stop
OFFICIAL SITE OF
SEAWOLF ATHLETICS
2017 UAA
TRACK & FIELD Schedule
TRACK & FIELD
Sat, Jan 14
at UW Preview
TRACK & FIELD
Fri, Jan 27
at UW Invitational
TRACK & FIELD
Sat, Jan 28
at UW Invitational
TRACK & FIELD
Fri, Feb 10
at Husky Classic
TRACK & FIELD
Sat, Feb 11
at Husky Classic
TRACK & FIELD
Sun, Feb 12
at UW Open
TRACK & FIELD
Fri, Feb 17
at GNAC Indoor Championships
TRACK & FIELD
Sat, Feb 18
at GNAC Indoor Championships
TRACK & FIELD
Sat, Feb 25
at SPU Final Qualifier
TRACK & FIELD
Thu, Mar 09
at NCAA Indoor Championships
TRACK & FIELD
Fri, Mar 10
at NCAA Indoor Championships
TRACK & FIELD
Sat, Mar 11
at NCAA Indoor Championships
TRACK & FIELD
Fri, Mar 17
at Hornet Invitational
TRACK & FIELD
Sat, Mar 18
at Hornet Invitational
TRACK & FIELD
Sat, Mar 25
at Willamette Invitational
TRACK & FIELD
Fri, Mar 31
at San Francisco State Distance Carnival
TRACK & FIELD
Sat, Apr 01
at San Francisco State Distance Carnival
TRACK & FIELD
Thu, Apr 13
at Mt. SAC Relays / Bryan Clay Invite
TRACK & FIELD
Fri, Apr 14
at Bryan Clay Invite
TRACK & FIELD
Sat, Apr 15
at Beach Invitational
TRACK & FIELD
Fri, Apr 21
at Triton Invitational
Results
TRACK & FIELD
Sat, Apr 22
at Triton Invitational
TRACK & FIELD
Mon, May 01
at GNAC Multis Championships
TRACK & FIELD
Tue, May 02
at GNAC Multis Championships
TRACK & FIELD
Sat, May 06
at Occidental Invitational
TRACK & FIELD
Sat, May 06
at Ken Shannon Invitational
TRACK & FIELD
Fri, May 12
at GNAC Outdoor Championships
TRACK & FIELD
Sat, May 13
at GNAC Outdoor Championships
TRACK & FIELD
Thu, May 25 @ All Day
at NCAA Outdoor Championships
Bradenton, Fla.
TRACK & FIELD
Fri, May 26 @ All Day
at NCAA Outdoor Championships
Bradenton, Fla.
TRACK & FIELD
Sat, May 27 @ All Day
at NCAA Outdoor Championships
Bradenton, Fla.
DATE Event LOCATION TIME (ALASKA) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS Info
INDOOR SEASON
Sat, Jan 14 UW Preview at Seattle, Wash. All Day Recap
Fri, Jan 27 UW Invitational at Seattle, Wash. All Day Live Video Recap
Sat, Jan 28 UW Invitational at Seattle, Wash. All Day Live Video Recap
Fri, Feb 10 Husky Classic at Seattle, Wash. All Day Recap
Sat, Feb 11 Husky Classic at Seattle, Wash. All Day Recap
Sun, Feb 12 UW Open at Seattle, Wash. All Day Recap
Fri, Feb 17 GNAC Indoor Championships at Nampa, Idaho All Day Recap
Sat, Feb 18 GNAC Indoor Championships at Nampa, Idaho All Day Men 1st, Women 3rd
Sat, Feb 25 SPU Final Qualifier at Seattle, Wash. All Day Recap
Thu, Mar 09 NCAA Indoor Championships at Birmingham, Ala. All Day Live Video Recap
Fri, Mar 10 NCAA Indoor Championships at Birmingham, Ala. All Day Live Video Recap
Sat, Mar 11 NCAA Indoor Championships at Birmingham, Ala. All Day Live Video Recap
OUTDOOR SEASON
Fri, Mar 17 Hornet Invitational at Sacremento, Calif. All Day Recap
Sat, Mar 18 Hornet Invitational at Sacremento, Calif. All Day Recap
Sat, Mar 25 Willamette Invitational at Salem, Ore. All Day Recap
Fri, Mar 31 San Francisco State Distance Carnival at San Francisco, Calif. All Day Recap
Sat, Apr 01 San Francisco State Distance Carnival at San Francisco, Calif. All Day Recap
Thu, Apr 13 Mt. SAC Relays / Bryan Clay Invite at Torrance / Azusa, Calif. All Day Recap
Fri, Apr 14 Bryan Clay Invite at Azusa, Calif. All Day Recap
Sat, Apr 15 Beach Invitational at Long Beach, Calif. All Day Recap
Fri, Apr 21 Triton Invitational at San Diego, Calif. All Day Results
Sat, Apr 22 Triton Invitational at San Diego, Calif. All Day Recap
Mon, May 01 GNAC Multis Championships at Nampa, Idaho All Day Recap
Tue, May 02 GNAC Multis Championships at Nampa, Idaho All Day Recap
Sat, May 06 Occidental Invitational at Los Angeles, Calif. All Day Recap
Sat, May 06 Ken Shannon Invitational at Seattle, Wash. All Day Recap
Fri, May 12 GNAC Outdoor Championships at Monmouth, Ore. All Day Recap
Sat, May 13 GNAC Outdoor Championships at Monmouth, Ore. All Day Recap
Thu, May 25 NCAA Outdoor Championships at Bradenton, Fla. All Day Live Video
Fri, May 26 NCAA Outdoor Championships at Bradenton, Fla. All Day Live Video
Sat, May 27 NCAA Outdoor Championships at Bradenton, Fla. All Day Live Video
* Conference Games