stop
OFFICIAL SITE OF
SEAWOLF ATHLETICS
2018-19 UAA
SKIING Schedule
SKIING
Sat, Nov 17 @ TBA
at Alaska Fairbanks
Fairbanks, Alaska
SKIING
Thu, Jan 03 @ TBA
at US National Championships
Craftsbury, Vt.
SKIING
Wed, Jan 09 @ TBA
at Colorado
Boulder, Colo.
SKIING
Wed, Jan 16 @ TBA
at Montana State
Bozeman, Mont.
SKIING
Fri, Feb 01 @ TBA
at New Mexico
Red River, N,M.
SKIING
Sun, Feb 17 @ TBA
vs AK Anchorage
Alyeska Resort and Kincaid Park
SKIING
Wed, Feb 20 @ TBA
vs NCAA Regionals
Alyeska Resort and Kincaid Park
SKIING
Wed, Mar 06 @ TBA
at NCAA Championships
Burlington, Vt.
DATE Event LOCATION TIME (ALASKA) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS Info
Alaska Cup
Sat, Nov 17 -
 Sun, Nov 18
Alaska Fairbanks at Fairbanks, Alaska TBA
US National Championships
Thu, Jan 03 -
 Tue, Jan 08
US National Championships at Craftsbury, Vt. TBA
 
Wed, Jan 09 -
 Sun, Jan 13
Colorado * at Boulder, Colo. TBA
Wed, Jan 16 -
 Sat, Jan 19
Montana State * at Bozeman, Mont. TBA
Fri, Feb 01 -
 Sat, Feb 02
New Mexico * at Red River, N,M. TBA
Seawolf Invitational
Sun, Feb 17 -
 Fri, Feb 22
AK Anchorage * Alyeska Resort and Kincaid Park TBA
NCAA West Region Championships
Wed, Feb 20 -
 Sun, Feb 24
NCAA Regionals Alyeska Resort and Kincaid Park TBA
 
Wed, Mar 06 -
 Sat, Mar 09
NCAA Championships at Burlington, Vt. TBA
* Conference Games