stop
OFFICIAL SITE OF
SEAWOLF ATHLETICS
2017-18 UAA
HOCKEY Schedule
HOCKEY
Fri, Oct 06 @ 7:07 PM
vs North Dakota
Sullivan Arena (1600 Gambell St. Anchorage, AK 99501)
HOCKEY
Sat, Oct 07 @ 7:07 PM
vs North Dakota
Sullivan Arena (1600 Gambell St. Anchorage, AK 99501)
HOCKEY
Fri, Oct 13 @ 5:07 PM
at Colorado College
Colorado Springs, Colo.
HOCKEY
Sat, Oct 14 @ 5:07 PM
at Colorado College
Colorado Springs, Colo.
HOCKEY
Fri, Oct 20 @ 7:07 PM
vs Alaska
Sullivan Arena (1600 Gambell St. Anchorage, AK 99501)
HOCKEY
Sat, Oct 21 @ 7:07 PM
at Alaska
Fairbanks, Alaska
HOCKEY
Fri, Nov 03 @ 3:07 PM
at Lake Superior State
Sault Ste. Marie, Michigan
HOCKEY
Sat, Nov 04 @ 3:07 PM
at Lake Superior State
Sault Ste. Marie, Michigan
HOCKEY
Fri, Nov 10 @ 3:07 PM
at Alabama-Huntsville
Huntsville, Alabama
HOCKEY
Sat, Nov 11 @ 3:07 PM
at Alabama-Huntsville
Huntsville, Alabama
HOCKEY
Fri, Nov 17 @ 7:07 PM
vs Michigan Tech
Sullivan Arena (1600 Gambell St. Anchorage, AK 99501)
HOCKEY
Sat, Nov 18 @ 7:07 PM
vs Michigan Tech
Sullivan Arena (1600 Gambell St. Anchorage, AK 99501)
HOCKEY
Fri, Dec 01 @ 3:07 PM
at Ferris State
Big Rapids, Michigan
HOCKEY
Sat, Dec 02 @ 3:07 PM
at Ferris State
Big Rapids, Michigan
HOCKEY
Fri, Dec 08 @ 7:07 PM
vs Alaska
Sullivan Arena (1600 Gambell St. Anchorage, AK 99501)
HOCKEY
Sat, Dec 09 @ 7:07 PM
vs Alaska
Sullivan Arena (1600 Gambell St. Anchorage, AK 99501)
HOCKEY
Fri, Dec 15 @ 4:07 PM
at Bemidji State
Bemidji, Minnesota
HOCKEY
Sat, Dec 16 @ 4:07 PM
at Bemidji State
Bemidji, Minnesota
HOCKEY
Fri, Jan 05 @ 7:07 PM
vs Minnesota State, Mankato
Sullivan Arena (1600 Gambell St. Anchorage, AK 99501)
HOCKEY
Sat, Jan 06 @ 7:07 PM
vs Minnesota State, Mankato
Sullivan Arena (1600 Gambell St. Anchorage, AK 99501)
HOCKEY
Fri, Jan 12 @ 7:07 PM
vs Alabama-Huntsville
Sullivan Arena (1600 Gambell St. Anchorage, AK 99501)
HOCKEY
Sat, Jan 13 @ 7:07 PM
vs Alabama-Huntsville
Sullivan Arena (1600 Gambell St. Anchorage, AK 99501)
HOCKEY
Fri, Jan 19 @ 3:07 PM
at Bowling Green
Bowling Green, Ohio
HOCKEY
Sat, Jan 20 @ 3:07 PM
at Bowling Green
Bowling Green, Ohio
HOCKEY
Fri, Jan 26 @ 7:07 PM
vs Northern Michigan
Sullivan Arena (1600 Gambell St. Anchorage, AK 99501)
HOCKEY
Sat, Jan 27 @ 7:07 PM
vs Northern Michigan
Sullivan Arena (1600 Gambell St. Anchorage, AK 99501)
HOCKEY
Fri, Feb 02 @ 4:07 PM
at Minnesota State, Mankato
Mankato, Minnesota
HOCKEY
Sat, Feb 03 @ 4:07 PM
at Minnesota State, Mankato
Mankato, Minnesota
HOCKEY
Fri, Feb 09 @ 7:07 PM
vs Lake Superior State
Sullivan Arena (1600 Gambell St. Anchorage, AK 99501)
HOCKEY
Sat, Feb 10 @ 7:07 PM
vs Lake Superior State
Sullivan Arena (1600 Gambell St. Anchorage, AK 99501)
HOCKEY
Thu, Feb 15 @ 7:07 PM
vs Bowling Green
Sullivan Arena (1600 Gambell St. Anchorage, AK 99501)
HOCKEY
Fri, Feb 16 @ 7:07 PM
vs Bowling Green
Sullivan Arena (1600 Gambell St. Anchorage, AK 99501)
HOCKEY
Fri, Feb 23 @ 7:07 PM
