stop
OFFICIAL SITE OF
SEAWOLF ATHLETICS
All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM Event LOCATION TIME (ALASKA) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS Info
Thu, Nov 2 Women's Basketball Johnson & Wales (North Carolina) at Charlotte, N.C. 3:00 PM
Thu, Nov 2 Volleyball Western Washington * at Bellingham, Wash. 6:00 PM
Fri, Nov 3 Ice Hockey Lake Superior State * at Sault Ste. Marie, Michigan 3:07 PM
Exhibition
Fri, Nov 3 Men's Basketball UC Irvine at Irvine, Calif. 6:00 PM
 
Sat, Nov 4 Cross Country NCAA Div. II West Regional Championships at Monmouth, Ore. 9:00 AM
Sat, Nov 4 Ice Hockey Lake Superior State * at Sault Ste. Marie, Michigan 3:07 PM
Sat, Nov 4 Volleyball Simon Fraser * at Burnaby, British Columbia 6:00 PM
Sat, Nov 4 Men's Basketball Antelope Valley at Lancaster, Calif. 6:00 PM
Sun, Nov 5 Women's Basketball Duke (ex.) at Durham, N.C. 2:00 PM
Thu, Nov 9 Volleyball Western Oregon * Alaska Airlines Center 7:00 PM
Fri, Nov 10 Women's Basketball Hawaii Pacific at Ellensburg, Wash. 11:00 AM
Fri, Nov 10 Ice Hockey Alabama-Huntsville * at Huntsville, Alabama 3:07 PM
Alaska/Hawaii Challenge
Fri, Nov 10 Men's Basketball Chaminade vs Alaska Fairbanks at Alaska Airlines Center 5:30 PM
Fri, Nov 10 Men's Basketball Hawaii Pacific Alaska Airlines Center 8:00 PM
 
Sat, Nov 11 Women's Basketball Cal State L.A. at Ellensburg, Wash. 12:00 PM
Sat, Nov 11 Volleyball Concordia University (Ore.) * Alaska Airlines Center 1:30 PM
Sat, Nov 11 Ice Hockey Alabama-Huntsville * at Huntsville, Alabama 3:07 PM
Alaska/Hawaii Challenge
Sat, Nov 11 Men's Basketball Hawaii Pacific vs Alaska Fairbanks at Alaska Airlines Center 5:30 PM
Sat, Nov 11 Men's Basketball Chaminade University Alaska Airlines Center 8:00 PM
 
Tue, Nov 14 Volleyball Alaska Fairbanks * Alaska Airlines Center 7:00 PM
Thu, Nov 16 Volleyball Montana State Billings * Alaska Airlines Center 7:00 PM
Alaska Nordic Cup
Fri, Nov 17 -
 Sat, Nov 18
Skiing Alaska Fairbanks Palmer (Gov't Peak Trails) All Day
SEAWOLF HOOPS CLASSIC
Fri, Nov 17 Women's Basketball Western State vs Alaska Fairbanks at Alaska Airlines Center 3:00 PM
Fri, Nov 17 Women's Basketball Holy Names University Alaska Airlines Center 5:15 PM
 
Fri, Nov 17 Ice Hockey Michigan Tech * Sullivan Arena 7:07 PM GCI Channel 907
Fri, Nov 17 Men's Basketball Holy Names University Alaska Airlines Center 7:30 PM
Sat, Nov 18 Cross Country NCAA Championships at Evansville, Ind. TBA
SEAWOLF HOOPS CLASSIC
Sat, Nov 18 Women's Basketball Holy Names vs Alaska Fairbanks at Alaska Airlines Center 3:00 PM
Sat, Nov 18 Women's Basketball Western State Alaska Airlines Center 5:15 PM
 
