stop
OFFICIAL SITE OF
SEAWOLF ATHLETICS
2019 UAA
GYMNASTICS Schedule
GYMNASTICS
Sat, Dec 08 @ 2:00 PM
vs Green & Gold Intrasquad (ex.)
Alaska Airlines Center
GYMNASTICS
Fri, Jan 04 @ 7:00 PM
vs Illinois State
Alaska Airlines Center
GYMNASTICS
Sun, Jan 06 @ 2:00 PM
vs Illinois State
Alaska Airlines Center
GYMNASTICS
Fri, Jan 11 @ 7:00 PM
vs Brown
Alaska Airlines Center
GYMNASTICS
Sun, Jan 13 @ 2:00 PM
vs Brown
Alaska Airlines Center
GYMNASTICS
Fri, Jan 25 @ 6:00 PM
at San Jose State (w/ Air Force, Seattle Pacific)
San Jose, Calif.
GYMNASTICS
Sun, Jan 27 @ 1:00 PM
at UC Davis
Davis, Calif.
GYMNASTICS
Sat, Feb 09 @ 2:00 PM
vs UC Davis
Alaska Airlines Center
GYMNASTICS
Fri, Feb 22 @ 5:00 PM
at Utah State
Logan, Utah
GYMNASTICS
Fri, Mar 15 @ TBA
at Michigan State (w/ Illinois-Chicago, Ball State)
East Lansing, Mich.
GYMNASTICS
Sat, Mar 23 @ 5:00 PM
at MPSF Championships
Seattle, Wash.
GYMNASTICS
Sat, Apr 06 @ 5:00 PM
at NCAA Regional Championships
Corvallis, Ore.
DATE Event LOCATION TIME (ALASKA) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS Info
Sat, Dec 08 Green & Gold Intrasquad (ex.) Alaska Airlines Center 2:00 PM
Fri, Jan 04 Illinois State Alaska Airlines Center 7:00 PM
Sun, Jan 06 Illinois State Alaska Airlines Center 2:00 PM
Fri, Jan 11 Brown Alaska Airlines Center 7:00 PM
Sun, Jan 13 Brown Alaska Airlines Center 2:00 PM
Fri, Jan 25 San Jose State (w/ Air Force, Seattle Pacific) at San Jose, Calif. 6:00 PM
Sun, Jan 27 UC Davis at Davis, Calif. 1:00 PM
Sat, Feb 09 UC Davis Alaska Airlines Center 2:00 PM
Fri, Feb 22 Utah State at Logan, Utah 5:00 PM
Fri, Mar 15 Michigan State (w/ Illinois-Chicago, Ball State) at East Lansing, Mich. TBA
Sat, Mar 23 MPSF Championships at Seattle, Wash. 5:00 PM
Sat, Apr 06 NCAA Regional Championships at Corvallis, Ore. 5:00 PM
* Conference Games