stop
OFFICIAL SITE OF
SEAWOLF ATHLETICS
2018 UAA
TRACK & FIELD Schedule
TRACK & FIELD
Fri, Jan 12 @ TBA
at Ed Jacoby Invitational & Multis
Nampa, Idaho
TRACK & FIELD
Sat, Jan 13 @ TBA
at Washington Preview
Seattle, Washington
TRACK & FIELD
Fri, Jan 26 @ TBA
at Husky Invitational
Seattle, Washington
TRACK & FIELD
Fri, Feb 09 @ TBA
at Husky Classic
Seattle, Washington
TRACK & FIELD
Sun, Feb 11 @ TBA
at Washington Open
Seattle, Washington
TRACK & FIELD
Fri, Feb 16 @ TBA
at GNAC Championships
Nampa, Idaho
TRACK & FIELD
Sat, Mar 03 @ TBA
at SPU Last Chance Meet
Seattle, Washington
TRACK & FIELD
Fri, Mar 09 @ TBA
at NCAA Championships
Pittsburg, Kansas
TRACK & FIELD
Fri, Mar 16 @ TBA
at Sacramento State Invitational
Sacramento, California
TRACK & FIELD
Sat, Mar 24 @ TBA
at Willamette Invitational
Salem, Oregon
TRACK & FIELD
Fri, Mar 30 @ TBA
at Stanford Invitational
Stanford, California
TRACK & FIELD
Fri, Mar 30 @ TBA
at San Francisco State Invitational
San Francisco, California
TRACK & FIELD
Thu, Apr 19 @ TBA
at Mount SAC Relays
Walnut, California
TRACK & FIELD
Thu, Apr 19 @ TBA
at Bryan Clay Invitational
Azusa, California
TRACK & FIELD
Sat, Apr 21 @ TBA
at Beach Invitational
Long Beach, California
TRACK & FIELD
Mon, Apr 30 @ TBA
at GNAC Multi-Event Championships
Nampa, Idaho
TRACK & FIELD
Sat, May 05 @ TBA
at Occidental Invitational
Eagle Rock, California
TRACK & FIELD
Fri, May 11 @ TBA
at GNAC Championships
Monmouth, Oregon
TRACK & FIELD
Thu, May 24 @ TBA
at NCAA Championships
Sioux Falls, South Dakota
DATE Event LOCATION TIME (ALASKA) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS Info
INDOOR SEASON
Fri, Jan 12 -
 Sat, Jan 13
Ed Jacoby Invitational & Multis at Nampa, Idaho TBA
Sat, Jan 13 Washington Preview at Seattle, Washington TBA
Fri, Jan 26 -
 Sat, Jan 27
Husky Invitational at Seattle, Washington TBA
Fri, Feb 09 -
 Sat, Feb 10
Husky Classic at Seattle, Washington TBA
Sun, Feb 11 Washington Open at Seattle, Washington TBA
Fri, Feb 16 -
 Sat, Feb 17
GNAC Championships at Nampa, Idaho TBA
Sat, Mar 03 SPU Last Chance Meet at Seattle, Washington TBA
Fri, Mar 09 -
 Sat, Mar 10
NCAA Championships at Pittsburg, Kansas TBA
OUTDOOR SEASON
Fri, Mar 16 -
 Sat, Mar 17
Sacramento State Invitational at Sacramento, California TBA
Sat, Mar 24 Willamette Invitational at Salem, Oregon TBA
Fri, Mar 30 -
 Sat, Mar 31
Stanford Invitational at Stanford, California TBA
Fri, Mar 30 -
 Sat, Mar 31
San Francisco State Invitational at San Francisco, California TBA
Thu, Apr 19 Mount SAC Relays at Walnut, California TBA
Thu, Apr 19 -
 Fri, Apr 20
Bryan Clay Invitational at Azusa, California TBA
Sat, Apr 21 Beach Invitational at Long Beach, California TBA
Mon, Apr 30 -
 Tue, May 01
GNAC Multi-Event Championships at Nampa, Idaho TBA
Sat, May 05 Occidental Invitational at Eagle Rock, California TBA
Fri, May 11 -
 Sat, May 12
GNAC Championships at Monmouth, Oregon TBA
Thu, May 24 -
 Sat, May 26
NCAA Championships at Sioux Falls, South Dakota TBA
* Conference Games