stop
OFFICIAL SITE OF
SEAWOLF ATHLETICS
2015-16 UAA
BASKETBALL-W Schedule
Overall: 38 - 3 GNAC: 18 - 2 Home: 16 - 1 Away: 12 - 1 Neutral: 10 - 1
BASKETBALL-W
Fri, Oct 30
vs William Jewell
BASKETBALL-W
Sat, Oct 31
vs Cal State Dominguez Hills
BASKETBALL-W
Sun, Nov 01
vs Academy of Art
BASKETBALL-W
Thu, Nov 05
vs NEW HOPE CHRISTIAN
BASKETBALL-W
Fri, Nov 06
vs NEW HOPE CHRISTIAN
101 - 26
BASKETBALL-W
Mon, Nov 09
at UNLV (ex.)
BASKETBALL-W
Fri, Nov 13
vs DIXIE STATE
BASKETBALL-W
Sat, Nov 14
vs STANISLAUS STATE
BASKETBALL-W
Tue, Nov 17
at Hawaii Pacific
BASKETBALL-W
Thu, Nov 19
at Hawaii-Hilo
BASKETBALL-W
Fri, Nov 20
at Hawaii-Hilo
BASKETBALL-W
Tue, Nov 24
vs George Mason vs Western Kentucky
BASKETBALL-W
Tue, Nov 24
vs PEPPERDINE
BASKETBALL-W
Wed, Nov 25
vs George Mason vs Pepperdine (3rd pl.)
BASKETBALL-W
Wed, Nov 25
vs WESTERN KENTUCKY (ex.)
BASKETBALL-W
Thu, Dec 03
at Simon Fraser
BASKETBALL-W
Sat, Dec 05
at Western Washington
BASKETBALL-W
Sat, Dec 12
vs ALASKA FAIRBANKS
BASKETBALL-W
Sat, Dec 19
vs UC San Diego vs Alaska Fairbanks
BASKETBALL-W
Sat, Dec 19
vs CEDARVILLE
BASKETBALL-W
Sun, Dec 20
vs Cedarville vs Alaska Fairbanks
BASKETBALL-W
Sun, Dec 20
vs UC SAN DIEGO
76 - 72
BASKETBALL-W
Thu, Dec 31
vs MONTANA STATE BILLINGS
BASKETBALL-W
Thu, Jan 07
vs WESTERN OREGON
BASKETBALL-W
Sat, Jan 09
vs CONCORDIA (OR)
BASKETBALL-W
Thu, Jan 14
at Central Washington
BASKETBALL-W
Sat, Jan 16
at Northwest Nazarene
BASKETBALL-W
Thu, Jan 21
vs SEATTLE PACIFIC
BASKETBALL-W
Sat, Jan 23
vs SAINT MARTIN'S
BASKETBALL-W
Tue, Jan 26
at Alaska Fairbanks
BASKETBALL-W
Sat, Jan 30
at Montana State Billings
BASKETBALL-W
Thu, Feb 04
at Concordia (OR)
BASKETBALL-W
Sat, Feb 06
at Western Oregon
BASKETBALL-W
Thu, Feb 11
vs NORTHWEST NAZARENE
BASKETBALL-W
Sat, Feb 13
vs CENTRAL WASHINGTON
BASKETBALL-W
Thu, Feb 18
at Saint Martin's
71 - 59
BASKETBALL-W
Sat, Feb 20
at Seattle Pacific
BASKETBALL-W
Thu, Feb 25
vs WESTERN WASHINGTON
BASKETBALL-W
Sat, Feb 27
vs SIMON FRASER
66 - 67
BASKETBALL-W
Fri, Mar 04
vs Simon Fraser
BASKETBALL-W
Sat, Mar 05
vs Montana State Billings
BASKETBALL-W
Fri, Mar 11
vs Cal State Dominguez Hills
BASKETBALL-W
Sat, Mar 12
vs Cal Baptist
BASKETBALL-W
Mon, Mar 14
vs UC San Diego
BASKETBALL-W
Tue, Mar 22
vs Francis Marion
BASKETBALL-W
Wed, Mar 23
vs Grand Valley State
BASKETBALL-W
Mon, Apr 04
vs Lubbock Christian
DATE Event UAA Rank Opp Rank LOCATION TIME (ALASKA) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS Info
CCA D2 Tip-Off Classic
Fri, Oct 30 William Jewell - - at Anaheim, CA 12:30 PM 90 - 63(W)
Sat, Oct 31 Cal State Dominguez Hills - - at Anaheim, CA 7:30 PM 82 - 61(W)
Sun, Nov 01 Academy of Art - - at Carson, CA 10:15 AM 87 - 82(W)
 
Thu, Nov 05 NEW HOPE CHRISTIAN 7/4 - ALASKA AIRLINES CENTER 4:00 PM 109 - 48(W)
Fri, Nov 06 NEW HOPE CHRISTIAN 7/4 - ALASKA AIRLINES CENTER 5:15 PM 101 - 26(W)
Mon, Nov 09 UNLV (ex.) 7/4 - at Las Vegas, NV 6:00 PM L, 75-84
Fri, Nov 13 DIXIE STATE 7/4 - ALASKA AIRLINES CENTER (Aux. Gym) 7:00 PM 122 - 52(W)
Sat, Nov 14 STANISLAUS STATE 7/4 - ALASKA AIRLINES CENTER (Aux. Gym) 5:00 PM 91 - 42(W)
Tue, Nov 17 Hawaii Pacific 7/4 - at Honolulu, HI 5:30 PM 62 - 51(W)
Thu, Nov 19 Hawaii-Hilo 7/4 - at Hilo, HI 7:00 PM 92 - 39(W)
Fri, Nov 20 Hawaii-Hilo 7/4 - at Hilo, HI 7:00 PM 80 - 33(W)
GCI Great Alaska Shootout
Tue, Nov 24 George Mason vs Western Kentucky - - at ALASKA AIRLINES CENTER 6:00 PM WKU, 84-58
Tue, Nov 24 PEPPERDINE 5/3 - ALASKA AIRLINES CENTER 8:00 PM GCI 1/999 94 - 61(W)
Wed, Nov 25 George Mason vs Pepperdine (3rd pl.) - - at ALASKA AIRLINES CENTER 2:30 PM GCI 1/999 Mason, 71-63
Wed, Nov 25 WESTERN KENTUCKY (ex.) 5/3 - ALASKA AIRLINES CENTER 5:00 PM GCI 1/999 L, 62-58
 
