stop
OFFICIAL SITE OF
SEAWOLF ATHLETICS
2018 UAA
GYMNASTICS Schedule
GYMNASTICS
Sat, Dec 09
vs Green & Gold intrasquad (ex.)
GYMNASTICS
Fri, Jan 12
vs Cortland
GYMNASTICS
Sun, Jan 14
vs Cortland
GYMNASTICS
Fri, Jan 19
at Lindenwood
GYMNASTICS
Sun, Jan 21
at Illinois State
GYMNASTICS
Sat, Feb 03
vs Sacramento State & Air Force
GYMNASTICS
Fri, Feb 09
at Centenary (Louisiana)
GYMNASTICS
Sun, Feb 11
at Centenary (Louisiana)
GYMNASTICS
Fri, Feb 23
at Seattle Pacific (w/ Sacramento State)
GYMNASTICS
Fri, Mar 09 @ 6:00 PM
at Sacramento State (w/ Minnesota and California)
Sacramento, California
GYMNASTICS
Sat, Mar 24
at MPSF Championships
DATE Event LOCATION TIME (ALASKA) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS Info
Sat, Dec 09 Green & Gold intrasquad (ex.) Alaska Airlines Center 2:00 PM Individuals
Fri, Jan 12 Cortland Alaska Airlines Center 7:00 PM Live Video 188.825 - 182.675(W)
Sun, Jan 14 Cortland Alaska Airlines Center 2:00 PM Live Video 190.975 - 183.200(W)
Fri, Jan 19 Lindenwood at St. Charles, Missouri 4:00 PM 2nd of 3, 188.300
Sun, Jan 21 Illinois State at Normal, Illinois 11:00 AM L, 186.150-188.825
SEAWOLF INVITATIONAL
Sat, Feb 03 Sacramento State & Air Force Alaska Airlines Center 6:00 PM Live Video 3rd of 3, 190.125
 
Fri, Feb 09 Centenary (Louisiana) at Shreveport, Louisiana 3:00 PM W, 188.500-187.700
Sun, Feb 11 Centenary (Louisiana) at Shreveport, Louisiana 11:00 AM Live Video W, 189.050-188.750
Fri, Feb 23 Seattle Pacific (w/ Sacramento State) at Seattle, Washington 6:00 PM 3rd of 3, 191.950
Fri, Mar 09 Sacramento State (w/ Minnesota and California) at Sacramento, California 6:00 PM
Sat, Mar 24 MPSF Championships at Colorado Springs, Colorado 4:00 PM 6th of 6, 192.200
* Conference Games