GoSeawolves.com - Official Athletics Website of the University of Alaska Anchorage
2018 UAA
TRACK & FIELD Schedule
DATE Event LOCATION TIME (ALASKA) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS Info
INDOOR SEASON
Fri, Jan 12 -
 Sat, Jan 13
Ed Jacoby Invitational & Multis at Nampa, Idaho TBA
Sat, Jan 13 Washington Preview at Seattle, Washington TBA
Fri, Jan 26 -
 Sat, Jan 27
Husky Invitational at Seattle, Washington TBA
Fri, Feb 09 -
 Sat, Feb 10
Husky Classic at Seattle, Washington TBA
Sun, Feb 11 Washington Open at Seattle, Washington TBA
Fri, Feb 16 -
 Sat, Feb 17
GNAC Championships at Nampa, Idaho TBA
Sat, Mar 03 SPU Last Chance Meet at Seattle, Washington TBA
Fri, Mar 09 -
 Sat, Mar 10
NCAA Championships at Pittsburg, Kansas TBA
OUTDOOR SEASON
Fri, Mar 16 -
 Sat, Mar 17
Sacramento State Invitational at Sacramento, California TBA
Sat, Mar 24 Willamette Invitational at Salem, Oregon TBA
Fri, Mar 30 -
 Sat, Mar 31
Stanford Invitational at Stanford, California TBA
Fri, Mar 30 -
 Sat, Mar 31
San Francisco State Invitational at San Francisco, California TBA
Thu, Apr 19 Mount SAC Relays at Walnut, California TBA
Thu, Apr 19 -
 Fri, Apr 20
Bryan Clay Invitational at Azusa, California TBA
Sat, Apr 21 Beach Invitational at Long Beach, California TBA
Mon, Apr 30 -
 Tue, May 01
GNAC Multi-Event Championships at Nampa, Idaho TBA
Sat, May 05 Occidental Invitational at Eagle Rock, California TBA
Fri, May 11 -
 Sat, May 12
GNAC Championships at Monmouth, Oregon TBA
Thu, May 24 -
 Sat, May 26
NCAA Championships at Sioux Falls, South Dakota TBA
* Conference Games



To remove your e-mail address from our mailing list, please click on Customer Care and select Remove From Mailing List from the Area of Interest list and specify your e-mail address. Note: This does not apply to opt-in e-mail. To modify your opt-in e-mail deliveries, log in to the site and modify your preferences. Customer Care