stop
Splash Zone
UAA Women's Basketball Feb. 5 & 7
SCHEDULE
RESULTS
Thursday, January 29
BASKETBALL-W at Central Washington
6:00 PM
Ellensburg, Wash.
Saturday, January 31
BASKETBALL-W at Northwest Nazarene
3:15 PM
Nampa, Idaho
Thursday, February 05
BASKETBALL-W vs. SAINT MARTIN'S
7:00 PM
ALASKA AIRLINES CENTER
Saturday, February 07
BASKETBALL-W vs. WESTERN OREGON
5:15 PM
ALASKA AIRLINES CENTER
Saturday, February 14
BASKETBALL-W at Alaska Fairbanks
3:15 PM
Fairbanks, Alaska
Thursday, February 19
BASKETBALL-W at Simon Fraser
6:00 PM
Burnaby, British Columbia
Saturday, February 21
BASKETBALL-W at Western Washington
6:00 PM
Bellingham, Wash.
Thursday, February 26
BASKETBALL-W vs. SEATTLE PACIFIC
5:15 PM
ALASKA AIRLINES CENTER
Saturday, February 28
BASKETBALL-W vs. MONTANA STATE BILLINGS
1:00 PM
ALASKA AIRLINES CENTER
Wednesday, March 04
BASKETBALL-W at GNAC Tournament
TBA
Billings, Mont.
FM-93.7
Friday, March 13
BASKETBALL-W at NCAA Div. II West Regional Championships
TBA
To Be Determined
advertisement
Fanatics Online Store Grand Opening
Wells Fargo
Alaska Air
KTVA ad slider
GCI
Kendall