All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
September 2014 - October 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Score Media
 Fri, Sep 5  VB  SAINT LEO
SPRINGHILL SUITES INVITATIONAL
 ALASKA AIRLINES CENTER 3 - 2 (W)
STATS
Photo Gallery Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 5  VB  LIU Post vs Saint Leo
SPRINGHILL SUITES INVITATIONAL
 at Alaska Airlines Center LIUP, 3-2
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 5  VB  LIU POST
SPRINGHILL SUITES INVITATIONAL
 ALASKA AIRLINES CENTER 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
Play Video Clip Photo Gallery Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 6  XC  Hawaii Big Wave Invitational  at Kane'ohe, Hawaii W: 1st; M: 1st
 Sat, Sep 6  VB  LIU POST
SPRINGHILL SUITES INVITATIONAL
 ALASKA AIRLINES CENTER 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
Photo Gallery Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 6  VB  Saint Leo vs LIU Post
SPRINGHILL SUITES INVITATIONAL
 at Alaska Airlines Center SLU, 3-0
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 6  VB  SAINT LEO
SPRINGHILL SUITES INVITATIONAL
 ALASKA AIRLINES CENTER 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
Photo Gallery Live Stats
 Thu, Sep 11  VB  Azusa Pacific
GNAC/Pac West Cross-Over
 at Riverside, Calif. 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
 Thu, Sep 11  XC  Willamette University  Beach Lake Trails, Chugiak W: 12nd; M: 1st
 Fri, Sep 12  VB  Cal Baptist
GNAC/Pac West Cross-Over
 at Riverside, Calif. 3 - 2 (W)
STATS
 Fri, Sep 12  VB  Point Loma
GNAC/Pac West Cross-Over
 at Riverside, Calif. 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
 Sat, Sep 13  VB  Dixie State
GNAC/Pac West Cross-Over
 at Riverside, Calif. 2 - 3 (L)
STATS
 Tue, Sep 16  VB  Western Washington *  at Bellingham, Wash. 3 - 2 (W)
STATS
 Wed, Sep 17  VB  Simon Fraser *  at Burnaby, British Columbia 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
 Sat, Sep 20  VB  MONTANA STATE BILLINGS *  ALASKA AIRLINES CENTER 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
GCI
Photo Gallery Live Stats
 Mon, Sep 22  VB  SEATTLE PACIFIC *  ALASKA AIRLINES CENTER 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
GCI
Play Video Clip Photo Gallery Live Stats
 Thu, Sep 25  VB  Northwest Nazarene *  at Nampa, Idaho 1 - 3 (L)
STATS
 Fri, Sep 26  HKY  Green & Gold Game (scrimmage)  Wells Fargo Sports Complex Photo Gallery
 Sat, Sep 27  VB  Central Washington *  at Ellensburg, Wash. 3 - 2 (W)
STATS
 Thu, Oct 2  VB  SAINT MARTIN'S *  ALASKA AIRLINES CENTER 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
GCI
Photo Gallery
 Sat, Oct 4  VB  WESTERN OREGON *  ALASKA AIRLINES CENTER 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
GCI
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 4  HKY  Western Ontario (ex.)  Wells Fargo Sports Complex UAA wins, 8-0
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 10  HKY  UAF vs. Wisconsin
KENDALL HOCKEY CLASSIC
 at Sullivan Arena UAF, 1-0
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 10  HKY  Maine
KENDALL HOCKEY CLASSIC
 Sullivan Arena 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
GCI
Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 11  XC  Western Washington Classic Invitational  at Bellingham, Wash. W: 4th; M: 1st
 Sat, Oct 11  VB  ALASKA FAIRBANKS *  ALASKA AIRLINES CENTER 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
GCI
Play Video Clip Photo Gallery
 Sat, Oct 11  HKY  UAF vs. Maine
KENDALL HOCKEY CLASSIC
 at Sullivan Arena UAF, 5-2
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 11  HKY  Wisconsin
KENDALL HOCKEY CLASSIC
 Sullivan Arena 4 - 2 (W)
STATS
GCI
Live Stats
 Sun, Oct 12  GEN  SEAWOLF HALL OF FAME INDUCTION  Alaska Airlines Center
 Thu, Oct 16  VB  Seattle Pacific *  at Seattle, Wash. 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
 Fri, Oct 17  HKY  vs. Penn State
BRICE ALASKA GOAL RUSH
 at Fairbanks, AK 3 - 3 (T)
STATS
GCI
Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 18  HKY  vs. Air Force
BRICE ALASKA GOAL RUSH
 at Fairbanks, AK 4 - 1 (W)
STATS
GCI - Delayed
Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 18  VB  Montana State Billings *  at Billings, Mont. 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
Photo Gallery
 Sat, Oct 18  MBB  GREEN & GOLD GAME (exh.)  ALASKA AIRLINES CENTER Gold, 93-82
STATS
Live Stats
 Thu, Oct 23  VB  CENTRAL WASHINGTON *  ALASKA AIRLINES CENTER GCI
Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 24  HKY  Maine  at Orono, Maine Live Audio Available - Link available at Start Time
 Sat, Oct 25  HKY  Maine  at Orono, Maine Live Audio Available - Link available at Start Time
 Sat, Oct 25  VB  NORTHWEST NAZARENE *  ALASKA AIRLINES CENTER GCI
Live Audio Available Live Stats
 Thu, Oct 30  VB  Western Oregon *  at Monmouth, Ore. Live Video Available
 Fri, Oct 31  HKY  Lake Superior State *  Sullivan Arena GCI
Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Audio Available Live Stats

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
advertisement
Wells Fargo
Alaska Air
KTVA ad slider
GCI
Kendall