stop
OFFICIAL SITE OF
SEAWOLF ATHLETICS
2016 UAA
VOLLEYBALL Schedule
VOLLEYBALL
Thu, Aug 25
at BYU-Hawaii
VOLLEYBALL
Fri, Aug 26
at Chaminade
VOLLEYBALL
Sat, Aug 27
at Hawaii Pacific
VOLLEYBALL
Thu, Sep 01
vs Westminster College (Utah)
VOLLEYBALL
Fri, Sep 02
vs Arkansas Fort Smith vs Rollins
VOLLEYBALL
Fri, Sep 02
vs Stanislaus State vs Westminster
VOLLEYBALL
Fri, Sep 02
vs Rollins
VOLLEYBALL
Fri, Sep 02
vs Arkansas Fort Smith vs Westminster
VOLLEYBALL
Fri, Sep 02
vs Cal State Stanislaus
VOLLEYBALL
Sat, Sep 03
vs Westminster vs Rollins
VOLLEYBALL
Sat, Sep 03
vs Stanislaus State vs Arkansas Fort Smith
VOLLEYBALL
Sat, Sep 03
vs Rollins vs Stanislaus State
Rollins, 3-0
VOLLEYBALL
Sat, Sep 03
vs Arkansas-Fort Smith
VOLLEYBALL
Thu, Sep 08
vs Cal State San Bernardino
VOLLEYBALL
Fri, Sep 09
vs Dixie State
VOLLEYBALL
Sat, Sep 10
vs California Baptist University
VOLLEYBALL
Sat, Sep 10
at Sonoma State
VOLLEYBALL
Fri, Sep 16
vs Saint Martin's
VOLLEYBALL
Sat, Sep 17
vs Seattle Pacific
VOLLEYBALL
Thu, Sep 22
at Western Washington
VOLLEYBALL
Sat, Sep 24
at Simon Fraser
VOLLEYBALL
Tue, Sep 27
at Alaska Fairbanks
VOLLEYBALL
Sat, Oct 01
at Montana State Billings
VOLLEYBALL
Thu, Oct 06
vs Western Oregon
VOLLEYBALL
Sat, Oct 08
vs Concordia University (Ore.)
VOLLEYBALL
Thu, Oct 13
at Central Washington
VOLLEYBALL
Sat, Oct 15
at Northwest Nazarene
VOLLEYBALL
Thu, Oct 20
vs Simon Fraser
VOLLEYBALL
Sat, Oct 22
vs Western Washington
VOLLEYBALL
Tue, Oct 25
vs Alaska Fairbanks
VOLLEYBALL
Thu, Oct 27
vs Montana State Billings
VOLLEYBALL
Fri, Nov 04
at Concordia University (Ore.)
VOLLEYBALL
Sat, Nov 05
at Western Oregon
VOLLEYBALL
Thu, Nov 10
vs Northwest Nazarene
VOLLEYBALL
Sat, Nov 12
vs Central Washington
VOLLEYBALL
Thu, Nov 17
at Seattle Pacific
VOLLEYBALL
Sat, Nov 19
at Saint Martin's
VOLLEYBALL
Thu, Dec 01
vs Cal Baptist vs Western Washington
WWU, 3-0
VOLLEYBALL
Thu, Dec 01
vs Central Washington vs. Cal State San Bernardino
VOLLEYBALL
Thu, Dec 01
vs Northwest Nazarene vs. Simon Fraser
VOLLEYBALL
Thu, Dec 01
vs Chico State
VOLLEYBALL
Fri, Dec 02
vs Western Washington vs Cal State San Bernardino
VOLLEYBALL
Fri, Dec 02
vs Northwest Nazarene
VOLLEYBALL
Sat, Dec 03
vs Western Washington
VOLLEYBALL
Thu, Dec 08
vs Angelo State
VOLLEYBALL
Fri, Dec 09
vs Palm Beach Atlantic
3 - 1
VOLLEYBALL
Sat, Dec 10
vs Concordia - St Paul
DATE Event UAA Rank Opp Rank LOCATION TIME (ALASKA) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS Info
Thu, Aug 25 BYU-Hawaii 14 - at Laie, Hawaii 9:30 PM 3 - 1(W)
Fri, Aug 26 Chaminade 14 - at Honolulu, Hawaii 9:00 PM 0 - 3(L)
Sat, Aug 27 Hawaii Pacific 14 - at Honolulu, Hawaii 8:00 PM 3 - 0(W)
SpringHill Suites Invitational
Thu, Sep 01 Westminster College (Utah) 14 - Alaska Airlines Center 7:00 PM GCI 1 & 907 3 - 0(W)
Fri, Sep 02 Arkansas Fort Smith vs Rollins - - at Alaska Airlines Center 9:00 AM UAFS, 3-0
Fri, Sep 02 Stanislaus State vs Westminster - - at Alaska Airlines Center 11:30 AM Stan St, 3-0
Fri, Sep 02 Rollins 14 - Alaska Airlines Center 2:00 PM GCI 1 & 907 3 - 0(W)
Fri, Sep 02 Arkansas Fort Smith vs Westminster - - at Alaska Airlines Center 4:30 PM UAFS, 3-0
Fri, Sep 02 Cal State Stanislaus 14 - Alaska Airlines Center 7:30 PM GCI 1 & 907 3 - 0(W)
Sat, Sep 03 Westminster vs Rollins - - at Alaska Airlines Center 9:00 AM Rollins, 3-1
