Staff Directory
Alaska Anchorage Athletic Department
Wells Fargo Sports Complex Rm 220
3211 Providence Dr.
Anchorage, AK 99508

Contact Us
Phone: 907.786.1250
Fax: 907.786.1142



Name, Position Phone Email
ADMINISTRATION   Return To Top
Keith Hackett, Director of Athletics 907-786-1250 khackett2@uaa.alaska.edu
Dede Allen, Assoc. Athletic Director (Compliance & Academics) 907-786-4803 dmallen@uaa.alaska.edu
Tim McDiffett, Assoc. Athletic Director (External Affairs) 907-786-1307 tim@uaa.alaska.edu
Jane Pallister, Assoc. Athletic Director (Internal Affairs) 907-786-1225 jane@uaa.alaska.edu
Kevin Silver, Assoc. Athletic Director (WFSC) 907-786-4809 kevin.silver@uaa.alaska.edu
Tlisa Northcutt, Director of Development 907-786-1211 tanorthcutt@uaa.alaska.edu
BUSINESS OFFICE   Return To Top
Roxanne Swallows, Fiscal Manager 907-786-4670 raswallows@uaa.alaska.edu
Diana Campbell, Fiscal Technician 907-786-4825 happy@uaa.alaska.edu
Tonya Carney, Administrative Assistant 907-786-1250 tlcarney@uaa.alaska.edu
Linda Stimaker, Fiscal Technician/Travel Coordinator 907-786-1044 lrstimaker@uaa.alaska.edu
FACILITIES & REC. SPORTS   Return To Top
Tony Houston, Asst. Dir. Operations 907-786-1322 ajhouston@uaa.alaska.edu
Alan Piccard, Asst. Dir. of Programs 907-786-1232 arpiccard@uaa.alaska.edu
Kristin Warren, Recreational Sports Office Manager 907-786-1233 klwarren2@uaa.alaska.edu
Julie Weber, Dir. of Intramurals & Club Sports 907-786-6009 jaweber@uaa.alaska.edu
Paul Barrett, Program Supervisor 907-786-1274 anppd@uaa.alaska.edu
Clifford Dunlap, Program Supervisor 907-786-1234 cldunlap@uaa.alaska.edu
Eric Walsh, Recreation Program Supervisor
Michael Brown, Facility Maintenance 907-786-1393
George Westfall, Facility Maintenance 907-786-1393
MEDIA RELATIONS & MARKETING   Return To Top
Nate Sagan, Media Relations Director 907-786-1295 nate@uaa.alaska.edu
Dallas Baldwin, Assoc. Media Relations Director 907-786-4625 dallas@uaa.alaska.edu
SPORTS MEDICINE   Return To Top
Chris Volk, Head Athletic Trainer 907-786-1326 volk@uaa.alaska.edu
Rachel Butler, Assistant Athletic Trainer 907-786-1347 rdbutler2@uaa.alaska.edu
Kevin Lechtenberg, Assistant Athletic Trainer 907-786-6164 kev@uaa.alaska.edu
TICKET OFFICE   Return To Top
Shawna Palmer, Administrative Assistant-Ticketing 907-786-6163 shawna@uaa.alaska.edu
BASKETBALL-M   Return To Top
Rusty Osborne, Head Coach 907-786-1042 coachoz@uaa.alaska.edu
Cameron Turner, Assistant Coach 907-786-4808 cturner11@alaska.edu
Tim Mollerstrom, Graduate Assistant Coach 907-786-1286 tjmollerstrom@alaska.edu
BASKETBALL-W   Return To Top
Ryan McCarthy, Head Coach 907-786-1040 coachmac@uaa.alaska.edu
Alex Carlson, Associate Head Coach 907-786-4839 ajcarlson3@uaa.alaska.edu
Shaina Afoa, Assistant Coach 907-786-1228 smafoa@uaa.alaska.edu
CROSS COUNTRY   Return To Top
Michael Friess, Head Coach 907-786-1325 track@uaa.alaska.edu
T.J. Garlatz, Assistant Coach 907-786-6022 run@uaa.alaska.edu
Ryan McWilliams, Assistant Coach 907-786-1308 rbmcwilliams@uaa.alaska.edu
Anthony Tomsich, Assistant Coach 907-786-1997 actomsich@alaska.edu
Marko Cheseto, Graduate Assistant Coach
GYMNASTICS   Return To Top
Paul Stoklos, Head Coach 907-786-1229 coach@uaa.alaska.edu
Tami Monette, Assistant Coach 907-786-1229 tami_verne@gci.net
HOCKEY   Return To Top
Matt Thomas, Head Coach 907-786-1227 mrthomas2@uaa.alaska.edu
Josh Ciocco, Assistant Coach 907-786-1292 jciocco@uaa.alaska.edu
T.J. Jindra, Assistant Coach 907-786-6103 tjjindra@uaa.alaska.edu
Steve Thompson, Director of Hockey Operations 907-786-1565 sethompson2@alaska.edu
Adam Friese, Strength & Conditioning Coach 907-232-0164 apfriese@uaa.alaska.edu
Barrett Heisten, Volunteer Coach 907-947-1088 ahacoachingdirector@gmail.com
SKIING   Return To Top
Sparky Anderson, Head Coach 907-786-1309 sparky@uaa.alaska.edu
Andrew Kastning, Associate Head Coach Nordic 907-786-1285 ackastning@uaa.alaska.edu
Nicole De Yong, Assistant Coach - Nordic nadeyong@uaa.alaska.edu
Julie-Pierre Leclerc, Assistant Coach - Alpine 907-786-4806 jleclerc2@uaa.alaska.edu
TRACK & FIELD   Return To Top
Michael Friess, Head Coach 907-786-1325 track@uaa.alaska.edu
T.J. Garlatz, Assistant Coach 907-786-6022 run@uaa.alaska.edu
Ryan McWilliams, Assistant Coach 907-786-1308 rbmcwilliams@uaa.alaska.edu
Anthony Tomsich, Assistant Coach 907-786-1997 actomsich@alaska.edu
Marko Cheseto, Graduate Assistant Coach
VOLLEYBALL   Return To Top
Chris Green, Head Coach 907-786-1226 chrisgreen@uaa.alaska.edu
Nicky Rose, Assistant Coach 907-786-4855 rose@uaa.alaska.edu
Ashley Bates, Strength & Conditioning Coach
advertisement
Wells Fargo
Alaska Air
GCI
Kendall
KTUU