Seawolf Hall of Fame Class of 2016 (l-r): Tom & Vicki Packer, Mandy Kaempf, Kamie Jo (Massey) James, Kemmy Burgess.

2017 Seawolf Hall of Fame Nomination Form (deadline May 15)

The University of Alaska Anchorage Seawolf Hall of Fame was 
established in 2001 by then-athletic director Dr. Steve Cobb. 

Inductees are recognized and honored for their exemplary athletic
achievement and contributions made to University of Alaska
Anchorage Athletics.

The inaugural class was inducted on Oct. 14, 2001 and featured
five former student-athletes, a coach and an administrator. Classes
of men and women honorees have been inducted each year since,
now featuring over 30 members.

Seawolf Hall of Fame - By Year
Seawolf Hall of Fame - Alphabetical

Former UAA student-athletes and teams are eligible for nomination
10 years following their last competition at UAA. Former UAA staff
members are eligible five years following their university service.

Seawolf Hall of Fame

Photo Galleries

2001 2008
2002 2009
2003 2011
2004 2012
2005 2013
2006 2014 
2007 2016