stop
Splash Zone
2016 summer camps
WCHA.Tv
Seawolf Mobile Alerts moneymaker
SCHEDULE
RESULTS
Friday, September 30
HOCKEY at Simon Fraser (ex.)
7:00 PM
Palmer, Alaska
Saturday, October 01
VOLLEYBALL at Montana State Billings
5:00 PM
Billings, Mont.
HOCKEY vs. GREEN & GOLD GAME (EX.)
6:00 PM
WELLS FARGO SPORTS COMPLEX
Thursday, October 06
VOLLEYBALL vs. WESTERN OREGON
7:00 PM
ALASKA AIRLINES CENTER
Friday, October 07
HOCKEY vs. MINNESOTA
7:07 PM
SULLIVAN ARENA
Saturday, October 08
CROSS COUNTRY at Western Washington Invite
9:00 AM
Bellingham, Wash.
VOLLEYBALL vs. CONCORDIA, ORE.
2:00 PM
ALASKA AIRLINES CENTER
HOCKEY vs. ALASKA FAIRBANKS
7:07 PM
SULLIVAN ARENA
Sunday, October 09
ATHLETICS vs. Seawolf Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony
1:00 PM
Alaska Airlines Center
HOCKEY at UAF vs. MINNESOTA
4:07 PM
SULLIVAN ARENA
Thursday, October 13
VOLLEYBALL at Central Washington
6:00 PM
Ellensburg, Wash.
Friday, October 14
HOCKEY at Omaha
4:07 PM
Fairbanks, Alaska
Saturday, October 15
HOCKEY at Canisius
4:07 PM
Fairbanks, Alaska
VOLLEYBALL at Northwest Nazarene
5:00 PM
Nampa, Idaho
Thursday, October 20
VOLLEYBALL vs. SIMON FRASER
7:00 PM
ALASKA AIRLINES CENTER
advertisement
Wells Fargo
Alaska Air
GCI
Ford ad slider 2016
KTVA ad slider
KTVA ad slider
Kendall