Sat, Nov 18 Ice Hockey Michigan Tech * Sullivan Arena 7:07 PM GCI Channel 907
Sat, Nov 18 Men's Basketball Holy Names University Alaska Airlines Center 7:30 PM
GCI Great Alaska Shootout
Tue, Nov 21 Women's Basketball Binghamton vs Tulsa at Alaska Airlines Center 5:30 PM
Tue, Nov 21 Women's Basketball Maryland Eastern Shore Alaska Airlines Center 8:00 PM
Wed, Nov 22 Men's Basketball Cal Poly vs College of Charleston at Alaska Airlines Center 12:00 PM
Wed, Nov 22 Men's Basketball Central Michigan vs Sam Houston State at Alaska Airlines Center 2:30 PM
Wed, Nov 22 Men's Basketball Idaho vs Santa Clara at Alaska Airlines Center 5:30 PM
Wed, Nov 22 Men's Basketball CSU Bakersfield Alaska Airlines Center 8:00 PM
Thu, Nov 23 Women's Basketball Binghamton/Tulsa loser vs UMES/UAA loser (3rd pl.) at Alaska Airlines Center 12:00 PM
Thu, Nov 23 Women's Basketball Binghamton/Tulsa winner vs UMES/UAA winner (champ.) at Alaska Airlines Center 2:30 PM
Thu, Nov 23 Men's Basketball CP/CofC loser vs CMU/SHSU loser at Alaska Airlines Center 5:30 PM
Thu, Nov 23 Men's Basketball Idaho/SCU loser vs CSUB/UAA loser at Alaska Airlines Center 8:00 PM
Fri, Nov 24 Men's Basketball CP/CofC winner vs CMU/SHSU winner at Alaska Airlines Center 5:30 PM
Fri, Nov 24 Men's Basketball Idaho/SCU winner vs CSUB/UAA winner at Alaska Airlines Center 8:00 PM
Sat, Nov 25 Men's Basketball 7th/8th-place game at Alaska Airlines Center 12:00 PM
Sat, Nov 25 Men's Basketball 4th/6th-place game at Alaska Airlines Center 2:30 PM
Sat, Nov 25 Men's Basketball 3rd/5th-place game at Alaska Airlines Center 5:30 PM
Sat, Nov 25 Men's Basketball Championship game at Alaska Airlines Center 8:00 PM
 
Tue, Nov 28 Men's Basketball Alaska Fairbanks * Alaska Airlines Center 7:00 PM
Thu, Nov 30 -
 Sat, Dec 02
Volleyball NCAA Div. II West Regional Championships at TBD TBA
Thu, Nov 30 Women's Basketball Central Washington * Alaska Airlines Center 5:15 PM
Thu, Nov 30 Men's Basketball Montana State Billings * Alaska Airlines Center 7:30 PM
Fri, Dec 1 Ice Hockey Ferris State * at Big Rapids, Michigan 3:07 PM
Sat, Dec 2 Ice Hockey Ferris State * at Big Rapids, Michigan 3:07 PM
Sat, Dec 2 Women's Basketball Northwest Nazarene * Alaska Airlines Center 7:00 PM
Tue, Dec 5 Men's Basketball Cal Miramar Alaska Airlines Center 7:00 PM
Wed, Dec 6 Men's Basketball Cal Miramar Alaska Airlines Center 7:00 PM
Thu, Dec 7 -
 Sat, Dec 09
Volleyball NCAA Elite Eight Championships at Pensacola, Fla. TBA
Alaska Airlines Governor's Cup
Fri, Dec 8 Ice Hockey Alaska Fairbanks * Sullivan Arena 7:07 PM GCI Channel 907
 
Sat, Dec 9 Gymnastics Green & Gold intrasquad (ex.) Alaska Airlines Center 2:00 PM
Alaska Airlines Governor's Cup
Sat, Dec 9 Ice Hockey Alaska Fairbanks * Sullivan Arena 7:07 PM GCI Channel 907
 
Sat, Dec 9 Women's Basketball Alaska Fairbanks * at Fairbanks, Alaska 7:30 PM
Fri, Dec 15 Ice Hockey Bemidji State * at Bemidji, Minnesota 4:07 PM
Sat, Dec 16 Ice Hockey Bemidji State * at Bemidji, Minnesota 4:07 PM
Sat, Dec 16 Women's Basketball Notre Dame de Namur at Belmont, Calif. 4:30 PM
Sun, Dec 17 Men's Basketball Western Oregon * at Monmouth, Ore. 4:00 PM
Tue, Dec 19 Men's Basketball Concordia University (Ore.) * at Portland, Ore. 2:00 PM
Tue, Dec 19 Women's Basketball Sonoma State at Rohnert Park, Calif. 5:00 PM
Fri, Dec 29 Women's Basketball Simon Fraser * at Burnaby, British Columbia 6:00 PM
Sun, Dec 31 Women's Basketball Western Washington * at Bellingham, Wash. 3:00 PM
* Conference Games