Sat, Sep 03 Stanislaus State vs Arkansas Fort Smith - - at Alaska Airlines Center 11:30 AM UAFS, 3-1
Sat, Sep 03 Rollins vs Stanislaus State - - at Alaska Airlines Center 4:30 PM Rollins, 3-0
Sat, Sep 03 Arkansas-Fort Smith 14 19 Alaska Airlines Center 7:30 PM GCI 1 & 907 3 - 2(W)
D2 West Region Volleyball Showcase
Thu, Sep 08 Cal State San Bernardino 12 15 at Sonoma, Calif. 7:00 PM 3 - 2(W)
Fri, Sep 09 Dixie State 12 - at Sonoma, Calif. 2:00 PM 3 - 1(W)
Sat, Sep 10 California Baptist University 12 25 at Sonoma, Calif. 9:30 AM 3 - 1(W)
Sat, Sep 10 Sonoma State 12 - at Sonoma, Calif. 6:30 PM 3 - 0(W)
 
Fri, Sep 16 Saint Martin's * 12 - Alaska Airlines Center 7:00 PM GCI 1 & 907 3 - 0(W)
Sat, Sep 17 Seattle Pacific * 12 - Alaska Airlines Center 7:00 PM Live Video GCI 1 & 907 3 - 0(W)
Thu, Sep 22 Western Washington * 12 20 at Bellingham, Wash. 6:00 PM 3 - 1(W)
Sat, Sep 24 Simon Fraser * 12 - at Burnaby, British Columbia 6:00 PM 3 - 0(W)
Tue, Sep 27 Alaska Fairbanks * 10 - at Fairbanks, Alaska 7:00 PM 3 - 0(W)
Sat, Oct 01 Montana State Billings * 10 - at Alaska Airlines Center 5:00 PM 3 - 0(W)
Thu, Oct 06 Western Oregon * 9 - Alaska Airlines Center 7:00 PM GCI 1 & 907 3 - 0(W)
Sat, Oct 08 Concordia University (Ore.) * 9 - Alaska Airlines Center 2:00 PM GCI 1 & 907 3 - 0(W)
Thu, Oct 13 Central Washington * 8 - at Ellensburg, Wash. 6:00 PM 3 - 0(W)
Sat, Oct 15 Northwest Nazarene * 8 - at Nampa, Idaho 5:00 PM 3 - 1(W)
Thu, Oct 20 Simon Fraser * 7 - Alaska Airlines Center 7:00 PM GCI 1 & 907 3 - 2(W)
Sat, Oct 22 Western Washington * 7 19 Alaska Airlines Center 7:00 PM GCI 1 & 907 2 - 3(L)
Tue, Oct 25 Alaska Fairbanks * 11 - Alaska Airlines Center 7:00 PM GCI 1 & 907 3 - 0(W)
Thu, Oct 27 Montana State Billings * 11 - Alaska Airlines Center 7:00 PM GCI 1 & 907 3 - 0(W)
Fri, Nov 04 Concordia University (Ore.) * 11 - at Portland, Ore. 6:00 PM 3 - 1(W)
Sat, Nov 05 Western Oregon * 11 - at Monmouth, Ore. 6:00 PM 3 - 0(W)
Thu, Nov 10 Northwest Nazarene * 11 - Alaska Airlines Center 8:00 PM GCI 1 & 907 3 - 1(W)
Sat, Nov 12 Central Washington * 11 - Alaska Airlines Center 8:00 PM GCI 1 & 907 3 - 1(W)
Thu, Nov 17 Seattle Pacific * 9 - at Seattle, Wash. 6:00 PM 3 - 0(W)
Sat, Nov 19 Saint Martin's * 9 - at Lacey, Wash. 6:00 PM 3 - 0(W)
NCAA Div. II West Regional Volleyball Championships
Thu, Dec 01 Cal Baptist vs Western Washington - - at Alaska Airlines Center 12:00 PM WWU, 3-0
Thu, Dec 01 Central Washington vs. Cal State San Bernardino - - at Alaska Airlines Center 2:30 PM CSUSB, 3-1
Thu, Dec 01 Northwest Nazarene vs. Simon Fraser - - at Alaska Airlines Center 5:00 PM Live Video NNU, 3-1
Thu, Dec 01 Chico State 9 - Alaska Airlines Center 7:30 PM GCI 1 & 907 3 - 0(W)
Fri, Dec 02 Western Washington vs Cal State San Bernardino - - at Alaska Airlines Center 5:00 PM WWU, 3-0
Fri, Dec 02 Northwest Nazarene 9 - Alaska Airlines Center 7:30 PM GCI 1 & 907 3 - 2(W)
Sat, Dec 03 Western Washington 9 16 Alaska Airlines Center 7:00 PM GCI 1 & 907 3 - 1(W)
NCAA Div. II Elite Eight
Thu, Dec 08 Angelo State 9 12 at Sioux Falls, S.D. 9:00 AM 3 - 1(W)
NCAA Div. II Semifinals
Fri, Dec 09 Palm Beach Atlantic 9 10 at Sioux Falls, S.D. 2:00 PM 3 - 1(W)
NCAA Div. II National Championship Match
Sat, Dec 10 Concordia - St Paul 9 1 at Sioux Falls, S.D. 2:00 PM Live Video 0 - 3(L)
* Conference Games