The Official Home of Seawolf Athletics
2018-19 UAA
BASKETBALL-W Schedule
DATE Event LOCATION TIME (ALASKA) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS Info
BLIA Cup
Mon, Jul 02 Ryerson University (ex.) at Kaohsiung, Taiwan 1:20 AM Live Event W, 73-51
Tue, Jul 03 Nagoya Gakuin University (ex.) at Kaohsiung, Taiwan 2:20 AM Live Event L, 69-81
Wed, Jul 04 Universite de Lyon (ex.) at Kaohsiung, Taiwan 5:00 PM Live Event W, 89-64
Thu, Jul 05 Fo Guang University (ex.) at Kaohsiung, Taiwan 10:00 PM Live Event W, 98-89
Fri, Jul 06 Shanghai University (ex. - semifinals) at Kaohsiung, Taiwan 10:00 PM Live Event L, 60-63
Sat, Jul 07 Taiwan Sports University (3rd pl. - ex.) at Kaohsiung, Taiwan 6:40 PM Live Event W, 88-52
 
Sun, Nov 04 Duke (ex.) at Durham, N.C. TBA
Sat, Nov 10 Holy Names University at San Franciso, Calif. 12:00 PM
Sun, Nov 11 San Francisco State University at San Franciso, Calif. 2:00 PM
SEAWOLF HOOPS CLASSIC
Fri, Nov 16 Cal State Dominguez Hills vs Alaska Fairbanks at Alaska Airlines Center 2:30 PM Live Video & Stats
Fri, Nov 16 Cal State East Bay Alaska Airlines Center 7:30 PM Live Video & Stats
Sat, Nov 17 Cal State East Bay vs Alaska Fairbanks at Alaska Airlines Center 2:30 PM Live Video & Stats
Sat, Nov 17 Cal State Dominguez Hills Alaska Airlines Center 7:30 PM Live Video & Stats
UAA THANKSGIVING TOURNAMENT
Fri, Nov 23 Hawaii Pacific vs Simon Fraser at Alaska Airlines Center 2:30 PM Live Video & Stats
Fri, Nov 23 Florida Tech Alaska Airlines Center 5:00 PM Live Video & Stats
Sat, Nov 24 Florida Tech vs Simon Fraser at Alaska Airlines Center 2:30 PM Live Video & Stats
Sat, Nov 24 Hawaii Pacific Alaska Airlines Center 5:00 PM Live Video & Stats
 
Thu, Nov 29 Central Washington * at Ellensburg, Wash. 6:00 PM Live Video & Stats
Sat, Dec 01 Northwest Nazarene * at Nampa, Idaho TBA Live Video & Stats
Tue, Dec 18 Holy Names University at Hilo, Hawaii TBA
Wed, Dec 19 Hawaii-Hilo at Hilo, Hawaii TBA
Thu, Jan 03 Simon Fraser * Alaska Airlines Center 5:15 PM Live Video & Stats
Sat, Jan 05 Western Washington * Alaska Airlines Center 7:30 PM Live Video & Stats
Tue, Jan 08 Alaska Fairbanks * Alaska Airlines Center 7:00 PM Live Video & Stats
Thu, Jan 10 Montana State Billings * Alaska Airlines Center 7:00 PM Live Video & Stats
Thu, Jan 17 Western Oregon * at Monmouth, Ore. 4:15 PM Live Video & Stats
Sat, Jan 19 Concordia University (Ore.) * at Portland, Ore. 4:15 PM Live Video & Stats
Thu, Jan 24 Saint Martin's * Alaska Airlines Center 7:00 PM Live Video & Stats
Sat, Jan 26 Seattle Pacific * Alaska Airlines Center 7:00 PM Live Video & Stats
Thu, Jan 31 Western Washington * at Bellingham, Wash. 6:00 PM Live Video & Stats
Sat, Feb 02 Simon Fraser * at Burnaby, British Columbia 6:00 PM Live Video & Stats
Tue, Feb 05 Alaska Fairbanks * at Fairbanks, Alaska 7:00 PM Live Video & Stats
Sat, Feb 09 Montana State Billings * at Billings, Mont. 5:00 PM Live Video & Stats
Thu, Feb 14 Concordia University (Ore.) * Alaska Airlines Center 7:00 PM Live Video & Stats
Sat, Feb 16 Western Oregon * Alaska Airlines Center 2:00 PM Live Video & Stats
Thu, Feb 21 Seattle Pacific * at Seattle, Wash. TBA Live Video & Stats
Sat, Feb 23 Saint Martin's * at Lacey, Wash. TBA Live Video & Stats
Thu, Feb 28 Northwest Nazarene * Alaska Airlines Center 5:15 PM Live Video & Stats
Sat, Mar 02 Central Washington * Alaska Airlines Center TBA Live Video & Stats
Thu, Mar 07 -
 Sat, Mar 09
GNAC Championships at Bellingham, Wash. TBA Live Video & Stats
Fri, Mar 15 -
 Mon, Mar 18
NCAA Div. II West Regional Championships at TBD TBA
Wed, Mar 27 -
 Sat, Mar 30
NCAA Div. II Elite Eight at Columbus, Ohio TBA
* Conference Games



To remove your e-mail address from our mailing list, please click on Customer Care and select Remove From Mailing List from the Area of Interest list and specify your e-mail address. Note: This does not apply to opt-in e-mail. To modify your opt-in e-mail deliveries, log in to the site and modify your preferences. Customer Care