stop
OFFICIAL SITE OF
SEAWOLF ATHLETICS
2017-18 UAA
BASKETBALL-W Schedule
BASKETBALL-W
Thu, Nov 02
at Johnson & Wales (North Carolina)
BASKETBALL-W
Sun, Nov 05
at Duke
BASKETBALL-W
Fri, Nov 10
vs Hawaii Pacific
BASKETBALL-W
Sat, Nov 11
vs Cal State L.A.
BASKETBALL-W
Fri, Nov 17
vs Western State vs Alaska Fairbanks
WSC, 49-41
BASKETBALL-W
Fri, Nov 17
vs Holy Names University
92 - 49
BASKETBALL-W
Sat, Nov 18
vs Holy Names vs Alaska Fairbanks
UAF, 73-29
BASKETBALL-W
Sat, Nov 18
vs Western State
82 - 54
BASKETBALL-W
Tue, Nov 21
vs Binghamton vs Tulsa
BASKETBALL-W
Tue, Nov 21
vs Maryland Eastern Shore
BASKETBALL-W
Thu, Nov 23
vs Binghamton vs Maryland Eastern Shore (3rd pl.)
BU, 68-51
BASKETBALL-W
Thu, Nov 23
vs Tulsa
BASKETBALL-W
Thu, Nov 30 @ 5:15 PM
vs Central Washington
Alaska Airlines Center
BASKETBALL-W
Sat, Dec 02 @ 7:00 PM
vs Northwest Nazarene
Alaska Airlines Center
BASKETBALL-W
Sat, Dec 09 @ 7:30 PM
at Alaska Fairbanks
Fairbanks, Alaska
BASKETBALL-W
Sat, Dec 16 @ 4:30 PM
at Notre Dame de Namur
Belmont, Calif.
BASKETBALL-W
Tue, Dec 19 @ 5:00 PM
at Sonoma State
Rohnert Park, Calif.
BASKETBALL-W
Fri, Dec 29 @ 6:00 PM
at Simon Fraser
Burnaby, British Columbia
BASKETBALL-W
Sun, Dec 31 @ 3:00 PM
at Western Washington
Bellingham, Wash.
BASKETBALL-W
Sat, Jan 06 @ 5:00 PM
at Montana State Billings
Billings, Mont.
BASKETBALL-W
Thu, Jan 11 @ 7:00 PM
vs Western Oregon
Alaska Airlines Center
BASKETBALL-W
Sat, Jan 13 @ 1:00 PM
vs Concordia University (Ore.)
Alaska Airlines Center
BASKETBALL-W
Thu, Jan 18 @ 6:00 PM
at Saint Martin's
Lacey, Wash.
BASKETBALL-W
Sat, Jan 20 @ 6:00 PM
at Seattle Pacific
Seattle, Wash.
BASKETBALL-W
Thu, Jan 25 @ 7:30 PM
vs Western Washington
Alaska Airlines Center
BASKETBALL-W
Sat, Jan 27 @ 7:30 PM
vs Simon Fraser
Alaska Airlines Center
BASKETBALL-W
Tue, Jan 30 @ 7:00 PM
vs Alaska Fairbanks
Alaska Airlines Center
BASKETBALL-W
Thu, Feb 01 @ 7:00 PM
vs Montana State Billings
Alaska Airlines Center
BASKETBALL-W
Thu, Feb 08 @ 4:15 PM
at Concordia University (Ore.)
Portland, Ore.
BASKETBALL-W
Sat, Feb 10 @ 4:15 PM
at Western Oregon
Monmouth, Ore.
BASKETBALL-W
Thu, Feb 15 @ 7:00 PM
vs Seattle Pacific
Alaska Airlines Center
BASKETBALL-W
Sat, Feb 17 @ 7:00 PM
vs Saint Martin's
Alaska Airlines Center
BASKETBALL-W
Thu, Feb 22 @ 5:00 PM
at Northwest Nazarene
Nampa, Idaho
BASKETBALL-W
Sat, Feb 24 @ 6:00 PM
at Central Washington
Ellensburg, Wash.
BASKETBALL-W
Thu, Mar 01 @ 5:15 PM
vs GNAC Tournament quarterfinal #1
Alaska Airlines Center
BASKETBALL-W
Thu, Mar 01 @ 7:30 PM
vs GNAC Tournament quarterfinal #2
Alaska Airlines Center
BASKETBALL-W
Fri, Mar 02 @ 5:15 PM
vs GNAC Tournament semifinal #1
Alaska Airlines Center
BASKETBALL-W
Fri, Mar 02 @ 7:30 PM
vs GNAC Tournament semifinal #2
Alaska Airlines Center
BASKETBALL-W
Sat, Mar 03 @ 7:30 PM
vs GNAC Tournament championship game
Alaska Airlines Center
BASKETBALL-W
Fri, Mar 09 @ TBA
vs NCAA Div. II West Regional Championships
TBD
BASKETBALL-W
Mon, Mar 19 @ TBA
vs NCAA Div. II Elite Eight
Sioux Falls, S.D.
