stop
Splash Zone
wbb vs nnu & CWU moneymaker
SCHEDULE
RESULTS
Saturday, February 06
BASKETBALL-W at Western Oregon
6:00 PM
Monmouth, OR
Thursday, February 11
BASKETBALL-W vs. NORTHWEST NAZARENE
5:15 PM
ALASKA AIRLINES CENTER
GCI 1 & 999
Live Stats Live Video
Saturday, February 13
BASKETBALL-W vs. CENTRAL WASHINGTON
2:00 PM
ALASKA AIRLINES CENTER
GCI 1 & 999
Live Stats Live Video
Thursday, February 18
BASKETBALL-W at Saint Martin's
4:15 PM
Lacey, WA
Saturday, February 20
BASKETBALL-W at Seattle Pacific
5:00 PM
Seattle, WA
Thursday, February 25
BASKETBALL-W vs. WESTERN WASHINGTON
7:00 PM
ALASKA AIRLINES CENTER
GCI 1 & 999
Live Stats Live Video
Saturday, February 27
BASKETBALL-W vs. SIMON FRASER
2:00 PM
ALASKA AIRLINES CENTER
GCI 1 & 999
Live Stats Live Video
Wednesday, March 02
BASKETBALL-W at To Be Determined
TBA
Lacey, WA
Friday, March 11
BASKETBALL-W at To Be Determined
TBA
TBD
Tuesday, March 22
BASKETBALL-W at NCAA Div. II Elite Eight
TBA
Sioux Falls, SD
advertisement
Wells Fargo
Alaska Air
KTVA ad slider
GCI
Kendall