stop
OFFICIAL SITE OF
SEAWOLF ATHLETICS
2017-18 UAA
BASKETBALL-W Schedule
BASKETBALL-W
Thu, Nov 02 @ 3:00 PM
at Johnson & Wales (North Carolina)
Charlotte, N.C.
BASKETBALL-W
Sun, Nov 05 @ TBA
at Duke (ex.)
Durham, N.C.
BASKETBALL-W
Fri, Nov 10 @ TBA
vs Hawaii Pacific
Ellensburg, Wash.
BASKETBALL-W
Sat, Nov 11 @ TBA
vs Cal State L.A.
Ellensburg, Wash.
BASKETBALL-W
Fri, Nov 17 @ 5:15 PM
vs Holy Names University
Alaska Airlines Center
BASKETBALL-W
Sat, Nov 18 @ 5:15 PM
vs Western State
Alaska Airlines Center
BASKETBALL-W
Tue, Nov 21 @ 5:30 PM
vs Binghamton vs Tulsa
Alaska Airlines Center
BASKETBALL-W
Tue, Nov 21 @ 8:00 PM
vs Maryland Eastern Shore
Alaska Airlines Center
BASKETBALL-W
Thu, Nov 23 @ 12:00 PM
vs Binghamton/Tulsa loser vs UMES/UAA loser (3rd pl.)
Alaska Airlines Center
BASKETBALL-W
Thu, Nov 23 @ 2:30 PM
vs Binghamton/Tulsa winner vs UMES/UAA winner (champ.)
Alaska Airlines Center
BASKETBALL-W
Thu, Nov 30 @ 5:15 PM
vs Central Washington
Alaska Airlines Center
BASKETBALL-W
Sat, Dec 02 @ 7:00 PM
vs Northwest Nazarene
Alaska Airlines Center
BASKETBALL-W
Sat, Dec 09 @ 7:30 PM
at Alaska Fairbanks
Fairbanks, Alaska
BASKETBALL-W
Sat, Dec 16 @ TBA
at Notre Dame de Namur
Belmont, Calif.
BASKETBALL-W
Tue, Dec 19 @ TBA
at Sonoma State
Rohnert Park, Calif.
BASKETBALL-W
Fri, Dec 29 @ TBA
at Western Washington
Bellingham, Wash.
BASKETBALL-W
Sun, Dec 31 @ TBA
at Simon Fraser
Burnaby, British Columbia
BASKETBALL-W
Sat, Jan 06 @ TBA
at Montana State Billings
Billings, Mont.
BASKETBALL-W
Thu, Jan 11 @ 7:00 PM
vs Western Oregon
Alaska Airlines Center
BASKETBALL-W
Sat, Jan 13 @ 2:00 PM
vs Concordia University (Ore.)
Alaska Airlines Center
BASKETBALL-W
Thu, Jan 18 @ TBA
at Saint Martin's
Lacey, Wash.
BASKETBALL-W
Sat, Jan 20 @ TBA
at Seattle Pacific
Seattle, Wash.
BASKETBALL-W
Thu, Jan 25 @ 7:30 PM
vs Western Washington
Alaska Airlines Center
BASKETBALL-W
Sat, Jan 27 @ 7:30 PM
vs Simon Fraser
Alaska Airlines Center
BASKETBALL-W
Tue, Jan 30 @ 7:00 PM
vs Alaska Fairbanks
Alaska Airlines Center
BASKETBALL-W
Thu, Feb 01 @ 7:00 PM
vs Montana State Billings
Alaska Airlines Center
BASKETBALL-W
Thu, Feb 08 @ TBA
at Concordia University (Ore.)
Portland, Ore.
BASKETBALL-W
Sat, Feb 10 @ TBA
at Western Oregon
Monmouth, Ore.
BASKETBALL-W
Thu, Feb 15 @ 7:00 PM
vs Seattle Pacific
Alaska Airlines Center
BASKETBALL-W
Sat, Feb 17 @ 7:00 PM
vs Saint Martin's
Alaska Airlines Center
BASKETBALL-W
Thu, Feb 22 @ TBA
at Northwest Nazarene
Nampa, Idaho
BASKETBALL-W
Sat, Feb 24 @ TBA
at Central Washington
Ellensburg, Wash.
