stop
OFFICIAL SITE OF
SEAWOLF ATHLETICS
2017-18 UAA
BASKETBALL-W Schedule
BASKETBALL-W
Thu, Nov 02
at Johnson & Wales (North Carolina)
BASKETBALL-W
Sun, Nov 05
at Duke
BASKETBALL-W
Fri, Nov 10
vs Hawaii Pacific
BASKETBALL-W
Sat, Nov 11
vs Cal State L.A.
BASKETBALL-W
Fri, Nov 17
vs Western State vs Alaska Fairbanks
WSC, 49-41
BASKETBALL-W
Fri, Nov 17
vs Holy Names University
92 - 49
BASKETBALL-W
Sat, Nov 18
vs Holy Names vs Alaska Fairbanks
UAF, 73-29
BASKETBALL-W
Sat, Nov 18
vs Western State
82 - 54
BASKETBALL-W
Tue, Nov 21
vs Binghamton vs Tulsa
BASKETBALL-W
Tue, Nov 21
vs Maryland Eastern Shore
BASKETBALL-W
Thu, Nov 23
vs Binghamton vs Maryland Eastern Shore (3rd pl.)
BU, 68-51
BASKETBALL-W
Thu, Nov 23
vs Tulsa
BASKETBALL-W
Thu, Nov 30
vs Central Washington
70 - 58
BASKETBALL-W
Sat, Dec 02
vs Northwest Nazarene
BASKETBALL-W
Sat, Dec 09
at Alaska Fairbanks
BASKETBALL-W
Sat, Dec 16
at Notre Dame de Namur
BASKETBALL-W
Tue, Dec 19
at Sonoma State
BASKETBALL-W
Fri, Dec 29
at Simon Fraser
BASKETBALL-W
Sun, Dec 31
at Western Washington
BASKETBALL-W
Sat, Jan 06
at Montana State Billings
BASKETBALL-W
Thu, Jan 11
vs Western Oregon
BASKETBALL-W
Sat, Jan 13
vs Concordia University (Ore.)
BASKETBALL-W
Thu, Jan 18
at Saint Martin's
BASKETBALL-W
Sat, Jan 20
at Seattle Pacific
48 - 66
BASKETBALL-W
Thu, Jan 25
vs Western Washington
BASKETBALL-W
Sat, Jan 27
vs Simon Fraser
BASKETBALL-W
Tue, Jan 30
vs Alaska Fairbanks
BASKETBALL-W
Thu, Feb 01
vs Montana State Billings
73 - 63
BASKETBALL-W
Thu, Feb 08
at Concordia University (Ore.)
73 - 69
BASKETBALL-W
Sat, Feb 10
at Western Oregon
BASKETBALL-W
Thu, Feb 15
vs Seattle Pacific
BASKETBALL-W
Sat, Feb 17
vs Saint Martin's
BASKETBALL-W
Thu, Feb 22 @ 5:00 PM
at Northwest Nazarene
Nampa, Idaho
BASKETBALL-W
Sat, Feb 24 @ 6:00 PM
at Central Washington
Ellensburg, Wash.
BASKETBALL-W
Thu, Mar 01 @ TBA
vs GNAC Tournament quarterfinal #1
Alaska Airlines Center
BASKETBALL-W
Thu, Mar 01 @ TBA
vs GNAC Tournament quarterfinal #2
Alaska Airlines Center
BASKETBALL-W
Fri, Mar 02 @ TBA
vs GNAC Tournament semifinal #1
Alaska Airlines Center
BASKETBALL-W
Fri, Mar 02 @ TBA
vs GNAC Tournament semifinal #2
Alaska Airlines Center
BASKETBALL-W
Sat, Mar 03 @ 7:30 PM
vs GNAC Tournament championship game
Alaska Airlines Center
BASKETBALL-W
Fri, Mar 09 @ TBA
vs NCAA Div. II West Regional Championships
TBD
BASKETBALL-W
Mon, Mar 19 @ TBA
vs NCAA Div. II Elite Eight
Sioux Falls, S.D.
