stop
OFFICIAL SITE OF
SEAWOLF ATHLETICS
2016-17 UAA
BASKETBALL-W Schedule
BASKETBALL-W
Sun, Nov 06
at Washington State
BASKETBALL-W
Fri, Nov 11
vs Cal State L.A.
BASKETBALL-W
Sat, Nov 12
vs Academy of Art
BASKETBALL-W
Thu, Nov 17
vs Post
BASKETBALL-W
Fri, Nov 18
vs Post
BASKETBALL-W
Tue, Nov 22
vs Missouri State vs Southern California
BASKETBALL-W
Tue, Nov 22
vs Portland
BASKETBALL-W
Wed, Nov 23
vs Missouri State (exhibition)
BASKETBALL-W
Wed, Nov 23
vs Southern California vs Portland (championship)
BASKETBALL-W
Wed, Nov 30
vs Simon Fraser
BASKETBALL-W
Sat, Dec 03
vs Western Washington
BASKETBALL-W
Sat, Dec 10
at Alaska Fairbanks
BASKETBALL-W
Tue, Dec 13
at BYU-Hawaii
BASKETBALL-W
Wed, Dec 14
at Chaminade University
BASKETBALL-W
Sat, Dec 17
at Hawaii-Hilo
BASKETBALL-W
Sat, Dec 31
at Montana State Billings
BASKETBALL-W
Thu, Jan 05
at Western Oregon
BASKETBALL-W
Sat, Jan 07
at Concordia University (Ore.)
BASKETBALL-W
Thu, Jan 12
vs Central Washington
BASKETBALL-W
Sat, Jan 14
vs Northwest Nazarene
BASKETBALL-W
Thu, Jan 19
at Seattle Pacific
BASKETBALL-W
Sat, Jan 21
at Saint Martin's
BASKETBALL-W
Tue, Jan 24
vs Alaska Fairbanks
BASKETBALL-W
Thu, Jan 26
vs Montana State Billings
BASKETBALL-W
Thu, Feb 02
vs Concordia University (Ore.)
BASKETBALL-W
Sat, Feb 04
vs Western Oregon
BASKETBALL-W
Thu, Feb 09
at Northwest Nazarene
BASKETBALL-W
Sat, Feb 11
at Central Washington
BASKETBALL-W
Thu, Feb 16
vs Saint Martin's
BASKETBALL-W
Sat, Feb 18
vs Seattle Pacific
BASKETBALL-W
Thu, Feb 23
at Western Washington
BASKETBALL-W
Sat, Feb 25
at Simon Fraser
BASKETBALL-W
Fri, Mar 03
vs Seattle Pacific
BASKETBALL-W
Sat, Mar 04
vs Western Washington
BASKETBALL-W
Fri, Mar 10
vs Cal State East Bay vs Western Washington
BASKETBALL-W
Fri, Mar 10
vs Point Loma vs Cal Baptist
BASKETBALL-W
Fri, Mar 10
vs Simon Fraser vs UC San Diego
BASKETBALL-W
Fri, Mar 10
vs Hawaii Pacific
BASKETBALL-W
Sat, Mar 11
vs Western Washington vs Cal Baptist
BASKETBALL-W
Sat, Mar 11
vs Simon Fraser
BASKETBALL-W
Mon, Mar 13 @ 7:00 PM
vs Simon Fraser vs Cal Baptist
Alaska Airlines Center
DATE Event UAA Rank Opp Rank LOCATION TIME (ALASKA) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS Info
Exhibition
Sun, Nov 06 Washington State 10 - at Pullman, Wash. 1:00 PM L, 73-81
 
Fri, Nov 11 Cal State L.A. 10 - Alaska Airlines Center (Aux. Gym) 8:00 PM 84 - 41(W)
Sat, Nov 12 Academy of Art 10 - Alaska Airlines Center (Aux. Gym) 5:00 PM 86 - 49(W)
Thu, Nov 17 Post 10 - Alaska Airlines Center 7:00 PM GCI 1 & 907 99 - 32(W)
Fri, Nov 18 Post - - Alaska Airlines Center 8:00 PM GCI 1 & 907 89 - 32(W)
GCI Great Alaska Shootout
Tue, Nov 22 Missouri State vs Southern California - - at Alaska Airlines Center 5:30 PM GCI USC, 89-67
Tue, Nov 22 Portland - - Alaska Airlines Center 7:30 PM GCI 57 - 66(L)
Wed, Nov 23 Missouri State (exhibition) - - Alaska Airlines Center 2:00 PM GCI L, 58-65
