stop
OFFICIAL SITE OF
SEAWOLF ATHLETICS
2018 UAA
TRACK & FIELD Schedule
TRACK & FIELD
Sat, Jan 13
at Washington Preview
TRACK & FIELD
Fri, Jan 26 @ All Day
at Husky Invitational
Seattle, Washington
TRACK & FIELD
Sat, Jan 27 @ All Day
at Husky Invitational
Seattle, Washington
TRACK & FIELD
Fri, Feb 09 @ All Day
at Husky Classic
Seattle, Washington
TRACK & FIELD
Sat, Feb 10 @ All Day
at Husky Classic
Seattle, Washington
TRACK & FIELD
Sun, Feb 11 @ All Day
at Washington Open
Seattle, Washington
TRACK & FIELD
Fri, Feb 16 @ All Day
at GNAC Championships
Nampa, Idaho
TRACK & FIELD
Sat, Feb 17 @ All Day
at GNAC Championships
Nampa, Idaho
TRACK & FIELD
Sat, Mar 03 @ All Day
at SPU Last Chance Meet
Seattle, Washington
TRACK & FIELD
Fri, Mar 09 @ All Day
at NCAA Championships
Pittsburg, Kansas
TRACK & FIELD
Sat, Mar 10 @ All Day
at NCAA Championships
Pittsburg, Kansas
TRACK & FIELD
Fri, Mar 16 @ All Day
at Sacramento State Invitational
Sacramento, California
TRACK & FIELD
Sat, Mar 17 @ All Day
at Sacramento State Invitational
Sacramento, California
TRACK & FIELD
Sat, Mar 24 @ All Day
at Willamette Invitational
Salem, Oregon
TRACK & FIELD
Fri, Mar 30 @ All Day
at San Francisco State Invitational
San Francisco, California
TRACK & FIELD
Fri, Mar 30 @ All Day
at Stanford Invitational
Stanford, California
TRACK & FIELD
Sat, Mar 31 @ All Day
at San Francisco State Invitational
San Francisco, California
TRACK & FIELD
Sat, Mar 31 @ All Day
at Stanford Invitational
Stanford, California
TRACK & FIELD
Thu, Apr 19 @ All Day
at Mount SAC Relays
Walnut, California
TRACK & FIELD
Thu, Apr 19 @ All Day
at Bryan Clay Invitational
Azusa, California
TRACK & FIELD
Fri, Apr 20 @ All Day
at Bryan Clay Invitational
Azusa, California
TRACK & FIELD
Sat, Apr 21 @ All Day
at Beach Invitational
Long Beach, California
TRACK & FIELD
Mon, Apr 30 @ All Day
at GNAC Multi-Event Championships
Nampa, Idaho
TRACK & FIELD
Tue, May 01 @ All Day
at GNAC Multi-Event Championships
Nampa, Idaho
TRACK & FIELD
Fri, May 11 @ All Day
at GNAC Championships
Monmouth, Oregon
TRACK & FIELD
Sat, May 12 @ All Day
at GNAC Championships
Monmouth, Oregon
TRACK & FIELD
Thu, May 24 @ All Day
at NCAA Championships
Sioux Falls, South Dakota
TRACK & FIELD
Fri, May 25 @ All Day
at NCAA Championships
Sioux Falls, South Dakota
TRACK & FIELD
Sat, May 26 @ All Day
at NCAA Championships
Sioux Falls, South Dakota
DATE Event LOCATION TIME (ALASKA) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS Info
INDOOR SEASON
Sat, Jan 13 Washington Preview at Seattle, Washington All Day Recap
Fri, Jan 26 Husky Invitational at Seattle, Washington All Day
Sat, Jan 27 Husky Invitational at Seattle, Washington All Day
Fri, Feb 09 Husky Classic at Seattle, Washington All Day
Sat, Feb 10 Husky Classic at Seattle, Washington All Day
Sun, Feb 11 Washington Open at Seattle, Washington All Day
Fri, Feb 16 GNAC Championships at Nampa, Idaho All Day
Sat, Feb 17 GNAC Championships at Nampa, Idaho All Day
Sat, Mar 03 SPU Last Chance Meet at Seattle, Washington All Day
Fri, Mar 09 NCAA Championships at Pittsburg, Kansas All Day
Sat, Mar 10 NCAA Championships at Pittsburg, Kansas All Day
OUTDOOR SEASON
Fri, Mar 16 Sacramento State Invitational at Sacramento, California All Day
Sat, Mar 17 Sacramento State Invitational at Sacramento, California All Day
Sat, Mar 24 Willamette Invitational at Salem, Oregon All Day
Fri, Mar 30 San Francisco State Invitational at San Francisco, California All Day
Fri, Mar 30 Stanford Invitational at Stanford, California All Day
Sat, Mar 31 San Francisco State Invitational at San Francisco, California All Day
Sat, Mar 31 Stanford Invitational at Stanford, California All Day
Thu, Apr 19 Mount SAC Relays at Walnut, California All Day
Thu, Apr 19 Bryan Clay Invitational at Azusa, California All Day
Fri, Apr 20 Bryan Clay Invitational at Azusa, California All Day
Sat, Apr 21 Beach Invitational at Long Beach, California All Day
Mon, Apr 30 GNAC Multi-Event Championships at Nampa, Idaho All Day
Tue, May 01 GNAC Multi-Event Championships at Nampa, Idaho All Day
Fri, May 11 GNAC Championships at Monmouth, Oregon All Day
Sat, May 12 GNAC Championships at Monmouth, Oregon All Day
Thu, May 24 NCAA Championships at Sioux Falls, South Dakota All Day
Fri, May 25 NCAA Championships at Sioux Falls, South Dakota All Day
Sat, May 26 NCAA Championships at Sioux Falls, South Dakota All Day
* Conference Games