stop
OFFICIAL SITE OF
SEAWOLF ATHLETICS
2018-19 UAA
HOCKEY Schedule
HOCKEY
Fri, Sep 28 @ 7:07 PM
vs Simon Fraser
Eagle River
HOCKEY
Sat, Sep 29 @ 3:00 PM
vs Green and Gold Game
Wells Fargo Sports Complex Ice Rink
HOCKEY
Sat, Oct 06 @ 7:07 PM
vs Colorado College
Sullivan Arena
HOCKEY
Sun, Oct 07 @ 5:07 PM
vs Colorado College
Sullivan Arena
HOCKEY
Fri, Oct 26 @ 3:07 PM
at Ferris State
Big Rapids, Mich.
HOCKEY
Sat, Oct 27 @ 3:07 PM
at Ferris State
Big Rapids, Mich.
HOCKEY
Fri, Nov 02 @ 7:07 PM
vs Bemidji State
Sullivan Arena
HOCKEY
Sat, Nov 03 @ 4:07 PM
vs Bemidji State
Sullivan Arena
HOCKEY
Fri, Nov 09 @ 7:07 PM
vs Bowling Green
Sullivan Arena
HOCKEY
Sat, Nov 10 @ 7:07 PM
vs Bowling Green
Sullivan Arena
HOCKEY
Fri, Nov 16 @ 3:07 PM
at Northern Michigan
Marquette, Mich.
HOCKEY
Sat, Nov 17 @ 3:07 PM
at Northern Michigan
Marquette, Mich.
HOCKEY
Fri, Nov 23 @ 4:37 PM
at North Dakota
Grand Forks, N.D.
HOCKEY
Sat, Nov 24 @ 4:07 PM
at North Dakota
Grand Forks, N.D.
HOCKEY
Fri, Dec 07 @ 4:07 PM
at Minnesota State, Mankato
Mankato, Minn.
HOCKEY
Sat, Dec 08 @ 4:07 PM
at Minnesota State, Mankato
Mankato, Minn.
HOCKEY
Fri, Dec 14 @ 4:07 PM
at Bemidji State
Bemidji, Minn.
HOCKEY
Sat, Dec 15 @ 4:07 PM
at Bemidji State
Bemidji, Minn.
HOCKEY
Sat, Dec 29 @ 4:07 PM
at Omaha
Omaha, Neb.
HOCKEY
Mon, Dec 31 @ 9:07 AM
at Omaha
Omaha, Neb.
HOCKEY
Fri, Jan 04 @ 7:07 PM
vs Lake Superior State
Sullivan Arena
HOCKEY
Sat, Jan 05 @ 7:07 PM
vs Lake Superior State
Sullivan Arena
HOCKEY
Fri, Jan 11 @ 7:07 PM
vs Northern Michigan
Sullivan Arena
HOCKEY
Sat, Jan 12 @ 7:07 PM
vs Northern Michigan
Sullivan Arena
HOCKEY
Fri, Jan 18 @ 4:07 PM
at Alabama-Huntsville
Huntsville, Ala.
HOCKEY
Sat, Jan 19 @ 11:07 AM
at Alabama-Huntsville
Huntsville, Ala.
HOCKEY
Fri, Jan 25 @ 7:07 PM
vs Michigan Tech
Sullivan Arena
HOCKEY
Sat, Jan 26 @ 7:07 PM
vs Michigan Tech
Sullivan Arena
HOCKEY
Fri, Feb 08 @ 7:07 PM
at Alaska Fairbanks
Fairbanks, Alaska
HOCKEY
Sat, Feb 09 @ 7:07 PM
at Alaska Fairbanks
Fairbanks, Alaska
HOCKEY
Fri, Feb 15 @ 7:07 PM
vs Ferris State
Sullivan Arena
HOCKEY
Sat, Feb 16 @ 7:07 PM
vs Ferris State
Sullivan Arena
HOCKEY
Fri, Feb 22 @ 3:07 PM
at Michigan Tech
Houghton, Mich.
HOCKEY
Sat, Feb 23 @ 3:07 PM
at Michigan Tech
Houghton, Mich.
