stop
Splash Zone
2014 HKY/VB Season Tix
2014 Seawolf Athletics Annual Report
2014 HKY pick-a-seat
SCHEDULE
RESULTS
Friday, September 26
HOCKEY vs. Green & Gold Game (scrimmage)
7:07 PM
Wells Fargo Sports Complex
Saturday, October 04
HOCKEY vs. Western Ontario (ex.)
7:07 PM
Wells Fargo Sports Complex
Friday, October 10
HOCKEY at UAF vs. Wisconsin
5:07 PM
Sullivan Arena
HOCKEY vs. Maine
8:07 PM
Sullivan Arena
Saturday, October 11
HOCKEY at UAF vs. Maine
4:07 PM
Sullivan Arena
HOCKEY vs. Wisconsin
7:07 PM
Sullivan Arena
Friday, October 17
HOCKEY at Penn State
5:07 PM
Fairbanks, AK
Saturday, October 18
HOCKEY at Air Force
4:07 PM
Fairbanks, AK
Friday, October 24
HOCKEY at Maine
3:07 PM
Orono, Maine
Saturday, October 25
HOCKEY at Maine
3:07 PM
Orono, Maine
Friday, October 31
HOCKEY vs. Lake Superior State
7:07 PM
Sullivan Arena
Saturday, November 01
HOCKEY vs. Lake Superior State
7:07 PM
Sullivan Arena
Friday, November 07
HOCKEY at Michigan Tech
3:37 PM
Houghton, Mich.
Saturday, November 08
HOCKEY at Michigan Tech
3:07 PM
Houghton, Mich.
Thursday, November 13
HOCKEY at Ferris State
3:07 PM
Big Rapids, Mich.
advertisement
Hall of Fame
Wells Fargo
Alaska Air
KTVA ad slider
GCI
Kendall