DATE Event UAA Rank Opp Rank LOCATION TIME (ALASKA) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS Info
Thu, Nov 02 Johnson & Wales (North Carolina) 4 - at Charlotte, N.C. 3:00 PM 95 - 45(W)
Exhibition
Sun, Nov 05 Duke 4 (DII) 12 (DI) at Durham, N.C. 2:00 PM L, 56-87
Wildcat Crossover Tournament
Fri, Nov 10 Hawaii Pacific 4 - at Ellensburg, Wash. 11:30 AM 82 - 74(W)
Sat, Nov 11 Cal State L.A. 4 - at Ellensburg, Wash. 12:00 PM 77 - 50(W)
Seawolf Hoops Classic
Fri, Nov 17 Western State vs Alaska Fairbanks - - at Alaska Airlines Center 3:00 PM WSC, 49-41
Fri, Nov 17 Holy Names University 4 - Alaska Airlines Center 5:15 PM 92 - 49(W)
Sat, Nov 18 Holy Names vs Alaska Fairbanks - - at Alaska Airlines Center 3:00 PM UAF, 73-29
Sat, Nov 18 Western State 4 - Alaska Airlines Center 5:15 PM 82 - 54(W)
GCI Great Alaska Shootout
Tue, Nov 21 Binghamton vs Tulsa - - at Alaska Airlines Center 5:30 PM Tulsa, 60-55
Tue, Nov 21 Maryland Eastern Shore 2 (DII) - Alaska Airlines Center 8:00 PM 69 - 59(W)
Thu, Nov 23 Binghamton vs Maryland Eastern Shore (3rd pl.) - - at Alaska Airlines Center 12:00 PM BU, 68-51
Thu, Nov 23 Tulsa 2 (DII) - Alaska Airlines Center 2:30 PM W, 59-53 (ex.)
 
Thu, Nov 30 Central Washington * 2 - Alaska Airlines Center 5:15 PM 70 - 58(W)
Sat, Dec 02 Northwest Nazarene * 2 - Alaska Airlines Center 7:00 PM 78 - 68(W)
Sat, Dec 09 Alaska Fairbanks * 2 - at Fairbanks, Alaska 7:30 PM 88 - 56(W)
Sat, Dec 16 Notre Dame de Namur 2 - at Belmont, Calif. 4:30 PM 87 - 76(W)
Tue, Dec 19 Sonoma State 2 - at Rohnert Park, Calif. 5:00 PM 58 - 68(L)
Fri, Dec 29 Simon Fraser * 6 - at Burnaby, British Columbia 6:00 PM 84 - 79(W)
Sun, Dec 31 Western Washington * 6 - at Bellingham, Wash. 3:00 PM Live Video & Stats 64 - 54(W)
Sat, Jan 06 Montana State Billings * 6 - at Billings, Mont. 5:00 PM 81 - 60(W)
Thu, Jan 11 Western Oregon * 6 - Alaska Airlines Center 7:00 PM 85 - 53(W)
Sat, Jan 13 Concordia University (Ore.) * 6 - Alaska Airlines Center 12:00 PM 76 - 68(W)
Thu, Jan 18 Saint Martin's * 4 - at Lacey, Wash. 6:00 PM Live Video & Stats 76 - 57(W)
Sat, Jan 20 Seattle Pacific * 4 - at Seattle, Wash. 6:00 PM 48 - 66(L)
Thu, Jan 25 Western Washington * 9 - Alaska Airlines Center 7:30 PM Live Video & Stats 66 - 59(W)
Sat, Jan 27 Simon Fraser * 9 - Alaska Airlines Center 7:30 PM Live Video & Stats 82 - 68(W)
Tue, Jan 30 Alaska Fairbanks * 8 - Alaska Airlines Center 7:00 PM 63 - 46(W)
Thu, Feb 01 Montana State Billings * 8 - Alaska Airlines Center 7:00 PM Live Video & Stats 73 - 63(W)
Thu, Feb 08 Concordia University (Ore.) * 6 - at Portland, Ore. 4:15 PM 73 - 69(W) OT
Sat, Feb 10 Western Oregon * 6 - at Monmouth, Ore. 4:15 PM 86 - 78(W)
Thu, Feb 15 Seattle Pacific * 4 - Alaska Airlines Center 7:00 PM 73 - 47(W)
Sat, Feb 17 Saint Martin's * 4 - Alaska Airlines Center 7:00 PM 95 - 60(W)
Thu, Feb 22 Northwest Nazarene * 4 - at Nampa, Idaho 5:00 PM Live Video & Stats
Sat, Feb 24 Central Washington * 4 - at Ellensburg, Wash. 6:00 PM Live Video & Stats
Great Northwest Athletic Conference Championships
Thu, Mar 01 GNAC Tournament quarterfinal #1 - - at Alaska Airlines Center TBA Live Video & Stats
Thu, Mar 01 GNAC Tournament quarterfinal #2 - - at Alaska Airlines Center TBA Live Video & Stats
Fri, Mar 02 GNAC Tournament semifinal #1 - - at Alaska Airlines Center TBA Live Video & Stats
Fri, Mar 02 GNAC Tournament semifinal #2 - - at Alaska Airlines Center TBA Live Video & Stats
Sat, Mar 03 GNAC Tournament championship game - - at Alaska Airlines Center 7:30 PM Live Video & Stats
NCAA TOURNAMENT
Fri, Mar 09 -
 Mon, Mar 12
NCAA Div. II West Regional Championships - - at TBD TBA
Mon, Mar 19 -
 Fri, Mar 23
NCAA Div. II Elite Eight - - at Sioux Falls, S.D. TBA
* Conference Games