stop
Splash Zone
Grand Opening - Fanatics online store
Hockey vs. Bemidji State
SCHEDULE
RESULTS
Friday, December 05
HOCKEY vs. Bemidji State
7:07 PM
Sullivan Arena
Saturday, December 06
HOCKEY vs. Bemidji State
5:07 PM
Sullivan Arena
Friday, January 02
HOCKEY at Alabama Huntsville
4:07 PM
Huntsville, Ala.
Saturday, January 03
HOCKEY at Alabama Huntsville
4:07 PM
Huntsville, Ala.
Thursday, January 08
HOCKEY vs. Ferris State
7:07 PM
Sullivan Arena
Friday, January 09
HOCKEY vs. Ferris State
7:07 PM
Sullivan Arena
Friday, January 16
HOCKEY at Alaska Fairbanks
7:07 PM
Fairbanks, AK
Saturday, January 17
HOCKEY at Alaska Fairbanks
7:07 PM
Fairbanks, AK
Friday, January 30
HOCKEY at Northern Michigan
3:07 PM
Marquette, Mich.
Saturday, January 31
HOCKEY at Northern Michigan
3:07 PM
Marquette, Mich.
Friday, February 06
HOCKEY at Minnesota State
4:07 PM
Mankato, Minn.
Saturday, February 07
HOCKEY at Minnesota State
4:07 PM
Mankato, Minn.
Friday, February 13
HOCKEY vs. Michigan Tech
7:07 PM
Sullivan Arena
Saturday, February 14
HOCKEY vs. Michigan Tech
7:07 PM
Sullivan Arena
Friday, February 20
HOCKEY at Bemidji State
4:37 PM
Bemidji, Minn.
advertisement
Hall of Fame
advertisement
Wells Fargo
Alaska Air
KTVA ad slider
GCI
Kendall