DATE Event UAA Rank Opp Rank LOCATION TIME (ALASKA) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS Info
Thu, Nov 02 Johnson & Wales (North Carolina) 4 - at Charlotte, N.C. 3:00 PM 95 - 45(W)
Exhibition
Sun, Nov 05 Duke 4 (DII) 12 (DI) at Durham, N.C. 2:00 PM L, 56-87
Wildcat Crossover Tournament
Fri, Nov 10 Hawaii Pacific 4 - at Ellensburg, Wash. 11:30 AM 82 - 74(W)
Sat, Nov 11 Cal State L.A. 4 - at Ellensburg, Wash. 12:00 PM 77 - 50(W)
Seawolf Hoops Classic
Fri, Nov 17 Western State vs Alaska Fairbanks - - at Alaska Airlines Center 3:00 PM WSC, 49-41
Fri, Nov 17 Holy Names University 4 - Alaska Airlines Center 5:15 PM 92 - 49(W)
Sat, Nov 18 Holy Names vs Alaska Fairbanks - - at Alaska Airlines Center 3:00 PM UAF, 73-29
Sat, Nov 18 Western State 4 - Alaska Airlines Center 5:15 PM 82 - 54(W)
GCI Great Alaska Shootout
Tue, Nov 21 Binghamton vs Tulsa - - at Alaska Airlines Center 5:30 PM Tulsa, 60-55
Tue, Nov 21 Maryland Eastern Shore 2 (DII) - Alaska Airlines Center 8:00 PM 69 - 59(W)
Thu, Nov 23 Binghamton vs Maryland Eastern Shore (3rd pl.) - - at Alaska Airlines Center 12:00 PM BU, 68-51
Thu, Nov 23 Tulsa 2 (DII) - Alaska Airlines Center 2:30 PM W, 59-53 (ex.)
 
Thu, Nov 30 Central Washington * - - Alaska Airlines Center 5:15 PM Live Video & Stats
Sat, Dec 02 Northwest Nazarene * - - Alaska Airlines Center 7:00 PM Live Video & Stats
Sat, Dec 09 Alaska Fairbanks * - - at Fairbanks, Alaska 7:30 PM Live Video & Stats
Sat, Dec 16 Notre Dame de Namur - - at Belmont, Calif. 4:30 PM
Tue, Dec 19 Sonoma State - - at Rohnert Park, Calif. 5:00 PM
Fri, Dec 29 Simon Fraser * - - at Burnaby, British Columbia 6:00 PM Live Video & Stats
Sun, Dec 31 Western Washington * - - at Bellingham, Wash. 3:00 PM Live Video & Stats Channel 907
Sat, Jan 06 Montana State Billings * - - at Billings, Mont. 5:00 PM Live Video & Stats Channel 907
Thu, Jan 11 Western Oregon * - - Alaska Airlines Center 7:00 PM
Sat, Jan 13 Concordia University (Ore.) * - - Alaska Airlines Center 1:00 PM
Thu, Jan 18 Saint Martin's * - - at Lacey, Wash. 6:00 PM
Sat, Jan 20 Seattle Pacific * - - at Seattle, Wash. 6:00 PM
Thu, Jan 25 Western Washington * - - Alaska Airlines Center 7:30 PM
Sat, Jan 27 Simon Fraser * - - Alaska Airlines Center 7:30 PM
Tue, Jan 30 Alaska Fairbanks * - - Alaska Airlines Center 7:00 PM
Thu, Feb 01 Montana State Billings * - - Alaska Airlines Center 7:00 PM
Thu, Feb 08 Concordia University (Ore.) * - - at Portland, Ore. 4:15 PM
Sat, Feb 10 Western Oregon * - - at Monmouth, Ore. 4:15 PM
Thu, Feb 15 Seattle Pacific * - - Alaska Airlines Center 7:00 PM
Sat, Feb 17 Saint Martin's * - - Alaska Airlines Center 7:00 PM
Thu, Feb 22 Northwest Nazarene * - - at Nampa, Idaho 5:00 PM
Sat, Feb 24 Central Washington * - - at Ellensburg, Wash. 6:00 PM
Great Northwest Athletic Conference Championships
Thu, Mar 01 GNAC Tournament quarterfinal #1 - - at Alaska Airlines Center 5:15 PM
Thu, Mar 01 GNAC Tournament quarterfinal #2 - - at Alaska Airlines Center 7:30 PM
Fri, Mar 02 GNAC Tournament semifinal #1 - - at Alaska Airlines Center 5:15 PM
Fri, Mar 02 GNAC Tournament semifinal #2 - - at Alaska Airlines Center 7:30 PM
Sat, Mar 03 GNAC Tournament championship game - - at Alaska Airlines Center 7:30 PM
NCAA TOURNAMENT
Fri, Mar 09 -
 Mon, Mar 12
NCAA Div. II West Regional Championships - - at TBD TBA
Mon, Mar 19 -
 Fri, Mar 23
NCAA Div. II Elite Eight - - at Sioux Falls, S.D. TBA
* Conference Games