stop
Splash Zone
Uploaded Ad
UAA Men's Basketball Dec. 16 & 17
UAA Women's Basketball Dec. 19 & 20
Varsity Sports Grill
Free Student Tix
SCHEDULE
RESULTS
Wednesday, December 17
BASKETBALL-M vs. PORTLAND BIBLE
7:00 PM
ALASKA AIRLINES CENTER
Friday, December 19
BASKETBALL-W at Pacific (Ore.) vs Alaska Fairbanks
5:00 PM
Alaska Airlines Center
BASKETBALL-W vs. TEXAS A&M KINGSVILLE
7:00 PM
ALASKA AIRLINES CENTER
Saturday, December 20
BASKETBALL-W at Texas A&M Kingsville vs Alaska Fairbanks
5:00 PM
Alaska Airlines Center
BASKETBALL-W vs. PACIFIC (ORE.)
7:00 PM
ALASKA AIRLINES CENTER
Sunday, December 21
BASKETBALL-W vs. HAWAII PACIFIC
5:00 PM
ALASKA AIRLINES CENTER
Thursday, January 01
BASKETBALL-W vs. NORTHWEST NAZARENE
5:15 PM
ALASKA AIRLINES CENTER
BASKETBALL-M vs. SIMON FRASER
7:30 PM
ALASKA AIRLINES CENTER
Friday, January 02
HOCKEY at Alabama Huntsville
4:07 PM
Huntsville, Ala.
Saturday, January 03
HOCKEY at Alabama Huntsville
4:07 PM
Huntsville, Ala.
BASKETBALL-W vs. CENTRAL WASHINGTON
5:15 PM
ALASKA AIRLINES CENTER
BASKETBALL-M vs. WESTERN WASHINGTON
7:30 PM
ALASKA AIRLINES CENTER
Tuesday, January 06
SKIING at Giant Slalom / Slalom
All Day
Park City, Utah
Wednesday, January 07
SKIING at Giant Slalom / Slalom
All Day
Park City, Utah
Thursday, January 08
BASKETBALL-W at Western Oregon
4:15 PM
Monmouth, Ore.
advertisement
Fanatics Online Store Grand Opening
Wells Fargo
Alaska Air
KTVA ad slider
GCI
KTVA ad slider
Kendall