stop
Splash Zone
Uploaded Ad
UAA Women's Basketball Dec. 19 & 20
SCHEDULE
RESULTS
Friday, December 19
BASKETBALL-W at Pacific (Ore.) vs Alaska Fairbanks
5:00 PM
Alaska Airlines Center
BASKETBALL-W vs. TEXAS A&M KINGSVILLE
7:00 PM
ALASKA AIRLINES CENTER
FM-93.7
GCI Stats Listen
Saturday, December 20
BASKETBALL-W at Texas A&M Kingsville vs Alaska Fairbanks
5:00 PM
Alaska Airlines Center
BASKETBALL-W vs. PACIFIC (ORE.)
7:00 PM
ALASKA AIRLINES CENTER
Sunday, December 21
BASKETBALL-W vs. HAWAII PACIFIC
5:00 PM
ALASKA AIRLINES CENTER
Thursday, January 01
BASKETBALL-W vs. NORTHWEST NAZARENE
5:15 PM
ALASKA AIRLINES CENTER
Saturday, January 03
BASKETBALL-W vs. CENTRAL WASHINGTON
5:15 PM
ALASKA AIRLINES CENTER
Thursday, January 08
BASKETBALL-W at Western Oregon
4:15 PM
Monmouth, Ore.
Saturday, January 10
BASKETBALL-W at Saint Martin's
4:15 PM
Lacey, Wash.
Saturday, January 17
BASKETBALL-W vs. ALASKA FAIRBANKS
7:00 PM
ALASKA AIRLINES CENTER
Thursday, January 22
BASKETBALL-W vs. WESTERN WASHINGTON
5:15 PM
ALASKA AIRLINES CENTER
Saturday, January 24
BASKETBALL-W vs. SIMON FRASER
5:15 PM
ALASKA AIRLINES CENTER
Thursday, January 29
BASKETBALL-W at Central Washington
6:00 PM
Ellensburg, Wash.
Saturday, January 31
BASKETBALL-W at Northwest Nazarene
3:15 PM
Nampa, Idaho
Thursday, February 05
BASKETBALL-W vs. SAINT MARTIN'S
7:00 PM
ALASKA AIRLINES CENTER
advertisement
Fanatics Online Store Grand Opening
Wells Fargo
Alaska Air
KTVA ad slider
GCI
Kendall