stop
OFFICIAL SITE OF
SEAWOLF ATHLETICS
2017 UAA
VOLLEYBALL Schedule
VOLLEYBALL
Fri, Aug 25
vs Seawolf Alumni (ex.)
VOLLEYBALL
Fri, Sep 01
vs UC San Diego
VOLLEYBALL
Fri, Sep 01
at Point Loma Nazarene University
VOLLEYBALL
Sat, Sep 02
vs Cal State L.A.
VOLLEYBALL
Sat, Sep 02
vs Azusa Pacific
VOLLEYBALL
Thu, Sep 07
vs Cal Baptist vs Western Washington
VOLLEYBALL
Thu, Sep 07
vs Concordia-Irvine vs Cal St. San Bernardino
VOLLEYBALL
Thu, Sep 07
vs Chico State
VOLLEYBALL
Fri, Sep 08
vs Cal St. San Bernardino vs Western Washington
VOLLEYBALL
Fri, Sep 08
vs Concordia-Irvine vs Chico State
VOLLEYBALL
Fri, Sep 08
vs California Baptist University
VOLLEYBALL
Fri, Sep 08
vs Concordia-Irvine vs Western Washington
VOLLEYBALL
Fri, Sep 08
vs Cal Baptist vs Chico State
VOLLEYBALL
Sat, Sep 09
vs Concordia University Irvine
VOLLEYBALL
Sat, Sep 09
vs Cal Baptist vs Cal St. San Bernardino
VOLLEYBALL
Sat, Sep 09
vs Chico State vs Western Washington
VOLLEYBALL
Sat, Sep 09
vs Cal State San Bernardino
VOLLEYBALL
Tue, Sep 12
at Alaska Fairbanks
VOLLEYBALL
Fri, Sep 15
at Rocky Mountain
VOLLEYBALL
Sat, Sep 16
at Montana State Billings
VOLLEYBALL
Thu, Sep 21
vs Saint Martin's
VOLLEYBALL
Sat, Sep 23 @ 7:00 PM
vs Seattle Pacific
Alaska Airlines Center
VOLLEYBALL
Thu, Sep 28 @ 5:00 PM
at Northwest Nazarene
Nampa, Idaho
VOLLEYBALL
Sat, Sep 30 @ 6:00 PM
at Central Washington
Ellensburg, Wash.
VOLLEYBALL
Thu, Oct 05 @ 7:00 PM
vs Simon Fraser
Alaska Airlines Center
VOLLEYBALL
Sat, Oct 07 @ 7:00 PM
vs Western Washington
Alaska Airlines Center
VOLLEYBALL
Fri, Oct 13 @ 6:00 PM
at Concordia University (Ore.)
Portland, Ore.
VOLLEYBALL
Sat, Oct 14 @ 6:00 PM
at Western Oregon
Monmouth, Ore.
VOLLEYBALL
Thu, Oct 19 @ 6:00 PM
at Seattle Pacific
Seattle, Wash.
VOLLEYBALL
Sat, Oct 21 @ 6:00 PM
at Saint Martin's
Lacey, Wash.
VOLLEYBALL
Thu, Oct 26 @ 7:00 PM
vs Central Washington
Alaska Airlines Center
VOLLEYBALL
Sat, Oct 28 @ 7:00 PM
vs Northwest Nazarene
Alaska Airlines Center
VOLLEYBALL
Thu, Nov 02 @ 6:00 PM
at Western Washington
Bellingham, Wash.
VOLLEYBALL
Sat, Nov 04 @ 6:00 PM
at Simon Fraser
Burnaby, British Columbia
VOLLEYBALL
Thu, Nov 09 @ 7:00 PM
vs Western Oregon
Alaska Airlines Center
VOLLEYBALL
Sat, Nov 11 @ 1:30 PM
vs Concordia University (Ore.)
Alaska Airlines Center
VOLLEYBALL
Tue, Nov 14 @ 7:00 PM
vs Alaska Fairbanks
Alaska Airlines Center
VOLLEYBALL
Thu, Nov 16 @ 7:00 PM
vs Montana State Billings
Alaska Airlines Center
VOLLEYBALL
Thu, Nov 30 @ TBA
vs NCAA Div. II West Regional Championships
TBD
VOLLEYBALL
Thu, Dec 07 @ TBA
vs NCAA Elite Eight Championships
Pensacola, Fla.
