CENTER 7:30 PM GCI 1 & 907
Sat, Sep 3 Volleyball Westminster vs Rollins at Alaska Airlines Center 9:00 AM
 
Sat, Sep 3 Cross Country NDNU Argo Invite at Belmont, Calif. 9:00 AM
SpringHill Suites Invitational
Sat, Sep 3 Volleyball Stanislaus State vs Arkansas Fort Smith at Alaska Airlines Center 11:30 AM
Sat, Sep 3 Volleyball Rollins vs Stanislaus State at Alaska Airlines Center 4:30 PM
Sat, Sep 3 Volleyball ARKANSAS FORT SMITH ALASKA AIRLINES CENTER 7:30 PM GCI 1 & 907
D2 West Region Volleyball Showcase
Thu, Sep 8 Volleyball Cal State San Bernardino at Sonoma, Calif. 7:00 PM
Fri, Sep 9 Volleyball Dixie State at Sonoma, Calif. 2:00 PM
Sat, Sep 10 Volleyball Cal Baptist at Sonoma, Calif. 9:30 AM
Sat, Sep 10 Volleyball Sonoma State at Sonoma, Calif. 6:30 PM
 
Fri, Sep 16 Volleyball SAINT MARTIN'S * ALASKA AIRLINES CENTER 7:00 PM GCI 1 & 907
Sat, Sep 17 Cross Country UW Sundodger Invite at Seattle, Wash. 8:00 AM
Sat, Sep 17 Volleyball SEATTLE PACIFIC * ALASKA AIRLINES CENTER 7:00 PM GCI 1 & 907
Thu, Sep 22 Volleyball Western Washington * at Bellingham, Wash. 6:00 PM
Sat, Sep 24 Volleyball Simon Fraser * at Burnaby, British Columbia 6:00 PM
Tue, Sep 27 Volleyball Alaska Fairbanks * at Fairbanks, Alaska 7:00 PM
Fri, Sep 30 Ice Hockey Simon Fraser (ex.) at Palmer, Alaska 7:00 PM
* Conference Games

Wells Fargo
Alaska Air
KTVA ad slider
GCI
Kendall