Wed, Nov 23 Southern California vs Portland (championship) - - at Alaska Airlines Center 4:30 PM Live Video GCI USC, 67-54
 
Wed, Nov 30 Simon Fraser * 9 - Alaska Airlines Center 8:00 PM GCI 1 & 907 75 - 59(W)
Sat, Dec 03 Western Washington * 9 - Alaska Airlines Center 2:00 PM GCI 1 & 907 80 - 69(W)
Sat, Dec 10 Alaska Fairbanks * 8 - at Fairbanks, Alaska 2:00 PM 73 - 57(W)
Tue, Dec 13 BYU-Hawaii 8 - at Laie, Hawaii 8:00 PM 85 - 46(W)
Wed, Dec 14 Chaminade University 8 - at Honolulu, Hawaii 6:00 PM 99 - 60(W)
Sat, Dec 17 Hawaii-Hilo 8 - at Hilo, Hawaii 5:00 PM Live Video 78 - 39(W)
Sat, Dec 31 Montana State Billings * 8 - at Billings, Mont. 3:00 PM 87 - 44(W)
Thu, Jan 05 Western Oregon * 7 - at Monmouth, Ore. 6:00 PM 105 - 62(W)
Sat, Jan 07 Concordia University (Ore.) * 7 - at Portland, Ore. 11:00 AM 67 - 58(W)
Thu, Jan 12 Central Washington * 7 - Alaska Airlines Center 7:00 PM GCI 1 & 907 86 - 48(W)
Sat, Jan 14 Northwest Nazarene * 7 - Alaska Airlines Center 7:00 PM Live Video GCI 1 & 907 101 - 69(W)
Thu, Jan 19 Seattle Pacific * 5 - at Seattle, Wash. 6:00 PM 71 - 62(W)
Sat, Jan 21 Saint Martin's * 5 - at Lacey, Wash. 6:00 PM 78 - 41(W)
Tue, Jan 24 Alaska Fairbanks * 3 - Alaska Airlines Center 7:00 PM GCI 1 & 907 89 - 48(W)
Thu, Jan 26 Montana State Billings * 3 - Alaska Airlines Center 7:00 PM GCI 1 & 907 82 - 43(W)
Thu, Feb 02 Concordia University (Ore.) * 2 - Alaska Airlines Center 5:15 PM Live Video GCI 1 & 907 91 - 60(W)
Sat, Feb 04 Western Oregon * 2 - Alaska Airlines Center 1:00 PM GCI 1 & 907 91 - 50(W)
Thu, Feb 09 Northwest Nazarene * 2 - at Nampa, Idaho 5:00 PM 78 - 70(W)
Sat, Feb 11 Central Washington * 2 - at Ellensburg, Wash. 4:00 PM Live Video & Stats 69 - 48(W)
Thu, Feb 16 Saint Martin's * 2 - Alaska Airlines Center 7:00 PM GCI 1 & 907 73 - 31(W)
Sat, Feb 18 Seattle Pacific * 2 - Alaska Airlines Center 5:00 PM GCI 1 & 907 94 - 50(W)
Thu, Feb 23 Western Washington * 2 16 at Bellingham, Wash. 6:00 PM 75 - 72(W) 2OT
Sat, Feb 25 Simon Fraser * 2 - at Burnaby, British Columbia 4:15 PM 77 - 72(W)
GNAC Tournament
Fri, Mar 03 Seattle Pacific 2 - at Lacey, Wash. 1:15 PM Live Video & Stats 76 - 68(W)
Sat, Mar 04 Western Washington 2 17 at Lacey, Wash. 4:15 PM 79 - 70(W)
NCAA Div. II West Regional Championships
Fri, Mar 10 Cal State East Bay vs Western Washington - - at Alaska Airlines Center 12:00 PM WWU, 74-48
Fri, Mar 10 Point Loma vs Cal Baptist - - at Alaska Airlines Center 2:30 PM CBU, 85-79 (OT)
Fri, Mar 10 Simon Fraser vs UC San Diego - - at Alaska Airlines Center 5:00 PM SFU, 69-65
Fri, Mar 10 Hawaii Pacific 2 - Alaska Airlines Center 7:30 PM 63 - 56(W)
Sat, Mar 11 Western Washington vs Cal Baptist - - at Alaska Airlines Center 5:00 PM CBU, 80-68
Sat, Mar 11 Simon Fraser 2 - Alaska Airlines Center 7:30 PM 70 - 80(L)
Mon, Mar 13 Simon Fraser vs Cal Baptist 2 - at Alaska Airlines Center 7:00 PM Live Video & Stats
* Conference Games