stop
Splash Zone
UAA Men's Basketball Jan. 1 & 3
Uploaded Ad
SCHEDULE
RESULTS
Thursday, January 01
BASKETBALL-M vs. SIMON FRASER
7:30 PM
ALASKA AIRLINES CENTER
Saturday, January 03
BASKETBALL-M vs. WESTERN WASHINGTON
7:30 PM
ALASKA AIRLINES CENTER
Saturday, January 10
BASKETBALL-M at Alaska Fairbanks
7:00 PM
Fairbanks, Alaska
Thursday, January 15
BASKETBALL-M at Seattle Pacific
6:30 PM
Seattle, Wash.
Saturday, January 17
BASKETBALL-M at Montana State Billings
5:30 PM
Billings, Mont.
Thursday, January 22
BASKETBALL-M vs. CENTRAL WASHINGTON
7:30 PM
ALASKA AIRLINES CENTER
Saturday, January 24
BASKETBALL-M vs. NORTHWEST NAZARENE
7:30 PM
ALASKA AIRLINES CENTER
Thursday, January 29
BASKETBALL-M at Western Washington
6:00 PM
Bellingham, Wash.
Saturday, January 31
BASKETBALL-M at Simon Fraser
6:00 PM
Burnaby, British Columbia
Saturday, February 07
BASKETBALL-M vs. ALASKA FAIRBANKS
7:30 PM
ALASKA AIRLINES CENTER
Thursday, February 12
BASKETBALL-M vs. MONTANA STATE BILLINGS
7:00 PM
ALASKA AIRLINES CENTER
Saturday, February 14
BASKETBALL-M vs. SEATTLE PACIFIC
2:00 PM
ALASKA AIRLINES CENTER
Thursday, February 19
BASKETBALL-M at Central Washington
6:00 PM
Ellensburg, Wash.
Saturday, February 21
BASKETBALL-M at Northwest Nazarene
5:00 PM
Nampa, Idaho
Thursday, February 26
BASKETBALL-M vs. WESTERN OREGON
7:30 PM
ALASKA AIRLINES CENTER
advertisement
Fanatics Online Store Grand Opening
Wells Fargo
Alaska Air
KTVA ad slider
GCI
Kendall