The Official Home of Seawolf Athletics
2017 UAA
VOLLEYBALL Schedule
DATE Event UAA Rank Opp Rank LOCATION TIME (ALASKA) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS Info
Fri, Aug 25 Seawolf Alumni (ex.) - - Alaska Airlines Center 7:00 PM W, 3-1
Seaside Invitational
Fri, Sep 01 UC San Diego 4 - at San Diego, Calif. 7:30 AM 2 - 3(L)
Fri, Sep 01 Point Loma Nazarene University 4 - at San Diego, Calif. 2:30 PM 3 - 2(W)
Sat, Sep 02 Cal State L.A. 4 - at San Diego, Calif. 7:30 AM 3 - 0(W)
Sat, Sep 02 Azusa Pacific 4 - at San Diego, Calif. 12:00 PM 2 - 3(L)
West Region Showcase, presented by Hilton Garden Inn
Thu, Sep 07 Cal Baptist vs Western Washington - - at Alaska Airlines Center 3:00 PM CBU, 3-0
Thu, Sep 07 Concordia-Irvine vs Cal St. San Bernardino - - at Alaska Airlines Center 5:30 PM CUI, 3-1
Thu, Sep 07 Chico State 14 - Alaska Airlines Center 8:00 PM GCI 1 & 907 3 - 1(W)
Fri, Sep 08 Cal St. San Bernardino vs Western Washington - - at Alaska Airlines Center 10:00 AM WWU, 3-2
Fri, Sep 08 Concordia-Irvine vs Chico State - - at Alaska Airlines Center 12:30 PM Chico, 3-1
Fri, Sep 08 California Baptist University 14 24 Alaska Airlines Center 3:00 PM GCI 1 & 907 0 - 3(L)
Fri, Sep 08 Concordia-Irvine vs Western Washington - - at Alaska Airlines Center 5:30 PM WWU, 3-1
Fri, Sep 08 Cal Baptist vs Chico State - - at Alaska Airlines Center 8:00 PM CBU, 3-0
Sat, Sep 09 Concordia University Irvine 14 15 Alaska Airlines Center 10:30 AM GCI 1 & 907 (delayed) 3 - 2(W)
Sat, Sep 09 Cal Baptist vs Cal St. San Bernardino - - at Alaska Airlines Center 1:00 PM CBU, 3-0
Sat, Sep 09 Chico State vs Western Washington - - at Alaska Airlines Center 3:30 PM WWU, 3-0
Sat, Sep 09 Cal State San Bernardino 14 11 Alaska Airlines Center 7:00 PM GCI 1 & 907 2 - 3(L)
 
Tue, Sep 12 Alaska Fairbanks * 18 - at Fairbanks, Alaska 7:00 PM 3 - 0(W)
Fri, Sep 15 Rocky Mountain 18 - at Billings, Mont. 5:00 PM 3 - 1(W)
Sat, Sep 16 Montana State Billings * 18 - at Billings, Mont. 5:00 PM 3 - 1(W)
Thu, Sep 21 Saint Martin's * 20 - Alaska Airlines Center 7:00 PM GCI 1 & 907 3 - 0(W)
Sat, Sep 23 Seattle Pacific * 20 - Alaska Airlines Center 7:00 PM GCI 1 & 907 3 - 1(W)
Thu, Sep 28 Northwest Nazarene * 21 12 at Nampa, Idaho 5:00 PM 1 - 3(L)
Sat, Sep 30 Central Washington * 21 - at Ellensburg, Wash. 6:00 PM 0 - 3(L)
Thu, Oct 05 Simon Fraser * - - Alaska Airlines Center 7:00 PM 3 - 2(W)
Sat, Oct 07 Western Washington * - 11 Alaska Airlines Center 7:00 PM 1 - 3(L)
Fri, Oct 13 Concordia University (Ore.) * - - at Portland, Ore. 6:00 PM Live Video & Stats 3 - 2(W)
Sat, Oct 14 Western Oregon * - - at Monmouth, Ore. 6:00 PM Live Video & Stats 3 - 1(W)
Thu, Oct 19 Seattle Pacific * - - at Seattle, Wash. 6:00 PM 3 - 2(W)
Sat, Oct 21 Saint Martin's * - - at Lacey, Wash. 6:00 PM 3 - 1(W)
Thu, Oct 26 Central Washington * - 25 Alaska Airlines Center 7:00 PM 3 - 2(W)
Sat, Oct 28 Northwest Nazarene * - 10 Alaska Airlines Center 7:00 PM 3 - 2(W)
Thu, Nov 02 Western Washington * - 8 at Bellingham, Wash. 6:00 PM 1 - 3(L)
Sat, Nov 04 Simon Fraser * - - at Burnaby, British Columbia 6:00 PM 0 - 3(L)
Thu, Nov 09 Western Oregon * - - Alaska Airlines Center 7:00 PM 3 - 0(W)
Sat, Nov 11 Concordia University (Ore.) * - - Alaska Airlines Center 1:30 PM 3 - 0(W)
Tue, Nov 14 Alaska Fairbanks * - - Alaska Airlines Center 7:00 PM 3 - 1(W)
Thu, Nov 16 Montana State Billings * - - Alaska Airlines Center 7:00 PM 1 - 3(L)
NCAA DIV. II WEST REGION CHAMPIONSHIPS
Thu, Nov 30 Western Washington - 5 at Riverside, Calif. 2:00 PM 1 - 3(L)
* Conference Games



To remove your e-mail address from our mailing list, please click on Customer Care and select Remove From Mailing List from the Area of Interest list and specify your e-mail address. Note: This does not apply to opt-in e-mail. To modify your opt-in e-mail deliveries, log in to the site and modify your preferences. Customer Care