ANCHORAGE - Longtime volunteer contributor and booster Peter Hupperten and former skiing/running star Tobias Schwoerer were formally inducted Sunday as the Seawolf Hall of Fame's Class of 2013, during annual induction ceremonies at the Wells Fargo Sports Complex.

Hupperten -- the founder of the Benton Bay Lions club and UAA's Bill MacKay Athlete-of-the-Year Award, and the Seawolves' hockey videographer for 26 seasons -- was presented by UAA association athletic director Tim McDiffett.

Schwoerer -- UAA's first athlete to earn All-America honors in both cross country running and skiing -- was presented by his former coach with the Seawolves, Trond Flagstad.

Get complete bios for both inductees and photos from Sunday's ceremony.