stop
OFFICIAL SITE OF
SEAWOLF ATHLETICS
2017-18 UAA
HOCKEY Schedule
HOCKEY
Fri, Sep 29 @ 6:00 PM
vs Green & Gold Game
Wells Fargo Sports Complex
HOCKEY
Sat, Sep 30
vs Simon Fraser
HOCKEY
Fri, Oct 06
vs North Dakota
HOCKEY
Sat, Oct 07
vs North Dakota
HOCKEY
Fri, Oct 13
at Colorado College
HOCKEY
Sat, Oct 14
at Colorado College
HOCKEY
Fri, Oct 20
vs Alaska Fairbanks
HOCKEY
Sat, Oct 21 @ 7:07 PM
at Alaska Fairbanks
Fairbanks, Alaska
HOCKEY
Fri, Nov 03 @ 3:07 PM
at Lake Superior State
Sault Ste. Marie, Michigan
HOCKEY
Sat, Nov 04 @ 3:07 PM
at Lake Superior State
Sault Ste. Marie, Michigan
HOCKEY
Fri, Nov 10 @ 3:07 PM
at Alabama-Huntsville
Huntsville, Alabama
HOCKEY
Sat, Nov 11 @ 3:07 PM
at Alabama-Huntsville
Huntsville, Alabama
HOCKEY
Fri, Nov 17 @ 7:07 PM
vs Michigan Tech
Sullivan Arena
HOCKEY
Sat, Nov 18 @ 7:07 PM
vs Michigan Tech
Sullivan Arena
HOCKEY
Fri, Dec 01 @ 3:07 PM
at Ferris State
Big Rapids, Michigan
HOCKEY
Sat, Dec 02 @ 3:07 PM
at Ferris State
Big Rapids, Michigan
HOCKEY
Fri, Dec 08 @ 7:07 PM
vs Alaska Fairbanks
Sullivan Arena
HOCKEY
Sat, Dec 09 @ 7:07 PM
vs Alaska Fairbanks
Sullivan Arena
HOCKEY
Fri, Dec 15 @ 4:07 PM
at Bemidji State
Bemidji, Minnesota
HOCKEY
Sat, Dec 16 @ 4:07 PM
at Bemidji State
Bemidji, Minnesota
HOCKEY
Fri, Jan 05 @ 7:07 PM
vs Minnesota State, Mankato
Sullivan Arena
HOCKEY
Sat, Jan 06 @ 7:07 PM
vs Minnesota State, Mankato
Sullivan Arena
HOCKEY
Fri, Jan 12 @ 7:07 PM
vs Alabama-Huntsville
Sullivan Arena
HOCKEY
Sat, Jan 13 @ 7:07 PM
vs Alabama-Huntsville
Sullivan Arena
HOCKEY
Fri, Jan 19 @ 3:07 PM
at Bowling Green
Bowling Green, Ohio
HOCKEY
Sat, Jan 20 @ 3:07 PM
at Bowling Green
Bowling Green, Ohio
HOCKEY
Fri, Jan 26 @ 7:07 PM
vs Northern Michigan
Sullivan Arena
HOCKEY
Sat, Jan 27 @ 7:07 PM
vs Northern Michigan
Sullivan Arena
HOCKEY
Fri, Feb 02 @ 4:07 PM
at Minnesota State, Mankato
Mankato, Minnesota
HOCKEY
Sat, Feb 03 @ 4:07 PM
at Minnesota State, Mankato
Mankato, Minnesota
HOCKEY
Fri, Feb 09 @ 7:07 PM
vs Lake Superior State
Sullivan Arena
HOCKEY
Sat, Feb 10 @ 7:07 PM
vs Lake Superior State
Sullivan Arena
HOCKEY
Thu, Feb 15 @ 7:07 PM
vs Bowling Green
Sullivan Arena
HOCKEY
Fri, Feb 16 @ 7:07 PM
vs Bowling Green
Sullivan Arena
HOCKEY
Fri, Feb 23 @ 7:07 PM
at Alaska Fairbanks
Fairbanks, Alaska
HOCKEY
Sat, Feb 24 @ 7:07 PM
at Alaska Fairbanks
Fairbanks, Alaska
HOCKEY
Fri, Mar 02 @ TBA
vs WCHA Playoffs (First Round)
Higher Seed
HOCKEY
Fri, Mar 09 @ TBA
vs WCHA Playoffs (Second Round)
Higher Seed
HOCKEY
Sat, Mar 17 @ TBA
vs WCHA Championship
Highest Seed
DATE Event Opp Rank LOCATION TIME (ALASKA) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS Info
Exhibition
Fri, Sep 29 Green & Gold Game - Wells Fargo Sports Complex 6:00 PM
Sat, Sep 30 Simon Fraser - Eagle River 7:00 PM 6 - 1(W)
 