DATE Event UAA Rank Opp Rank LOCATION TIME (ALASKA) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS Info
Fri, Aug 25 Seawolf Alumni (ex.) - - Alaska Airlines Center 7:00 PM W, 3-1
Seaside Invitational
Fri, Sep 01 UC San Diego 4 - at San Diego, Calif. 7:30 AM 2 - 3(L)
Fri, Sep 01 Point Loma Nazarene University 4 - at San Diego, Calif. 2:30 PM 3 - 2(W)
Sat, Sep 02 Cal State L.A. 4 - at San Diego, Calif. 7:30 AM 3 - 0(W)
Sat, Sep 02 Azusa Pacific 4 - at San Diego, Calif. 12:00 PM 2 - 3(L)
West Region Showcase, presented by Hilton Garden Inn
Thu, Sep 07 Cal Baptist vs Western Washington - - at Alaska Airlines Center 3:00 PM CBU, 3-0
Thu, Sep 07 Concordia-Irvine vs Cal St. San Bernardino - - at Alaska Airlines Center 5:30 PM CUI, 3-1
Thu, Sep 07 Chico State 14 - Alaska Airlines Center 8:00 PM GCI 1 & 907 3 - 1(W)
Fri, Sep 08 Cal St. San Bernardino vs Western Washington - - at Alaska Airlines Center 10:00 AM WWU, 3-2
Fri, Sep 08 Concordia-Irvine vs Chico State - - at Alaska Airlines Center 12:30 PM Chico, 3-1
Fri, Sep 08 California Baptist University 14 24 Alaska Airlines Center 3:00 PM GCI 1 & 907 0 - 3(L)
Fri, Sep 08 Concordia-Irvine vs Western Washington - - at Alaska Airlines Center 5:30 PM WWU, 3-1
Fri, Sep 08 Cal Baptist vs Chico State - - at Alaska Airlines Center 8:00 PM CBU, 3-0
Sat, Sep 09 Concordia University Irvine 14 15 Alaska Airlines Center 10:30 AM GCI 1 & 907 (delayed) 3 - 2(W)
Sat, Sep 09 Cal Baptist vs Cal St. San Bernardino - - at Alaska Airlines Center 1:00 PM CBU, 3-0
Sat, Sep 09 Chico State vs Western Washington - - at Alaska Airlines Center 3:30 PM WWU, 3-0
Sat, Sep 09 Cal State San Bernardino 14 11 Alaska Airlines Center 7:00 PM GCI 1 & 907 2 - 3(L)
 
Tue, Sep 12 Alaska Fairbanks * 18 - at Fairbanks, Alaska 7:00 PM 3 - 0(W)
Fri, Sep 15 Rocky Mountain 18 - at Billings, Mont. 5:00 PM 3 - 1(W)
Sat, Sep 16 Montana State Billings * 18 - at Billings, Mont. 5:00 PM 3 - 1(W)
Thu, Sep 21 Saint Martin's * 20 - Alaska Airlines Center 7:00 PM GCI 1 & 907 3 - 0(W)
Sat, Sep 23 Seattle Pacific * 20 - Alaska Airlines Center 7:00 PM Live Video & Stats GCI 1 & 907
Thu, Sep 28 Northwest Nazarene * - - at Nampa, Idaho 5:00 PM Live Video & Stats
Sat, Sep 30 Central Washington * - - at Ellensburg, Wash. 6:00 PM Live Video & Stats
Thu, Oct 05 Simon Fraser * - - Alaska Airlines Center 7:00 PM Live Video & Stats
Sat, Oct 07 Western Washington * - - Alaska Airlines Center 7:00 PM Live Video & Stats
Fri, Oct 13 Concordia University (Ore.) * - - at Portland, Ore. 6:00 PM Live Video & Stats
Sat, Oct 14 Western Oregon * - - at Monmouth, Ore. 6:00 PM Live Video & Stats
Thu, Oct 19 Seattle Pacific * - - at Seattle, Wash. 6:00 PM Live Video
Sat, Oct 21 Saint Martin's * - - at Lacey, Wash. 6:00 PM Live Video & Stats
Thu, Oct 26 Central Washington * - - Alaska Airlines Center 7:00 PM Live Video & Stats
Sat, Oct 28 Northwest Nazarene * - - Alaska Airlines Center 7:00 PM Live Video & Stats
Thu, Nov 02 Western Washington * - - at Bellingham, Wash. 6:00 PM Live Video & Stats
Sat, Nov 04 Simon Fraser * - - at Burnaby, British Columbia 6:00 PM Live Video & Stats
Thu, Nov 09 Western Oregon * - - Alaska Airlines Center 7:00 PM Live Video & Stats
Sat, Nov 11 Concordia University (Ore.) * - - Alaska Airlines Center 1:30 PM Live Video & Stats
Tue, Nov 14 Alaska Fairbanks * - - Alaska Airlines Center 7:00 PM Live Video & Stats
Thu, Nov 16 Montana State Billings * - - Alaska Airlines Center 7:00 PM Live Video & Stats
Thu, Nov 30 -
 Sat, Dec 02
NCAA Div. II West Regional Championships - - at TBD TBA
Thu, Dec 07 -
 Sat, Dec 09
NCAA Elite Eight Championships - - at Pensacola, Fla. TBA
* Conference Games