stop
OFFICIAL SITE OF
SEAWOLF ATHLETICS
2017 UAA
TRACK & FIELD Schedule
TRACK & FIELD
Sat, Jan 14
at UW Preview
TRACK & FIELD
Fri, Jan 27
at UW Invitational
TRACK & FIELD
Sat, Jan 28
at UW Invitational
TRACK & FIELD
Fri, Feb 10
at Husky Classic
TRACK & FIELD
Sat, Feb 11
at Husky Classic
TRACK & FIELD
Sun, Feb 12
at UW Open
TRACK & FIELD
Fri, Feb 17
at GNAC Indoor Championships
TRACK & FIELD
Sat, Feb 18
at GNAC Indoor Championships
TRACK & FIELD
Fri, Mar 10 @ All Day
at NCAA Indoor Championships
Birmingham, Ala.
TRACK & FIELD
Sat, Mar 11 @ All Day
at NCAA Indoor Championships
Birmingham, Ala.
TRACK & FIELD
Fri, Mar 17 @ All Day
at Sac State Hornet Invitational & Multi
Sacremento, Calif.
TRACK & FIELD
Sat, Mar 18 @ All Day
at Sac State Hornet Invitational & Multi
Sacremento, Calif.
TRACK & FIELD
Sat, Mar 25 @ All Day
at Willamette Invitational
Salem, Ore.
TRACK & FIELD
Fri, Mar 31 @ All Day
at Stanford Invitational / San Francisco State Distance Carnival
Palo Alto / San Francisco, Calif.
TRACK & FIELD
Sat, Apr 01 @ All Day
at Stanford Invitational / San Francisco State Distance Carnival
Palo Alto / San Francisco, Calif.
TRACK & FIELD
Thu, Apr 13 @ All Day
at Mt. SAC Relays
Walnut, Calif.
TRACK & FIELD
Fri, Apr 14 @ All Day
at Mt. SAC Relays / Bryan Clay Invite
Walnut / Azusa, Calif.
TRACK & FIELD
Sat, Apr 15 @ All Day
at Beach Invitational
Long Beach, Calif.
TRACK & FIELD
Fri, Apr 21 @ All Day
at Triton Invitational
San Diego, Calif.
TRACK & FIELD
Sat, Apr 22 @ All Day
at Triton Invitational
San Diego, Calif.
TRACK & FIELD
Mon, May 01 @ All Day
at GNAC Multis Championships
Nampa, Idaho
TRACK & FIELD
Tue, May 02 @ All Day
at GNAC Multis Championships
Nampa, Idaho
TRACK & FIELD
Fri, May 12 @ All Day
at GNAC Outdoor Championships
Monmouth, Ore.
TRACK & FIELD
Sat, May 13 @ All Day
at GNAC Outdoor Championships
Monmouth, Ore.
TRACK & FIELD
Thu, May 25 @ All Day
at NCAA Outdoor Championships
Bradenton, Fla.
TRACK & FIELD
Fri, May 26 @ All Day
at NCAA Outdoor Championships
Bradenton, Fla.
TRACK & FIELD
Sat, May 27 @ All Day
at NCAA Outdoor Championships
Bradenton, Fla.
DATE Event LOCATION TIME (ALASKA) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS Info
INDOOR SEASON
Sat, Jan 14 UW Preview at Seattle, Wash. All Day Recap
Fri, Jan 27 UW Invitational at Seattle, Wash. All Day Live Video Recap
Sat, Jan 28 UW Invitational at Seattle, Wash. All Day Live Video Recap
Fri, Feb 10 Husky Classic at Seattle, Wash. All Day Recap
Sat, Feb 11 Husky Classic at Seattle, Wash. All Day Recap
Sun, Feb 12 UW Open at Seattle, Wash. All Day Recap
Fri, Feb 17 GNAC Indoor Championships at Nampa, Idaho All Day Recap
Sat, Feb 18 GNAC Indoor Championships at Nampa, Idaho All Day Men 1st, Women 3rd
Fri, Mar 10 NCAA Indoor Championships at Birmingham, Ala. All Day
Sat, Mar 11 NCAA Indoor Championships at Birmingham, Ala. All Day
OUTDOOR SEASON
Fri, Mar 17 Sac State Hornet Invitational & Multi at Sacremento, Calif. All Day
Sat, Mar 18 Sac State Hornet Invitational & Multi at Sacremento, Calif. All Day
Sat, Mar 25 Willamette Invitational at Salem, Ore. All Day
Fri, Mar 31 Stanford Invitational / San Francisco State Distance Carnival at Palo Alto / San Francisco, Calif. All Day
Sat, Apr 01 Stanford Invitational / San Francisco State Distance Carnival at Palo Alto / San Francisco, Calif. All Day
Thu, Apr 13 Mt. SAC Relays at Walnut, Calif. All Day
Fri, Apr 14 Mt. SAC Relays / Bryan Clay Invite at Walnut / Azusa, Calif. All Day
Sat, Apr 15 Beach Invitational at Long Beach, Calif. All Day
Fri, Apr 21 Triton Invitational at San Diego, Calif. All Day
Sat, Apr 22 Triton Invitational at San Diego, Calif. All Day
Mon, May 01 GNAC Multis Championships at Nampa, Idaho All Day
Tue, May 02 GNAC Multis Championships at Nampa, Idaho All Day
Fri, May 12 GNAC Outdoor Championships at Monmouth, Ore. All Day
Sat, May 13 GNAC Outdoor Championships at Monmouth, Ore. All Day
Thu, May 25 NCAA Outdoor Championships at Bradenton, Fla. All Day
Fri, May 26 NCAA Outdoor Championships at Bradenton, Fla. All Day
Sat, May 27 NCAA Outdoor Championships at Bradenton, Fla. All Day
* Conference Games