Fri, Oct 06 North Dakota 7/7 Sullivan Arena 7:07 PM Live Event 1 - 1(T) OT
Sat, Oct 07 North Dakota 7/7 Sullivan Arena 7:07 PM 2 - 3(L) OT
Fri, Oct 13 Colorado College - at Colorado Springs, Colo. 5:07 PM 1 - 6(L)
Sat, Oct 14 Colorado College - at Colorado Springs, Colo. 5:07 PM 2 - 3(L)
Alaska Airlines Governor's Cup
Fri, Oct 20 Alaska Fairbanks - Sullivan Arena 7:07 PM Live Event Live Event GCI Channel 907 2 - 6(L)
Sat, Oct 21 Alaska Fairbanks - at Fairbanks, Alaska 7:07 PM Live Event GCI Channel 907
 
Fri, Nov 03 Lake Superior State * - at Sault Ste. Marie, Michigan 3:07 PM Live Event
Sat, Nov 04 Lake Superior State * - at Sault Ste. Marie, Michigan 3:07 PM Live Event
Fri, Nov 10 Alabama-Huntsville * - at Huntsville, Alabama 3:07 PM Live Event
Sat, Nov 11 Alabama-Huntsville * - at Huntsville, Alabama 3:07 PM Live Event
Fri, Nov 17 Michigan Tech * - Sullivan Arena 7:07 PM Live Event Live Event GCI Channel 907
Sat, Nov 18 Michigan Tech * - Sullivan Arena 7:07 PM Live Event Live Event GCI Channel 907
Fri, Dec 01 Ferris State * - at Big Rapids, Michigan 3:07 PM Live Event
Sat, Dec 02 Ferris State * - at Big Rapids, Michigan 3:07 PM Live Event
Alaska Airlines Governor's Cup
Fri, Dec 08 Alaska Fairbanks * - Sullivan Arena 7:07 PM Live Event Live Event GCI Channel 907
Sat, Dec 09 Alaska Fairbanks * - Sullivan Arena 7:07 PM Live Event Live Event GCI Channel 907
 
Fri, Dec 15 Bemidji State * - at Bemidji, Minnesota 4:07 PM Live Event
Sat, Dec 16 Bemidji State * - at Bemidji, Minnesota 4:07 PM Live Event
Fri, Jan 05 Minnesota State, Mankato * - Sullivan Arena 7:07 PM Live Event
Sat, Jan 06 Minnesota State, Mankato * - Sullivan Arena 7:07 PM Live Event Live Event GCI Channel 907
Fri, Jan 12 Alabama-Huntsville * - Sullivan Arena 7:07 PM Live Event Live Event GCI Channel 907
Sat, Jan 13 Alabama-Huntsville * - Sullivan Arena 7:07 PM Live Event Live Event GCI Channel 907
Fri, Jan 19 Bowling Green * - at Bowling Green, Ohio 3:07 PM Live Event
Sat, Jan 20 Bowling Green * - at Bowling Green, Ohio 3:07 PM Live Event
Fri, Jan 26 Northern Michigan * - Sullivan Arena 7:07 PM Live Event Live Event GCI Channel 907
Sat, Jan 27 Northern Michigan * - Sullivan Arena 7:07 PM Live Event Live Event GCI Channel 907
Fri, Feb 02 Minnesota State, Mankato * - at Mankato, Minnesota 4:07 PM Live Event
Sat, Feb 03 Minnesota State, Mankato * - at Mankato, Minnesota 4:07 PM Live Event
Fri, Feb 09 Lake Superior State * - Sullivan Arena 7:07 PM Live Event Live Event GCI Channel 907
Sat, Feb 10 Lake Superior State * - Sullivan Arena 7:07 PM Live Event Live Event GCI Channel 907
Thu, Feb 15 Bowling Green * - Sullivan Arena 7:07 PM Live Event Live Event GCI Channel 907
Fri, Feb 16 Bowling Green * - Sullivan Arena 7:07 PM Live Event Live Event GCI Channel 907
Alaska Airlines Governor's Cup
Fri, Feb 23 Alaska Fairbanks * - at Fairbanks, Alaska 7:07 PM Live Event
Sat, Feb 24 Alaska Fairbanks * - at Fairbanks, Alaska 7:07 PM Live Event
WCHA Playoffs
Fri, Mar 02 -
 Sun, Mar 04
WCHA Playoffs (First Round) - at Higher Seed TBA
Fri, Mar 09 -
 Sun, Mar 11
WCHA Playoffs (Second Round) - at Higher Seed TBA
Sat, Mar 17 WCHA Championship - at Highest Seed TBA
* Conference Games