at Alaska
Fairbanks, Alaska
HOCKEY
Sat, Feb 24 @ 7:07 PM
at Alaska
Fairbanks, Alaska
DATE Event LOCATION TIME (ALASKA) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS Info
Fri, Oct 06 North Dakota Sullivan Arena (1600 Gambell St. Anchorage, AK 99501) 7:07 PM
Sat, Oct 07 North Dakota Sullivan Arena (1600 Gambell St. Anchorage, AK 99501) 7:07 PM
Fri, Oct 13 Colorado College at Colorado Springs, Colo. 5:07 PM
Sat, Oct 14 Colorado College at Colorado Springs, Colo. 5:07 PM
Alaska Airlines Governor's Cup
Fri, Oct 20 Alaska Sullivan Arena (1600 Gambell St. Anchorage, AK 99501) 7:07 PM
Sat, Oct 21 Alaska at Fairbanks, Alaska 7:07 PM
 
Fri, Nov 03 Lake Superior State * at Sault Ste. Marie, Michigan 3:07 PM
Sat, Nov 04 Lake Superior State * at Sault Ste. Marie, Michigan 3:07 PM
Fri, Nov 10 Alabama-Huntsville * at Huntsville, Alabama 3:07 PM
Sat, Nov 11 Alabama-Huntsville * at Huntsville, Alabama 3:07 PM
Fri, Nov 17 Michigan Tech * Sullivan Arena (1600 Gambell St. Anchorage, AK 99501) 7:07 PM
Sat, Nov 18 Michigan Tech * Sullivan Arena (1600 Gambell St. Anchorage, AK 99501) 7:07 PM
Fri, Dec 01 Ferris State * at Big Rapids, Michigan 3:07 PM
Sat, Dec 02 Ferris State * at Big Rapids, Michigan 3:07 PM
Alaska Airlines Governor's Cup
Fri, Dec 08 Alaska * Sullivan Arena (1600 Gambell St. Anchorage, AK 99501) 7:07 PM
Sat, Dec 09 Alaska * Sullivan Arena (1600 Gambell St. Anchorage, AK 99501) 7:07 PM
 
Fri, Dec 15 Bemidji State * at Bemidji, Minnesota 4:07 PM
Sat, Dec 16 Bemidji State * at Bemidji, Minnesota 4:07 PM
Fri, Jan 05 Minnesota State, Mankato * Sullivan Arena (1600 Gambell St. Anchorage, AK 99501) 7:07 PM
Sat, Jan 06 Minnesota State, Mankato * Sullivan Arena (1600 Gambell St. Anchorage, AK 99501) 7:07 PM
Fri, Jan 12 Alabama-Huntsville * Sullivan Arena (1600 Gambell St. Anchorage, AK 99501) 7:07 PM
Sat, Jan 13 Alabama-Huntsville * Sullivan Arena (1600 Gambell St. Anchorage, AK 99501) 7:07 PM
Fri, Jan 19 Bowling Green * at Bowling Green, Ohio 3:07 PM
Sat, Jan 20 Bowling Green * at Bowling Green, Ohio 3:07 PM
Fri, Jan 26 Northern Michigan * Sullivan Arena (1600 Gambell St. Anchorage, AK 99501) 7:07 PM
Sat, Jan 27 Northern Michigan * Sullivan Arena (1600 Gambell St. Anchorage, AK 99501) 7:07 PM
Fri, Feb 02 Minnesota State, Mankato * at Mankato, Minnesota 4:07 PM
Sat, Feb 03 Minnesota State, Mankato * at Mankato, Minnesota 4:07 PM
Fri, Feb 09 Lake Superior State * Sullivan Arena (1600 Gambell St. Anchorage, AK 99501) 7:07 PM
Sat, Feb 10 Lake Superior State * Sullivan Arena (1600 Gambell St. Anchorage, AK 99501) 7:07 PM
Thu, Feb 15 Bowling Green * Sullivan Arena (1600 Gambell St. Anchorage, AK 99501) 7:07 PM
Fri, Feb 16 Bowling Green * Sullivan Arena (1600 Gambell St. Anchorage, AK 99501) 7:07 PM
Alaska Airlines Governor's Cup
Fri, Feb 23 Alaska * at Fairbanks, Alaska 7:07 PM
Sat, Feb 24 Alaska * at Fairbanks, Alaska 7:07 PM
* Conference Games