stop
Splash Zone
Hockey vs. Michigan Tech
SCHEDULE
RESULTS
Friday, February 06
HOCKEY at Minnesota State
4:07 PM
Mankato, Minn.
Saturday, February 07
HOCKEY at Minnesota State
4:07 PM
Mankato, Minn.
Friday, February 13
HOCKEY vs. Michigan Tech
7:07 PM
Sullivan Arena
Saturday, February 14
HOCKEY vs. Michigan Tech
7:07 PM
Sullivan Arena
Friday, February 20
HOCKEY at Bemidji State
4:37 PM
Bemidji, Minn.
Saturday, February 21
HOCKEY at Bemidji State
4:07 PM
Bemidji, Minn.
Friday, February 27
HOCKEY vs. Bowling Green
7:07 PM
Sullivan Arena
Saturday, February 28
HOCKEY vs. Bowling Green
7:07 PM
Sullivan Arena
Friday, March 06
HOCKEY vs. Alaska Fairbanks
7:07 PM
Sullivan Arena
Saturday, March 07
HOCKEY vs. Alaska Fairbanks
7:07 PM
Sullivan Arena
advertisement
Fanatics Online Store Grand Opening
advertisement
Wells Fargo
Alaska Air
KTVA ad slider
GCI
Kendall