stop
OFFICIAL SITE OF
SEAWOLF ATHLETICS
2017-18 UAA
SKIING Schedule
SKIING
Sat, Nov 18 @ All Day
vs Alaska Fairbanks - Classic (M 10K, W 7.5K & Relay)
Palmer (Gov't Peak Trails)
SKIING
Tue, Jan 02 @ All Day
vs Freestyle (10/15K), Sprint FS
Anchorage (Kincaid Park)
SKIING
Fri, Jan 05 @ 10:00 AM
vs Freestyle Sprint
Anchorage (Kincaid Park)
SKIING
Sat, Jan 06 @ TBA
at Slalom, GS
Big Sky, Mont.
SKIING
Sun, Jan 07 @ 10:00 AM
vs Distance Classic
Anchorage (Kincaid Park)
SKIING
Mon, Jan 08 @ 10:00 AM
vs Classic Sprint
Anchorage (Kincaid Park)
SKIING
Thu, Jan 11 @ TBA
at Women's GS
Huntsville, Utah
SKIING
Fri, Jan 12 @ TBA
at Men's GS
Huntsville, Utah
SKIING
Sat, Jan 13 @ TBA
at Freestyle (5/10K) & Classical (15/20K)
West Yellowstone, Mont.'
SKIING
Sat, Jan 13 @ TBA
at Men's & Women's Slaloms
Huntsville, Utah
SKIING
Fri, Jan 19 @ TBA
at Classical (5/10K)
Soldier Hollow, Utah
SKIING
Sat, Jan 20 @ TBA
at Freestyle (15/20K)
Soldier Hollow, Utah
SKIING
Sat, Feb 03 @ TBA
at Freestyle (5/5K) & Classical (7.5/7.5K)
Red River, N.M. (Enchanted Forest)
SKIING
Sat, Feb 03 @ TBA
at Slaloms
Red River, N.M.
SKIING
Fri, Feb 09 @ TBA
at Slalom, GS
Loveland, Colo.
SKIING
Sat, Feb 10 @ TBA
at Classical (5/10K) & Freestyle (5/10K)
Mintern, Colo.
SKIING
Fri, Feb 23 @ TBA
at Slalom, GS, Classical (5/10K), Freestyle (15/20K)
Steamboat Springs, Colo.
SKIING
Wed, Mar 07 @ TBA
at Slalom, GS, Classical, Freestyle
Steamboat Springs, Colo.
DATE Event LOCATION TIME (ALASKA) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS Info
Alaska Nordic Cup
Sat, Nov 18 -
 Sun, Nov 19
Alaska Fairbanks - Classic (M 10K, W 7.5K & Relay) Palmer (Gov't Peak Trails) All Day
US Cross Country Nationals
Tue, Jan 02 -
 Thu, Jan 04
Freestyle (10/15K), Sprint FS Anchorage (Kincaid Park) All Day
 
Fri, Jan 05 Freestyle Sprint Anchorage (Kincaid Park) 10:00 AM Live Event
Montana State Invitational
Sat, Jan 06 -
 Mon, Jan 08
Slalom, GS at Big Sky, Mont. TBA
 
Sun, Jan 07 Distance Classic Anchorage (Kincaid Park) 10:00 AM Live Event
Mon, Jan 08 Classic Sprint Anchorage (Kincaid Park) 10:00 AM Live Event
Utah Invitational
Thu, Jan 11 Women's GS at Huntsville, Utah TBA
Fri, Jan 12 Men's GS at Huntsville, Utah TBA
Montana State Invitational
Sat, Jan 13 -
 Sun, Jan 14
Freestyle (5/10K) & Classical (15/20K) at West Yellowstone, Mont.' TBA
Utah Invitational
Sat, Jan 13 Men's & Women's Slaloms at Huntsville, Utah TBA
Fri, Jan 19 Classical (5/10K) at Soldier Hollow, Utah TBA
Sat, Jan 20 Freestyle (15/20K) at Soldier Hollow, Utah TBA
New Mexico Invitational
Sat, Feb 03 -
 Sun, Feb 04
Freestyle (5/5K) & Classical (7.5/7.5K) at Red River, N.M. (Enchanted Forest) TBA
Sat, Feb 03 -
 Sun, Feb 04
Slaloms at Red River, N.M. TBA
Denver Invitational
Fri, Feb 09 -
 Sat, Feb 10
Slalom, GS at Loveland, Colo. TBA
Sat, Feb 10 -
 Sun, Feb 11
Classical (5/10K) & Freestyle (5/10K) at Mintern, Colo. TBA
RMISA Championships
Fri, Feb 23 -
 Sun, Feb 25
Slalom, GS, Classical (5/10K), Freestyle (15/20K) at Steamboat Springs, Colo. TBA
NCAA Championships
Wed, Mar 07 -
 Sat, Mar 10
Slalom, GS, Classical, Freestyle at Steamboat Springs, Colo. TBA
* Conference Games