BASKETBALL-W
Thu, Mar 01 @ TBA
vs GNAC Tournament
Alaska Airlines Center
BASKETBALL-W
Fri, Mar 09 @ TBA
vs NCAA Div. II West Regional Championships
TBD
BASKETBALL-W
Mon, Mar 19 @ TBA
vs NCAA Div. II Elite Eight
Sioux Falls, S.D.
DATE Event LOCATION TIME (ALASKA) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS Info
Thu, Nov 02 Johnson & Wales (North Carolina) at Charlotte, N.C. 3:00 PM
Sun, Nov 05 Duke (ex.) at Durham, N.C. TBA
Fri, Nov 10 Hawaii Pacific at Ellensburg, Wash. TBA
Sat, Nov 11 Cal State L.A. at Ellensburg, Wash. TBA
Fri, Nov 17 Holy Names University Alaska Airlines Center 5:15 PM
Sat, Nov 18 Western State Alaska Airlines Center 5:15 PM
GCI Great Alaska Shootout
Tue, Nov 21 Binghamton vs Tulsa at Alaska Airlines Center 5:30 PM
Tue, Nov 21 Maryland Eastern Shore Alaska Airlines Center 8:00 PM
Thu, Nov 23 Binghamton/Tulsa loser vs UMES/UAA loser (3rd pl.) at Alaska Airlines Center 12:00 PM
Thu, Nov 23 Binghamton/Tulsa winner vs UMES/UAA winner (champ.) at Alaska Airlines Center 2:30 PM
 
Thu, Nov 30 Central Washington * Alaska Airlines Center 5:15 PM
Sat, Dec 02 Northwest Nazarene * Alaska Airlines Center 7:00 PM
Sat, Dec 09 Alaska Fairbanks * at Fairbanks, Alaska 7:30 PM
Sat, Dec 16 Notre Dame de Namur at Belmont, Calif. TBA
Tue, Dec 19 Sonoma State at Rohnert Park, Calif. TBA
Fri, Dec 29 Western Washington * at Bellingham, Wash. TBA
Sun, Dec 31 Simon Fraser * at Burnaby, British Columbia TBA
Sat, Jan 06 Montana State Billings * at Billings, Mont. TBA
Thu, Jan 11 Western Oregon * Alaska Airlines Center 7:00 PM
Sat, Jan 13 Concordia University (Ore.) * Alaska Airlines Center 2:00 PM
Thu, Jan 18 Saint Martin's * at Lacey, Wash. TBA
Sat, Jan 20 Seattle Pacific * at Seattle, Wash. TBA
Thu, Jan 25 Western Washington * Alaska Airlines Center 7:30 PM
Sat, Jan 27 Simon Fraser * Alaska Airlines Center 7:30 PM
Tue, Jan 30 Alaska Fairbanks * Alaska Airlines Center 7:00 PM
Thu, Feb 01 Montana State Billings * Alaska Airlines Center 7:00 PM
Thu, Feb 08 Concordia University (Ore.) * at Portland, Ore. TBA
Sat, Feb 10 Western Oregon * at Monmouth, Ore. TBA
Thu, Feb 15 Seattle Pacific * Alaska Airlines Center 7:00 PM
Sat, Feb 17 Saint Martin's * Alaska Airlines Center 7:00 PM
Thu, Feb 22 Northwest Nazarene * at Nampa, Idaho TBA
Sat, Feb 24 Central Washington * at Ellensburg, Wash. TBA
Thu, Mar 01 -
 Sat, Mar 03
GNAC Tournament Alaska Airlines Center TBA
Fri, Mar 09 -
 Mon, Mar 12
NCAA Div. II West Regional Championships at TBD TBA
Mon, Mar 19 -
 Fri, Mar 23
NCAA Div. II Elite Eight at Sioux Falls, S.D. TBA
* Conference Games