HOCKEY
Fri, Mar 01 @ 7:07 PM
vs Alaska Fairbanks
Sullivan Arena
HOCKEY
Sat, Mar 02 @ 7:07 PM
vs Alaska Fairbanks
Sullivan Arena
HOCKEY
Fri, Mar 08 @ TBA
vs WCHA Quarterfinals
TBA
HOCKEY
Sat, Mar 09 @ TBA
vs WCHA Quarterfinals
TBA
HOCKEY
Sun, Mar 10 @ TBA
vs WCHA Quarterfinals
TBA
HOCKEY
Fri, Mar 15 @ TBA
vs WCHA Semifinals
TBA
HOCKEY
Sat, Mar 16 @ TBA
vs WCHA Semifinals
TBA
HOCKEY
Sun, Mar 17 @ TBA
vs WCHA Semifinals
TBA
HOCKEY
Sat, Mar 23 @ TBA
vs WCHA Championship Game
TBA
DATE Event LOCATION TIME (ALASKA) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS Info
Fri, Sep 28 Simon Fraser Eagle River 7:07 PM
Sat, Sep 29 Green and Gold Game Wells Fargo Sports Complex Ice Rink 3:00 PM
Sat, Oct 06 Colorado College Sullivan Arena 7:07 PM
Sun, Oct 07 Colorado College Sullivan Arena 5:07 PM
Fri, Oct 26 Ferris State * at Big Rapids, Mich. 3:07 PM
Sat, Oct 27 Ferris State * at Big Rapids, Mich. 3:07 PM
Fri, Nov 02 Bemidji State * Sullivan Arena 7:07 PM
Sat, Nov 03 Bemidji State * Sullivan Arena 4:07 PM
Fri, Nov 09 Bowling Green * Sullivan Arena 7:07 PM
Sat, Nov 10 Bowling Green * Sullivan Arena 7:07 PM
Fri, Nov 16 Northern Michigan * at Marquette, Mich. 3:07 PM
Sat, Nov 17 Northern Michigan * at Marquette, Mich. 3:07 PM
Fri, Nov 23 North Dakota at Grand Forks, N.D. 4:37 PM
Sat, Nov 24 North Dakota at Grand Forks, N.D. 4:07 PM
Fri, Dec 07 Minnesota State, Mankato * at Mankato, Minn. 4:07 PM
Sat, Dec 08 Minnesota State, Mankato * at Mankato, Minn. 4:07 PM
Fri, Dec 14 Bemidji State * at Bemidji, Minn. 4:07 PM
Sat, Dec 15 Bemidji State * at Bemidji, Minn. 4:07 PM
Sat, Dec 29 Omaha at Omaha, Neb. 4:07 PM
Mon, Dec 31 Omaha at Omaha, Neb. 9:07 AM
Fri, Jan 04 Lake Superior State * Sullivan Arena 7:07 PM
Sat, Jan 05 Lake Superior State * Sullivan Arena 7:07 PM
Fri, Jan 11 Northern Michigan * Sullivan Arena 7:07 PM
Sat, Jan 12 Northern Michigan * Sullivan Arena 7:07 PM
Fri, Jan 18 Alabama-Huntsville * at Huntsville, Ala. 4:07 PM
Sat, Jan 19 Alabama-Huntsville * at Huntsville, Ala. 11:07 AM
Fri, Jan 25 Michigan Tech * Sullivan Arena 7:07 PM
Sat, Jan 26 Michigan Tech * Sullivan Arena 7:07 PM
Fri, Feb 08 Alaska Fairbanks * at Fairbanks, Alaska 7:07 PM
Sat, Feb 09 Alaska Fairbanks * at Fairbanks, Alaska 7:07 PM
Fri, Feb 15 Ferris State * Sullivan Arena 7:07 PM
Sat, Feb 16 Ferris State * Sullivan Arena 7:07 PM
Fri, Feb 22 Michigan Tech * at Houghton, Mich. 3:07 PM
Sat, Feb 23 Michigan Tech * at Houghton, Mich. 3:07 PM
Fri, Mar 01 Alaska Fairbanks * Sullivan Arena 7:07 PM
Sat, Mar 02 Alaska Fairbanks * Sullivan Arena 7:07 PM
Fri, Mar 08 WCHA Quarterfinals at TBA TBA
Sat, Mar 09 WCHA Quarterfinals at TBA TBA
Sun, Mar 10 WCHA Quarterfinals at TBA TBA
Fri, Mar 15 WCHA Semifinals at TBA TBA
Sat, Mar 16 WCHA Semifinals at TBA TBA
Sun, Mar 17 WCHA Semifinals at TBA TBA
Sat, Mar 23 WCHA Championship Game at TBA TBA
* Conference Games