Thu, Dec 03 Simon Fraser * 3/2 - at Burnaby, BC 6:30 PM 76 - 74(W)
Sat, Dec 05 Western Washington * 3/2 - at Bellingham, WA 3:00 PM 62 - 71(L)
Sat, Dec 12 ALASKA FAIRBANKS * 6/6 - ALASKA AIRLINES CENTER 2:00 PM 78 - 56(W)
Seawolf Hoops Classic
Sat, Dec 19 UC San Diego vs Alaska Fairbanks - - at Alaska Airlines Center 5:00 PM UCSD, 81-54
Sat, Dec 19 CEDARVILLE 5/5 - ALASKA AIRLINES CENTER 7:00 PM 75 - 45(W)
Sun, Dec 20 Cedarville vs Alaska Fairbanks - - at Alaska Airlines Center 3:30 PM CU, 73-44
Sun, Dec 20 UC SAN DIEGO 5/5 -/20 ALASKA AIRLINES CENTER 6:00 PM 76 - 72(W)
 
Thu, Dec 31 MONTANA STATE BILLINGS * 5/3 - ALASKA AIRLINES CENTER 5:00 PM 70 - 50(W)
Thu, Jan 07 WESTERN OREGON * 2/4 - ALASKA AIRLINES CENTER 7:30 PM 90 - 39(W)
Sat, Jan 09 CONCORDIA (OR) * 2/4 - ALASKA AIRLINES CENTER 12:00 PM GCI 1 & 999 76 - 49(W)
Thu, Jan 14 Central Washington * 2/4 - at Ellensburg, WA 6:00 PM 66 - 42(W)
Sat, Jan 16 Northwest Nazarene * 2/4 - at Nampa, ID 5:00 PM 95 - 71(W)
Thu, Jan 21 SEATTLE PACIFIC * 1/4 - ALASKA AIRLINES CENTER 7:00 PM 82 - 47(W)
Sat, Jan 23 SAINT MARTIN'S * 1/4 - ALASKA AIRLINES CENTER 7:00 PM 78 - 52(W)
Tue, Jan 26 Alaska Fairbanks * 2/4 - at Fairbanks, AK 7:00 PM 82 - 56(W)
Sat, Jan 30 Montana State Billings * 2/4 - at Billings, MT 5:00 PM 85 - 73(W)
Thu, Feb 04 Concordia (OR) * 2/4 - at Portland, OR 6:00 PM 59 - 32(W)
Sat, Feb 06 Western Oregon * 2/4 - at Monmouth, OR 6:00 PM 77 - 42(W)
Thu, Feb 11 NORTHWEST NAZARENE * 1/3 - ALASKA AIRLINES CENTER 5:15 PM GCI 1 & 999 82 - 53(W)
Sat, Feb 13 CENTRAL WASHINGTON * 1/3 - ALASKA AIRLINES CENTER 2:00 PM GCI 1 & 999 69 - 61(W)
Thu, Feb 18 Saint Martin's * 1/3 - at Lacey, WA 4:15 PM 71 - 59(W)
Sat, Feb 20 Seattle Pacific * 1/3 - at Seattle, WA 5:00 PM 70 - 47(W)
Thu, Feb 25 WESTERN WASHINGTON * 1/2 - ALASKA AIRLINES CENTER 7:00 PM Live Video GCI 1 & 999 79 - 52(W)
Sat, Feb 27 SIMON FRASER * 1/2 - ALASKA AIRLINES CENTER 2:00 PM Live Video GCI 1 & 999 66 - 67(L)
GNAC Championships
Fri, Mar 04 Simon Fraser 6/6 - at Lacey, WA 6:30 PM 82 - 47(W)
Sat, Mar 05 Montana State Billings 6/6 - at Lacey, WA 6:30 PM 77 - 57(W)
NCAA Div. II West Regional Championships
Fri, Mar 11 Cal State Dominguez Hills 4/3 - at Azusa, Calif. 1:30 PM 82 - 53(W)
Sat, Mar 12 Cal Baptist 4/3 5/6 at Azusa, Calif. 4:00 PM Live Video 83 - 79(W) OT
Mon, Mar 14 UC San Diego 4/3 21/20 at Azusa, Calif. 6:00 PM 72 - 57(W)
NCAA Div. II Elight 8
Tue, Mar 22 Francis Marion 4/3 - at Sioux Falls, SD 3:00 PM ncaa.com 79 - 55(W)
NCAA Div. II Semifinals
Wed, Mar 23 Grand Valley State 4/3 - at Sioux Falls, SD 5:30 PM CBS Sports Network 77 - 57(W)
NCAA Div. II National Championship Game
Mon, Apr 04 Lubbock Christian 4/3 1/1 at Indianapolis, Ind. 11:00 AM CBS Sports Network 73 - 78(L)
* Conference Games